Faculty

Dr. William Wilkerson

Dr. William Wilkerson

Dean, Honors College

FFH 104
256.824.2339
william.wilkerson@uah.edu

Staff

Gina Battle

Gina Battle

Coordinator, Honors College

FFH 104
256.824.6450
gina.battle@uah.edu

David Cook

David Cook

Director of Undergraduate Research, Honors College

FFH 113B
256.824.5705
dave.cook@uah.edu

Nicole Hughes

Nicole Hughes

Advisor, Honors College

FFH 113
256.824.6016
nrh0014@uah.edu

Jennifer Staton

Jennifer Staton

Fellowship & Graduate School Advisor

FFH 113C
256.824.6451
jennifer.staton@uah.edu

Faculty Fellows

David Chan

David Chan

Honorary Faculty Fellow

FFH 104
256.824.6450

Dr. Terri Johnson

Dr. Terri Johnson

Senior Lecturer

SST 201B
256.824.2225
terri.johnson@uah.edu

Dr. Brinda Mahalingam

Dr. Brinda Mahalingam

Clinical Associate Professor - Economics & Computational Analysis

BAB 314
256.824.5716
brinda.mahalingam@uah.edu

Dr. Christine Sears

Dr. Christine Sears

Associate Professor Early American Republic

MOR 217
256.824.2573
christine.sears@uah.edu

Students

Eli Brothers

Eli Brothers

Honors Peer Advisor In Engineering

honorspeeradvisors@uah.edu

Benjamin Hornyak

Benjamin Hornyak

Honors Peer Advisor in AHSS, BA, ED, NU

honorspeeradvisors@uah.edu

Cameron Persky

Cameron Persky

Honors Peer Advisor in Science

honorspeeradvisors@uah.edu