ssb web copy

Office Hours

Monday - Friday
8:15 am - 5:00 pm

Mailing Address

301 Sparkman Drive
Student Services Building, Suite 106
Huntsville, AL 35899
Map

Phone

800.UAH.CALL (800.824.2255)
256.824.2773

Fax

256.824.4539

Application Questions

Campus Visit & Event Questions

Dual Enrollment Questions

Residency Questions

Orientation Questions

International Undergraduate Admissions Information

Admissions Contacts

Athletic Compliance

Julie Woltjen

Director of Athletic Compliance

256.824.7853
julie.woltjen@uah.edu

 

Undergraduate Admissions Staff

Edy Aguilar

Edy Aguilar

ADMISSIONS COUNSELOR ADMISSIONS PROCESSING

256.824.4299
edy.aguilar@uah.edu

Vangie Bryant Harris

Vangie Bryant Harris

Campus Events Manager

SSB
256.824.2718
vangie.harris@uah.edu

Jay Johnson

Jay Johnson

he/him/his ASSISTANT DIRECTOR FOR SOCIAL MEDIA PLATFORMS & OUTREACH

SSB 106
256.824.1570
justin.johnson@uah.edu

Haley Lewis Kennedy

Haley Lewis Kennedy

Director of Enrollment Management

SSB
256.824.2767
haley.lewis@uah.edu

Peggy Masters

Peggy Masters

she/her/hers Director of Undergraduate Admissions

SSB 106
256.824.2771
peggy.masters@uah.edu

Austin McDonald

Austin McDonald

he/him/his Associate Director of Admissions

SSB 106
256.824.2740
austin.mcdonald@uah.edu

Alex Mock

Alex Mock

Assistant Director, Enrollment Information Systems

SSB
256.824.5373
alexandra.mock@uah.edu

Shonice Pitts

Shonice Pitts

SENIOR ADMISSIONS COUNSELOR ADMISSIONS PROCESSING

256.824.1170
shonice.pitts@uah.edu

Looking for your Admissions Counselor?

Find Your Counselor