2018 staff photo

Office Hours

Monday - Friday
8:15 am - 5:00 pm

Mailing Address

301 Sparkman Drive
Student Services Building, Suite 106
Huntsville, AL 35899
Map

Phone

800.UAH.CALL (800.824.2255)
256.824.2773

Fax

256.824.4539

Campus Visit & Event Questions

Application Questions

Admissions Contacts

Residency Information

Linda Stanley
Administrative Assistant

256.824.6752
linda.stanley@uah.edu

International Undergraduate Admissions Information

Sabrina Williams
Director of International Student Recruitment and Processing

256.824.2744
800.UAH.CALL (800.824.2255)
sabrina.williams@uah.edu

Athletic Compliance

Julie Woltjen
Director of Athletic Compliance

256.824.7853
julie.woltjen@uah.edu

Undergraduate Admissions Staff

Vangie Harris

Vangie Bryant Harris

Campus Visit Coordinator

256.824.2718
vangie.harris@uah.edu

Ms. Haley Lewis

Haley Lewis

Senior Associate Director of Admissions

256.824.2767
haley.lewis@uah.edu

Ms. Peggy Masters

Peggy Masters

Director of Undergraduate Admissions

256.824.2771
peggy.masters@uah.edu

Ms. Ashley Miller

Ashley Miller

Associate Director of Campus Events & Orientation

256.824.2740
ashley.miller@uah.edu

Ms. Libby Netherton

Libby Netherton

Admissions Counselor & Coordinator of Admissions Technology

256.824.2769
libby.netherton@uah.edu


Looking for Counselors?

Find Your Counselor