Find Your Counselor

Our admissions counselors take a personal interest in assisting you with the admission process and in ensuring your future success as a Charger. We are here to answer any questions you may have about UAH.

Freshmen

 

Not a freshman?

You have a counselor dedicated to your unique requirements.


Counselors

Edy Aguilar

Edy Aguilar

Admissions Counselor

256.824.4299 
edy.aguilar@uah.edu

tori

Tori Beck

Admissions Counselor

256.824.2828 
vcb0004@uah.edu

john copy

John Braswell

Admissions Counselor

256.824.5624 
jmb0131@uah.edu

Blake Brown

Blake Brown

Admissions Counselor

256.824.2362 
blake.c.brown@uah.edu

Lauren Castillo

Lauren Castillo

Admissions Counselor

256.824.2773
lauren.castillo@uah.edu

allie web copy

Allie Eason

Admissions Counselor

256.824.2769 
ame0017@uah.edu

Jay Johnson

Jay Johnson

ASSISTANT DIRECTOR FOR SOCIAL MEDIA PLATFORMS & OUTREACH

256.824.1570
jmj0015@uah.edu 

lexi 1

Lexi Mecikalski

Admissions Counselor

256.824.1121 
aam0018@uah.edu

Julie Russ

Julie Russ

Admissions Counselor

256.824.2936 
julie.russ@uah.edu

Shonice Pitts

Shonice Pitts

Admissions Counselor

256.824.1170
shonice.pitts@uah.edu

spencer wade web1

Spencer Wade

Admissions Counselor

256.824.5223
slw0037@uah.edu

kailyn weaver web 2

Kailyn Weaver

Admissions Counselor

256.824.2300
kailyn.weaver@uah.edu

becca web

Becca Westbrook

Admissions Counselor

256.824.2710
rlw0033@uah.edu

Not sure who to contact?

Have questions or need help finding your admissions counselor? Contact Admissions