Find Your Counselor

Our admissions counselors take a personal interest in assisting you with the admission process and in ensuring your future success as a Charger. We are here to answer any questions you may have about UAH.

Freshmen

 

Not a freshman?

You have a counselor dedicated to your unique requirements.


Counselors

Ms. Alicia Abernathy

Alicia Abernathy

Admissions Counselor

256.824.5624
alicia.abernathy@uah.edu

Ms. Kayla Braidfoot

Kayla Braidfoot

Admissions Counselor

256.824.2828
kayla.braidfoot@uah.edu

Blake Brown

Blake Brown

Admissions Counselor

256.824.2362 
blake.c.brown@uah.edu

Lauren Castillo

Lauren Castillo

Admissions Counselor

256.824.2773
lauren.castillo@uah.edu

allie web copy

Allie Eason

Admissions Counselor

256.824.2769 
ame0017@uah.edu

breanna2

Breanna Fincher

Admissions Counselor

256.824.5223
breanna.fincher@uah.edu

Katie Greene

Katie Greene

Admissions Counselor

256.824.4299
katie.greene@uah.edu

Jay Johnson

Jay Johnson

Admissions Counselor

256.824.1570
jmj0015@uah.edu 

No Image Available

Katie Joiner

Admissions Counselor

256.824.2710 
katherine.joiner@uah.edu

Rachel Payne

Rachel Payne

Admissions Counselor

256.824.2829
rachel.payne@uah.edu

No Image Available

Julie Russ

Admissions Counselor

256.824.2936 
julie.russ@uah.edu

Shonice Pitts

Shonice Pitts

Admissions Counselor

256.824.1170
shonice.pitts@uah.edu

Mr. Dale Tegantvoort

Dale TeGantvoort

Admissions Counselor

256.824.1121 
dale.tegantvoort@uah.edu

kailyn weaver web 2

Kailyn Weaver

Admissions Counselor

256.824.2300
kailyn.weaver@uah.edu

Not sure who to contact?

Have questions or need help finding your admissions counselor? Contact Admissions