Our admissions counselors take a personal interest in assisting you with the admission process and in ensuring your future success as a Charger. We are here to answer any questions you may have about UAH.

Freshmen

Select an Alabama county or a state to find your counselor.

Alabama Counties
States

Not a freshman?

You have a counselor dedicated to your unique requirements.

Counselors

Edy Aguilar

Edy Aguilar

ADMISSIONS COUNSELOR ADMISSIONS PROCESSING

256.824.4299
edy.aguilar@uah.edu

Charger Blue

Charger Blue

SSB 106
256.824.2773
admissions@uah.edu

Amy Brown

Amy Brown

ADMISSIONS COUNSELOR

256.824.2936
aeb0052@uah.edu

Ali Dowdall

Ali Dowdall

ADMISSIONS COUNSELOR

256.824.2829
aad0024@uah.edu

Allie Eason

Allie Eason

ADMISSIONS COUNSELOR

256.824.2769
ame0017@uah.edu

Jay Johnson

Jay Johnson

ASSISTANT DIRECTOR FOR SOCIAL MEDIA PLATFORMS & OUTREACH

256.824.1570
jmj0015@uah.edu

Brianne Kelly

Brianne Kelly

ADMISSIONS COUNSELOR

256.824.2773
brianne.kelly@uah.edu

Brendan Lang

Brendan Lang

ADMISSIONS COUNSELOR

256.824.2300
brendan.lang@uah.edu

Peggy Masters

Peggy Masters

Director of Undergraduate Admissions

SSB
256.824.2771
peggy.masters@uah.edu

Austin McDonald

Austin McDonald

Associate Director of Admissions

SSB
256.824.2740
austin.mcdonald@uah.edu

Lexi Mecikalski

Lexi Mecikalski

ADMISSIONS COUNSELOR

256.824.1121
aam0018@uah.edu

Shonice Pitts

Shonice Pitts

SENIOR ADMISSIONS COUNSELOR ADMISSIONS PROCESSING

256.824.1170
shonice.pitts@uah.edu

Lauren Snow

Lauren Snow

ADMISSIONS COUNSELOR

256.824.5185
lauren.snow@uah.edu

Becca Westbrook

Becca Westbrook

ADMISSIONS COUNSELOR

256.824.2710
rlw0033@uah.edu

Not sure who to contact?

Have questions or need help finding your admissions counselor? Contact Admissions