Find Your Counselor

Our admissions counselors take a personal interest in assisting you with the admission process and in ensuring your future success as a Charger. We are here to answer any questions you may have about UAH.

Freshmen

 

Not a freshman?

You have a counselor dedicated to your unique requirements.


Counselors

Ms. Alicia Abernathy

Alicia Abernathy

Admissions Counselor

256.824.5624
alicia.abernathy@uah.edu

Mr. Timothy Anderson

Timothy Anderson

Admissions Processing Counselor

256.824.5185
timothy.anderson@uah.edu

Katie Greene

Katie Greene

Admissions Counselor

256.824.4299
katie.greene@uah.edu

Ms. Brooke Hornfeck

Brooke Hornfeck

Admissions Counselor

256.824.2936
brooke.hornfeck@uah.edu

Mr. Zach Ivey

Zach Ivey

Admissions PROCESSING Counselor

256.824.2747
zach.ivey@uah.edu

Ms. Kimberly Jack

Kimberly Jack

Admissions Counselor

256.824.2300
kimberly.jack@uah.edu

Mr. Jay Johnson

Jay Johnson

Admissions Counselor

256.824.1570
jmj0015@uah.edu

Ms. Alex Mock

Alex Mock

Admissions Counselor

256.824.5373
alexandra.mock@uah.edu

Ms. Autumn Nelson

Autumn Nelson

Admissions Counselor 

256.824.2828
autumn.nelson@uah.edu

Ms. Libby Netherton

Libby Netherton

Admissions Counselor & Coordinator of Admissions Technology

256.824.2769
libby.netherton@uah.edu

Ms. Ale Pacheco

Ale Pacheco

Admissions Counselor 

256.824.2710
ale.pacheco@uah.edu

Rachel Payne

Rachel Payne

Admissions Counselor

256.824.2829
rachel.payne@uah.edu

Ms. Samantha Parks

Samantha Parks

Admissions Counselor

256.824.5223
samantha.parks@uah.edu

Ms. Samantha Parks

Katie Spillman

Admissions Counselor

256.824.2362
kaitlyn.spillman@uah.edu

Mr. Dale Tegantvoort

Dale TeGantvoort

Admissions Counselor

256.824.1121 
dale.tegantvoort@uah.edu

Not sure who to contact?

Have questions or need help finding your admissions counselor? Contact Admissions