Our admissions counselors take a personal interest in assisting you with the admission process and in ensuring your future success as a Charger. We are here to answer any questions you may have about UAH.

Freshmen

Select an Alabama county or a state to find your counselor.

Alabama Counties
States
Schools

Not a freshman?

You have a counselor dedicated to your unique requirements.

Counselors

Amy Beth Brown

Amy Beth Brown

ADMISSIONS COUNSELOR

SSB 106
256.824.2936
amy.brown@uah.edu

Allie Eason

Allie Eason

ADMISSIONS COUNSELOR

256.824.2769
ame0017@uah.edu

Teya Harmony

Teya Harmony

Admissions Counselor

SSB 106
256.824.5223
teya.harmony@uah.edu

Jay Johnson

Jay Johnson

he/him/his ASSISTANT DIRECTOR FOR SOCIAL MEDIA PLATFORMS & OUTREACH

SSB 106
256.824.1570
justin.johnson@uah.edu

Brianne Kelly

Brianne Kelly

ADMISSIONS COUNSELOR

256.824.2773
brianne.kelly@uah.edu

Brendan Lang

Brendan Lang

ADMISSIONS COUNSELOR

256.824.2300
brendan.lang@uah.edu

Peggy Masters

Peggy Masters

she/her/hers Director of Undergraduate Admissions

SSB 106
256.824.2771
peggy.masters@uah.edu

Chloe McAlpin

Chloe McAlpin

Admissions Counselor

SSB 106
256.824.2829
chloe.mcalpin@uah.edu

Austin McDonald

Austin McDonald

he/him/his Associate Director of Admissions

SSB 106
256.824.2740
austin.mcdonald@uah.edu

Lexi Mecikalski

Lexi Mecikalski

SENIOR ADMISSIONS COUNSELOR

256.824.1121
aam0018@uah.edu

Regina Mpagi

Regina Mpagi

Admissions Counselor

SSB
256.824.2828
rem0027@uah.edu

Lauren Snow

Lauren Snow

ADMISSIONS COUNSELOR

256.824.5185
lauren.snow@uah.edu

Cheyanne Whitten

Cheyanne Whitten

Admissions Counselor

SSB 106
256.824.2362
cheyanne.whitten@uah.edu

Not sure who to contact?

Have questions or need help finding your admissions counselor? Contact Admissions