Human Resources

hr@uah.edu | 256.824.6545

Laurel C. Long
Associate Vice President for Human Resources
Laurel.Long@uah.edu
256.824.6545

LaTonya P. Cooley
HR Coordinator I
LaTonya.Cooley@uah.edu
256.824.6892

 




AntWana Dryer
Receptionist
alg0001@uah.edu
256.824.6545 | 256.824.5000


Benefits and Employee Services

benefits@uah.edu | 256.824.6640

Sandra Parton
Executive Director, Human Resources
Sandra.Parton@uah.edu
256.824.6641

Connie Brand
Sr. Benefits and Employee Services Representative
Connie.Brand@uah.edu 
256.824.6640

Patricia A. Ackers
Assistant Director, Benefits and Technology Management
Patricia.Ackers@uah.edu 
256.824.2275

Jenny Mitchell
Human Resources Coordinator I
jenny.mitchell@uah.edu 
256.824.2259


Staff Employment

256.824.6381

Ramona Burroughs
Director, Employment and Employee Relations           
Ramona.Burroughs@uah.edu
256.824.2286 

Veronica Garner
Employment and Compensation Associate
Veronica.Garner@uah.edu
256.824.2278

Kathy Mullins
Human Resources Generalist II
Kathy.Mullins@uah.edu
256.824.6381

Wendy Jones
Assistant Director,  Employment
Wendy.Bates@uah.edu
256.824.2287

Lisa Rivers
Employment and Compensation Associate
Lisa.Rivers@uah.edu
256.824.6495


HR Information Systems (HRIS)

hr@uah.edu

 

Vonda Maclin
Senior HRIS Administrator
Vonda.Maclin@uah.edu
256.824.2282
Valerie Green
Human Resources Assistant I
Valerie.Green@uah.edu
256.824.2281