Human Resources

hr@uah.edu | 256.824.6545

Laurel C. Long
Associate Vice President for Human Resources
Laurel.Long@uah.edu
256.824.6545

LaTonya P. Cooley
Human Resources Administrative Specialist
LaTonya.Cooley@uah.edu
256.824.6892

 





Benefits and Employee Services

benefits@uah.edu | 256.824.6640

Holly Holladay
Director, Benefits and Employee Services
holly.holladay@uah.edu
256.824.6641

Connie Brand
Senior Benefits Specialist
Connie.Brand@uah.edu 
256.824.6640

AntWana Dryer
Benefits Specialist
AntWana.Dryer@uah.edu
256.824.2259


Talent Management

 jobs@uah.edu | backgroundchecks@uah.edu | employmentverifications@uah.edu

256.824.6381

Ramona Burroughs
Executive Director, Human Resources
Ramona.Burroughs@uah.edu
256.824.2286 

Veronica Garner
Talent Management Associate II
(Staff Compensation/Classification)
Veronica.Garner@uah.edu
256.824.2278

Wendy Jones
Associate Director, Talent Management
Wendy.Bates@uah.edu
256.824.2287


 

HR Information Systems (HRIS)

hr@uah.edu

Patricia A. Ackers
Director, Technology & Innovation
Patricia.Ackers@uah.edu 
256.824.2275

Valerie Green
Senior Human Resources Assistant 
Valerie.Green@uah.edu
256.824.2281

 

Vonda Maclin
Assistant Director, HRIS
Vonda.Maclin@uah.edu
256.824.2282

Justice Cosby
Human Resources Assistant
Justice.Cosby@uah.edu
256.824.6545