Human Resources

Laurel C. Long

Laurel C. Long

MSHRM, SHRM-SCP

Associate Vice President

SKH 102
256.824.2285
laurel.long@uah.edu

LaTonya P. Cooley

LaTonya P. Cooley

Human Resources Administrative Specialist

SKH 135
256.824.6892
latonya.cooley@uah.edu

Benefits and Employee Services

Holly Holladay

Holly Holladay

SHRM-CP

Director, Benefits and Employee Services

SKH 111
256.824.6641
holly.holladay@uah.edu

Connie Brand

Connie Brand

Senior Benefits Specialist

SKH 114
256.824.6640
connie.brand@uah.edu

AntWana Dryer

AntWana Dryer

SHRM-CP

Benefits Specialist

SKH 112
256824.2259
antwana.dryer@uah.edu

Talent Management

Ramona Burroughs

Ramona Burroughs

M.S., SPHR, SHRM-SCP

Executive Director, Human Resources

SKH 110
256.824.2286
ramona.burroughs@uah.edu

Wendy Jones

Wendy Jones

M.P.A., SHRM-CP

Associate Director, Talent Management and Compensation

SKH 105
256.824.2287
wendy.wjones@uah.edu

Veronica Garner

Veronica Garner

Talent Management Associate II (Compensation)

SKH 113
256.824.2278
veronica.garner@uah.edu

Erica Richardson

Erica Richardson

Talent Management Associate (Employment)

SKH 106
256.824.6495
erica.richardson@uah.edu

HR Information Systems (HRIS)

Patricia A. Ackers

Patricia A. Ackers

Director, Technology and Innovation

SKH 115
256.824.2275
patricia.ackers@uah.edu

Vonda Maclin

Vonda Maclin

Assistant Director, HRIS

SKH 137
256.824.2282
vonda.maclin@uah.edu

Justice Cosby

Justice Cosby

Human Resources Assistant

SKH 102
256.824.6545
justice.cosby@uah.edu

Valerie Green

Valerie Green

SHRM-CP

Senior Human Resources Assistant

SKH 136
256.824.2281
valerie.green@uah.edu