James Adams

Dr. James Adams

Principal Research Scientist IV

CRH A2227
256.961.7733
jim.adams@uah.edu

Laxman Adhikari

Dr. Laxman Adhikari

Postdoctoral Research Assistant III Step 1

CRH 2029
256.961.7314
la0004@uah.edu

Caroline Alexander

Dr. Caroline Alexander

Research Scientist I

CRH A2084
256.961.7605
caroline.e.alexander@nasa.gov

David J. Alouani

Dr. David J. Alouani

Research Associate I

CRH 2078
256.961.7403
david.j.alouani@uah.edu

Aaron Arthur

Dr. Aaron Arthur

Research Associate I

aaron.arthur@uah.edu

Veronica A. Belser

Ms. Veronica A. Belser

CSPAR Program Manager

CRH 2004
256.961.7536
veronica.belser@uah.edu

Narayana P. Bhat

Dr. Narayana P. Bhat

Research Scientist II

CRH 2052
256.961.7653
bhatn@uah.edu

Massimillano 'Max' Bonamente

Dr. Massimillano "Max" Bonamente

Associate Professor, Physics

CRH A2239
256.824.3245
bonamem@uah.edu

Sergey Borovikov

Dr. Sergey Borovikov

Research Scientist I

snb0003@uah.edu

Michael Briggs

Dr. Michael Briggs

Assistant Director / Principal Research Scientist IV

CRH 2050
256.961.7667
briggsms@uah.edu

Ross Burrows

Dr. Ross Burrows

Research Associate II

ross.burrows@uah.edu

Shen-Wu Chang

Dr. Shen-Wu Chang

Research Scientist V

CRH 2092
256.961.7679
shen.chang@nasa.gov

Eric Cramer

Dr. Eric Cramer

Visiting Research Scholar

CRH 2063
256.961.7328
esc0010@uah.edu

Brahmananda Dasgupta

Dr. Brahmananda Dasgupta

Principal Research Scientist I

brahmananda.dasgupta@uah.edu

David Falconer

Dr. David Falconer

Principal Research Scientist I

CRH 2028
256.961.7616
david.falconer@msfc.nasa.gov

Lauren Elam

Ms. Lauren Elam

Research Associate I

lpe0001@uah.edu

Samaiyah Farid

Ms. Samaiyah Farid

Research Scientist I

CRH 2098
256.961.7497
samaiyah.farid@uah.edu

Vladimir Florinski

Dr. Vladimir Florinski

Associate Professor

CRH 2039
256.961.7317
vaf0001@uah.edu

Gilmer 'Allen' Gary

Dr. Gilmer "Allen" Gary

Principal Research Scientist III

CRH 2077
256.961.7609
allen.gary@nasa.gov

Justin Goldsmith

Mr. Justin Goldsmith

IT Manager/Research Associate II

CRH 2007
256.961.7787
justin.goldsmith@uah.edu

Jacob Heerikhuisen

Dr. Jacob Heerikhuisen

Associate Professor / Assistant Director / Associate Chair, SPA

CRH 2037
256.961.7318
jacob.heerikhuisen@uah.edu

William Henze

Dr. William Henze

Volunteer

william.henze@mindspring.com

Qiang Hu

Dr. Qiang Hu

Assistant Professor

CRH 2041
256.961.7920
qh0001@uah.edu

Peter Hunana

Dr. Peter Hunana

Research Scientist I

CRH 2027
256.961.7628
ph0005@uah.edu

Peter Jenke

Dr. Peter Jenke

Research Scientist II

CRH 2095A
256.961.7562
jenkep@uah.edu

Chaowei Jiang

Dr. Chaowei Jiang

Research Scientist I Step 1

CRH A2248
256.961.7702
cj0030@uah.edu

Avinash Khare

Dr. Avinash Khare

Research Scientist II

ak0005@uah.edu

Tae Kim

Dr. Tae Kim

Postdoctoral Research Assistant I

CRH 2078
256.961.7005
tae.kim@uah.edu

Vladimir Kolobov

Dr. Vladimir Kolobov

Principal Research SCIENTIST IV

CRH 2038
256.961.7324
vladimir.kolobov@uah.edu

Igor Kryukov

Dr. Igor Kryukov

Research Scientist I

CRH 2249
256.961.2249
ikryukov@gmail.com

Evgeny N. Kuznetsov

Mr. Evgeny N. Kuznetsov

Research Engineer II

CRH A2224
256.961.7839
kuznete@uah.edu

Jakobus Le Roux

Dr. Jakobus Le Roux

Associate Professor

CRH 2040
256.961.7321
jar0013@uah.edu

Gang Li

Dr. Gang Li

Associate Professor

CRH 2042
256.961.7311
gang.li@uah.edu

Tyson Littenberg

Dr. Tyson Littenberg

Research Scientist II

CRH A2221
256.961.7833
tyson.littenberg@uah.edu

Charles Meegan

Dr. Charles Meegan

Principal Research Scientist VI

CRH 2095
256.961.7694
cam0037@uah.edu

Ronald Moore

Dr. Ronald Moore

Principal Research Scientist VI

CRH 2025
256.961.7613
ron.moore708@gmail.com

Hans Mueller

Dr. Hans Mueller

Research Scientist II

mueller@uah.edu

Fana Mulu-Moore

Dr. Fana Mulu-Moore

Research Scientist I

fmm0005@uah.edu

Navdeep Panesar

Dr. Navdeep Panesar

Research Scientist I Step 2

CRH 2080
256.961.7312
nkp0003@uah.edu

Thomas Parnell

Dr. Thomas Parnell

Principal Research Scientist III

CRH A2222
256.961.7845
thomas.a.parnell@nasa.gov

Nikolai Pogorelov

Dr. Nikolai Pogorelov

Professor

CRH 2006
256.961.7617
np0002@uah.edu

Robert Preece

Dr. Robert Preece

Associate Professor

CRH 2005
256.961.7654
robert.preece@uah.edu

Sarah Sandlin

Dr. Carlos Reinhold

Project Manager

CRH 2000
256.961.7649
cor0004@uah.edu

Sarah Sandlin

Ms. Sarah Sandlin

Coordinator, Research Programs

CRH 2003
256.961.7366
sarah.sandlin@uah.edu

Peter Veres

Dr. Peter Veres

Postdoctoral Research Assistant II

CRH 2092
256.961.7313
pv0004@uah.edu

Olga Verkhoglyadova

Dr. Olga Verkhoglyadova

Research Scientist I

olga.verkhoglyadova@jpl.nasa.gov

Dana Waller

Ms. Dana Waller

Research Assistant

CRH 2017
256.961.7403
dsw0012@uah.edu

Rachel Ward

Ms. Rachel Ward

CSPAR Program Coordinator

CRH 2001
256.961.7479
rachel.ward@uah.edu

Haruichi Washimi

Dr. Haruichi Washimi

Visiting Research Scholar

CRH 2075
256.961.7324
haruichi.washimi@uah.edu

John W. Watts

Mr. John W. Watts

Principal Research Scientist III

CRH A2229
256.961.7696
john.w.watts@nasa.gov

Gary Webb

Dr. Gary Webb

Research Scientist II

CRH 2044
256.961.7325
gary.webb@uah.edu

Mehmet Sarp Yalim

Dr. Mehmet Sarp Yalim

Postdoctoral Research Assistant I

CRH 2078
256.961.7068
msy0002@uah.edu

Gary P. Zank

Dr. Gary P. Zank

Director of CSPAR Department Chair of Space Science, Eminent Scholar, Trustee Professor

CRH 2017
256.961.7403
gary.zank@uah.edu

Tianxi Zhang

Dr. Tianxi Zhang

Research Scientist I

TH S105
256.824.6297
tianxi.zhang@uah.edu

Lingling Zhao

Dr. Lingling Zhao

Visiting Research Scholar

CRH 2079
256.961.7069
lz0009@uah.edu