jim adams

Dr. James Adams

Principal Research Scientist IV

jim.adams@uah.edu

laxman adhikari preview

Dr. Laxman Adhikari

Postdoctoral Research Assistant III

CRH 2029
256.961.7314
la0004@uah.edu

veronica besler preview

Ms. Veronica A. Belser

CSPAR Program Manager

CRH 2004
256.961.7536
veronica.belser@uah.edu

narayana bhat preview

Dr. Narayana P. Bhat

Research Scientist II

CRH 2052
256.961.7653
bhatn@uah.edu

Massimillano 'Max' Bonamente

Dr. Massimillano "Max" Bonamente

Associate Professor, Physics

CRH OPB 212 
256.824.3245
bonamem@uah.edu

michael briggs 1440

Dr. Michael Briggs

Assistant Director / Principal Research Scientist IV

CRH 2050
256.961.7667
briggsms@uah.edu

Brahmananda Dasgupta

Dr. Brahmananda Dasgupta

Principal Research Scientist I

brahmananda.dasgupta@uah.edu

david falconer 473 preview

Dr. David Falconer

Principal Research Scientist I

CRH 2028
256.961.7616
david.falconer@msfc.nasa.gov

Lauren Elam

Ms. Lauren Elam

Research Associate I

lpe0001@uah.edu

vladimir florinski 1440

Dr. Vladimir Florinski

Associate Professor

CRH 2039
256.961.7317
vaf0001@uah.edu

allen gary preview

Dr. Gilmer "Allen" Gary

Principal Research Scientist III

CRH 2077
256.961.7609
allen.gary@nasa.gov

justin goldsmith

Mr. Justin Goldsmith

IT Manager/Research Associate II

CRH 2086
256.961.7787
justin.goldsmith@uah.edu

alaina harris 1880

Ms. Alaina Harris

Research ASSOCIATE I

CRH 2017
256.961.7863 
adh0053@uah.edu

jacob heerikhuisen 1440

Dr. Jacob Heerikhuisen

Associate Professor / Assistant Director / Associate Chair, SPA

CRH 2037
256.961.7318
jacob.heerikhuisen@uah.edu

junxiang hu

Dr. Junxiang Hu

Postdoc Research Assistant

CRH 2080
256.961.7506
jh0039@uah.edu

qiang hu 1440

Dr. Qiang Hu

Associate Professor

CRH 2041
256.961.7920
qh0001@uah.edu

Peter Hunana

Dr. Peter Hunana

Research Scientist I

CRH 2027
256.961.7628
ph0005@uah.edu

Peter Jenke

Dr. Peter Jenke

Research Scientist II

CRH 2095A
256.961.7562
jenkep@uah.edu

tae kim preview

Dr. Tae Kim

Postdoctoral Research Assistant I

CRH 2078
256.961.7005
tae.kim@uah.edu

vladimir kolobov

Dr. Vladimir Kolobov

Principal Research SCIENTIST V

CRH 2038
256.961.7324
vladimir.kolobov@uah.edu

e. kuznetsov 2417

Mr. Evgeny N. Kuznetsov

Research Engineer II

CRH A2224
256.961.7839
kuznete@uah.edu

jakobus leroux 1440

Dr. Jakobus Le Roux

Associate Professor

CRH 2040
256.961.7321
jar0013@uah.edu

Gang Li

Dr. Gang Li

Associate Professor

CRH 2042
256.961.7311
gang.li@uah.edu

Tyson Littenberg

Dr. Tyson Littenberg

Research Scientist II

CRH CRH 2051 
256.961.7833
tyson.littenberg@uah.edu

bagrat mailyan

Dr. Bagrat Mailyan

Postdoctoral Research Assistant III

CRH 2063
256.961.7328
bm0054@uah.edu

charles meegan 461 preview

Dr. Charles Meegan

Principal Research Scientist VI

CRH 2095
256.961.7694
cam0037@uah.edu

ron moore preview

Dr. Ronald Moore

Principal Research Scientist VI

CRH 2025
256.961.7613
ron.moore708@gmail.com

navdeep panesar

Dr. Navdeep Panesar

Research Associate I

CRH 2080
256.961.7312
nkp0003@uah.edu

beth parker preview

Beth Parker

Staff Assistant

CRH 2017
256.961.7323
margaret.parker@uah.edu

Thomas Parnell

Dr. Thomas Parnell

Principal Research Scientist III

CRH A2222
256.961.7845
thomas.parnell@uah.edu

pogorelov

Dr. Nikolai Pogorelov

Professor

CRH 2006
256.961.7617
np0002@uah.edu

Robert Preece

Dr. Robert Preece

Associate Professor

CRH 2005
256.961.7654
robert.preece@uah.edu

carlos reinhold preview

Dr. Carlos Reinhold

EPSCoR Project Manager

CRH 2000
256.961.7649
cor0004@uah.edu

sarah sandlin

Ms. Sarah Sandlin

Coordinator, Research Programs

CRH 2003
256.961.7366
sarah.sandlin@uah.edu

p. veres 2411

Dr. Peter Veres

Postdoctoral Research Assistant II

CRH 2092
256.961.7313
pv0004@uah.edu

Olga Verkhoglyadova

Dr. Olga Verkhoglyadova

Research Scientist I

olga.verkhoglyadova@jpl.nasa.gov

dana waller preview

Ms. Dana Waller

EPSCoR Outreach Coordinator

CRH 2007
256.961.7403 
dsw0012@uah.edu

rachel ward preview

Ms. Rachel Ward

CSPAR Program Coordinator

CRH 2001
256.961.7479
rachel.ward@uah.edu

Haruichi Washimi

Dr. Haruichi Washimi

Visiting Research Scholar 

haruichi.washimi@uah.edu

John W. Watts

Mr. John W. Watts

Principal Research Scientist III

CRH A2229
256.961.7696
john.w.watts@nasa.gov

Gary Webb

Dr. Gary Webb

Research Scientist II

CRH 2044
256.961.7325
gary.webb@uah.edu

Mehmet Sarp Yalim

Dr. Mehmet Sarp Yalim

Postdoctoral Research Assistant I

CRH 2043 
256.961.7068
msy0002@uah.edu

Gary P. Zank

Dr. Gary P. Zank

Director of CSPAR Department Chair of Space Science, Eminent Scholar, Trustee Professor

CRH 2017
256.961.7401
gary.zank@uah.edu

lingling zhao

Dr. Lingling Zhao

Postdoctoral Research Assistant III

CRH 2079
256.961.7069
lz0009@uah.edu