Office of the Dean

Dr. Jason Greene

Dr. Jason Greene

Dean, College of Business Interim Dean, College of Professional Studies

BAB 202G
256.824.6277
jason.greene@uah.edu

Dr. Wafa Orman

Dr. Wafa Orman

Associate Dean for Undergraduate Programs Associate Professor

BAB 350
256.824.5674
wafa.orman@uah.edu

Ms. Sandy Boyd

Ms. Sandy Boyd

Senior Administrative Assistant

BAB 202
256.824.6736
sandra.boyd@uah.edu

Ms. Violet Huang

Ms. Violet Huang

Senior Accreditation Database Research Coordinator

BAB 350
256.824.6785
luolan.huang@uah.edu

Ms. Alicia Wilkerson

Ms. Alicia Wilkerson

Resource Manager

BAB 202
256.824.6740
alicia.wilkerson@uah.edu

Drew Yarbrough

Drew Yarbrough

Marketing & Events Manager

BAB 202
256.824.4725
drew.yarbrough@uah.edu

Office of Academic Assistance

Ms. Jennifer Pettitt

Ms. Jennifer Pettitt

Assistant Dean Lecturer

BAB 102
256.824.6681
jennifer.pettitt@uah.edu

Ms. Chardonnay Copeland

Ms. Chardonnay Copeland

Academic Advisor

BAB 102
256.824.2125
chardonnay.copeland@uah.edu

Ms. Mona Foroughi

Ms. Mona Foroughi

Career & Internship Advisor

BAB 102
256.824.6682
mona.foroughi@uah.edu

Ms. Tressa Hillman-Moore

Ms. Tressa Hillman-Moore

Graduate Advisor

BAB 102
256.824.6732
tressa.moore@uah.edu

Mr. Dale TeGantvoort

Mr. Dale TeGantvoort

Academic Advisor

BAB 102E
256.824.6571
dale.tegantvoort@uah.edu

Network Support

Mr. Chakravarthy Deverapalli

Mr. Chakravarthy Deverapalli

Director of Information Technology Lecturer

BAB 329
256.824.2124
chakri.deverapalli@uah.edu

Mr.  Seth Wilhite

Mr. Seth Wilhite

Research Technician V

BAB 329C
256.824.6511
seth.wilhite@uah.edu

Department Offices

Dr. Fan Tseng

Dr. Fan Tseng

Department Chair, Management, Marketing, & Information Systems Professor

BAB 355
256.824.6804
fan.tseng@uah.edu

Dr. Xuejing Xing

Dr. Xuejing Xing

Department Chair, Accounting, Economics, & Finance Professor

BAB 315
256.824.6493
xuejing.xing@uah.edu

Ms. Stephanie Henriksen

Ms. Stephanie Henriksen

Department Staff Assistant - Accounting, Economics, & Finance

BAB 333
256.824.6590
stephanie.pitts@uah.edu

Ms. Laura Huffstetler

Ms. Laura Huffstetler

Department Staff Assistant - Management, Marketing, & Information Systems

BAB 355
256.824.6680
laura.huffstetler@uah.edu

Accounting

Dr. Hank Alewine

Dr. Hank Alewine, CPA, CGMA

Associate Professor

BAB 376
256.824.6589
hank.alewine@uah.edu

Dr. Christopher Allport

Dr. Christopher Allport

Associate Professor

BAB 340
256.824.6582
christopher.allport@uah.edu

Dr. Junjun Liu

Dr. Junjun Liu

Associate Professor

BAB 307
256.824.6617
junjun.liu@uah.edu

Mr. Tobias Mendelson

Mr. Tobias Mendelson, J.D.

Clinical Assistant Professor - Accounting

BAB 374
256.824.6693
tobias.mendelson@uah.edu

Dr. Milton Shen

Dr. Milton Shen, CPA

Associate Professor - Accounting

BAB 308
256.824.5416
milton.shen@uah.edu

Economics

Dr. Wafa Orman

Dr. Wafa Orman

Associate Dean for Undergraduate Programs Associate Professor

BAB 350
256.824.5674
wafa.orman@uah.edu

Dr. David Allen

Dr. David Allen

Professor - Economics & Computational Analysis

BAB 306
256.824.6757
david.allen@uah.edu

Dr. Anthony D'Costa

Dr. Anthony D'Costa

Eminent Scholar in Global Studies & Professor of Economics

BAB 126G
256.824.6694
anthony.dcosta@uah.edu

Dr. Brinda Mahalingam

Dr. Brinda Mahalingam

Clinical Associate Professor - Economics & Computational Analysis

BAB 314
256.824.5716
brinda.mahalingam@uah.edu

Dr. Natalie Malak

Dr. Natalie Malak

Assistant Professor

BAB 327
256.824.6710
natalie.malak@uah.edu

Finance

Dr. Xuejing Xing

Dr. Xuejing Xing

Department Chair, Accounting, Economics, & Finance Professor

BAB 315
256.824.6493
xuejing.xing@uah.edu

Dr. Tingting Que

Dr. Tingting Que

Assistant Professor

BAB 315
256.824.6703
tingting.que@uah.edu

Information Systems

Dr. Ravi Patnayakuni

Dr. Ravi Patnayakuni

Associate Chair

BAB 360
256.824.6155
r.patnayakuni@uah.edu

Mr. Chakravarthy Deverapalli

Mr. Chakravarthy Deverapalli

Director of Information Technology Lecturer

BAB 329
256.824.2124
chakri.deverapalli@uah.edu

Dr. Jeet Gupta

Dr. Jeet Gupta

Eminent Scholar Professor

BAB 126F
256.824.6593
jeet.gupta@uah.edu

Dr. Xiaotong Li

Dr. Xiaotong Li

Professor

BAB 377
256.824.6762
xiaotong.li@uah.edu

Dr. Wai Yin Mok

Dr. Wai Yin Mok

Professor

BAB 373
256.824.6980
wai.mok@uah.edu

Dr. Jae Park

Dr. Jae Park

Associate Professor

BAB 379
256.824.6059
jae.park@uah.edu

Management

Dr. Eric Fong

Dr. Eric Fong

Professor

BAB 370
256.824.2897
eric.fong@uah.edu

Dr. Yeolan Lee

Dr. Yeolan Lee

Associate Professor

BAB 369
256.824.6380
yeolan.lee@uah.edu

Dr. William MacKenzie

Dr. William MacKenzie

Associate Professor

BAB 319
256.824.6811
william.mackenzie@uah.edu

Dr. Sophia Marinova

Dr. Sophia Marinova

Associate Professor

BAB 323
256.824.6565
sophia.marinova@uah.edu

Dr. Frank Mullins

Dr. Frank Mullins

Associate Professor

BAB 378
256.824.6656
frank.mullins@uah.edu

Management Science

Dr. Fan Tseng

Dr. Fan Tseng

Department Chair, Management, Marketing, & Information Systems Professor

BAB 355
256.824.6804
fan.tseng@uah.edu

Dr. Dilcu Barnes

Dr. Dilcu Barnes

Clinical Assistant Professor

BAB 362
256.824.6654
dilcu.helvaci@uah.edu

Dr. Laird Burns

Dr. Laird Burns

Associate Professor

BAB 343
256.824.6577
laird.burns@uah.edu

Dr. Yi Tan

Dr. Yi Tan

Assistant Professor

BAB 363
256.824.6671
yi.tan@uah.edu

Dr. Qingyun Zhu

Dr. Qingyun Zhu

Assistant Professor

BAB 375
256.824.6827
q.zhu@uah.edu

Marketing

Dr. Yeqing Bao

Dr. Yeqing Bao

Associate Dean of the Graduate School and International Services Professor of Marketing

SSB 218I
256.824.2843
yeqing.bao@uah.edu

Dr. Kevin Bao

Dr. Kevin Bao

Associate Professor

BAB 310
256.824.5129
kevin.bao@uah.edu

Dr. Liwu Hsu

Dr. Liwu Hsu

Associate Professor

BAB 364
256.824.6808
liwu.hsu@uah.edu

Dr. Brent Wren

Dr. Brent Wren

Associate Provost Professor NCAA Faculty Athletics Representative

SSB 303C
256.824.6338
brent.wren@uah.edu

Emeritus Faculty

Dr. David Billings

Dr. David Billings

Dean Emeritus

BAB 303
256.824.6736
david.billings@uah.edu

Dr. Eugene Bryson

Dr. Eugene Bryson, Jr.

Associate Professor Emeritus

BAB 126J
256.824.6567
roscoe.bryson@uah.edu

Dr. John Burnett

Dr. John Burnett

Associate Professor Emeritus

BAB 380
256.824.2928
john.burnett@uah.edu

Dr. Cynthia Gramm

Dr. Cynthia Gramm

Professor Emerita

BAB 374
256.824.6913
cynthia.gramm@uah.edu

Dr. Ron Greenwood

Dr. Ron Greenwood

Professor Emeritus

BAB 347
256.824.6100
ron.greenwood@uah.edu

Dr. James McCollum

Dr. James McCollum

Professor Emeritus

BAB 379
256.824.6902
james.mccollum@uah.edu

Dr. John Schnell

Dr. John Schnell

Professor Emeritus

BAB 306
256.824.6710
john.schnell@uah.edu

Dr. John Daniel Sherman

Dr. John Daniel Sherman

Professor Emeritus

BAB 126G
256.824.6058
dan.sherman@uah.edu

Dr. James Simpson

Dr. James Simpson

Distinguished Professor Emeritus

BAB 347
256.426.2355
simpsonj@uah.edu

Dr. Allen Wilhite

Dr. Allen Wilhite

Professor Emeritus

BAB 333E
256.824.6590
allen.wilhite@uah.edu

Part-Time Faculty

James Alexander

James Alexander

Part-time Lecturer Principal Research Engineer VII, S2

SMAP
256.824.7176
james.r.alexander@uah.edu

Gary Bolton

Gary Bolton

Part-time Lecturer

gary.bolton@uah.edu

Lester Brol

Lester Brol

Part-time Lecturer

BAB 333
256.824.6590
lester.brol@uah.edu

Jean Brown

Jean Brown

Part-time Lecturer

jean.brown@uah.edu

Phil Deaton

Phil Deaton

Part-time Lecturer

BAB
phil.deaton@uah.edu

Robert Hipp

Robert Hipp

Part-time Lecturer

robert.hipp@uah.edu

John Hoskins

John Hoskins

Part-time Lecturer

MSB C207
256.824.2393
hunter.hoskins@uah.edu

Mark McDaniel

Mark McDaniel

Part-time Lecturer

BAB 324
256.824.6680
mark.mcdaniel@uah.edu

Richard White

Richard White

Part-time Lecturer

BAB 333
256.824.6590
rw0001@uah.edu