Office of the Dean

Dr. Jason Greene

Dr. Jason Greene

Dean, College of Business Interim Dean, College of Professional Studies Professor

BAB 202G
256.824.6277
jason.greene@uah.edu

Dr. Wafa Orman

Dr. Wafa Orman

Associate Dean Associate Professor

BAB 350C
256.824.5674
wafa.orman@uah.edu

Ms. Sandy Boyd

Ms. Sandy Boyd

Senior Administrative Assistant

BAB 202
256.824.6736
sandra.boyd@uah.edu

Ms. Violet Huang

Ms. Violet Huang

Senior Accreditation Database Research Coordinator

BAB 313
256.824.6785
luolan.huang@uah.edu

Carina Whitmire

Carina Whitmire

Program Coordinator

BAB
256.824.6708
carina.whitmire@uah.edu

Ms. Alicia Wilkerson

Ms. Alicia Wilkerson

Resource Manager

BAB 202
256.824.6740
alicia.wilkerson@uah.edu

Drew Yarbrough

Drew Yarbrough

Marketing & Events Manager

BAB 202
256.824.4725
drew.yarbrough@uah.edu

Office of Academic Assistance

Ms. Jennifer Pettitt

Ms. Jennifer Pettitt

Assistant Dean Lecturer

BAB 102
256.824.6681
jennifer.pettitt@uah.edu

Ms. Chardonnay Copeland

Ms. Chardonnay Copeland

Academic Advisor Undergradate A# ending in 2, 3, or 4

BAB 102
256.824.2125
chardonnay.copeland@uah.edu

Ms. Mona Foroughi

Ms. Mona Foroughi

Career & Internship Advisor All Students

BAB 102
256.824.6682
mona.foroughi@uah.edu

Ms. Tressa Hillman-Moore

Ms. Tressa Hillman-Moore

Graduate Advisor All Graduate Students

BAB 102
256.824.6732
tressa.moore@uah.edu

Mr. T. James Jackson

Mr. T. James Jackson

Academic Advisor Undergraduate A# ending in 5, 6, or 7

BAB 102
256.824.6233
tjames.jackson@uah.edu

Ms. Lola Teague

Ms. Lola Teague

Academic Advisor UNDERGRADUATE A# ENDING IN 0, 1, 8, OR 9

BAB 102
256.824.6571
Lola.Teague@uah.edu

Network Support

Mr. Chakravarthy Deverapalli

Mr. Chakravarthy Deverapalli

Director of Information Technology Lecturer

BAB 329
256.824.2124
chakri.deverapalli@uah.edu

Mr. Seth Wilhite

Mr. Seth Wilhite

Research Technician V

BAB 329
256.824.6511
seth.wilhite@uah.edu

Department Offices

Dr. Yeqing Bao

Dr. Yeqing Bao

Department Chair, Management & Marketing Professor

BAB 355
256.824.6165
yeqing.bao@uah.edu

Dr. Wai Yin Mok

Dr. Wai Yin Mok

Department Chair, Information Systems, Supply Chain, & Analytics Professor

BAB 350
256.824.6980
wai.mok@uah.edu

Dr. Xuejing Xing

Dr. Xuejing Xing

Department Chair, Accounting, Economics, & Finance Professor

BAB 333E
256.824.6493
xuejing.xing@uah.edu

Ms. Stephanie Henriksen

Ms. Stephanie Henriksen

Department Staff Assistant - Accounting, Economics, & Finance

BAB 333
256.824.6590
stephanie.pitts@uah.edu

Ms. Laura Huffstetler

Ms. Laura Huffstetler

Administrative Assistant - Management & Marketing Dept. Information Systems, Supply Chain, and Analytics Dept.

BAB 355
256.824.6680
laura.huffstetler@uah.edu

Accounting: Full-Time Faculty

Dr. Hank Alewine

Dr. Hank Alewine, CPA, CGMA

Associate Professor

BAB 376
256.824.6589
hank.alewine@uah.edu

Dr. Christopher Allport

Dr. Christopher Allport

Associate Professor

BAB 345
256.824.6582
christopher.allport@uah.edu

Dr. Stanley Clark

Dr. Stanley Clark

Clinical Professor

BAB 307
256.824.6973
stanley.clark@uah.edu

Dr. Junjun Liu

Dr. Junjun Liu

Assistant Professor

BAB 305
256.824.6617
junjun.liu@uah.edu

Mr. Tobias Mendelson

Mr. Tobias Mendelson, J.D.

Clinical Assistant Professor - Accounting

BAB 374
256.824.6693
tobias.mendelson@uah.edu

Dr. Milton Shen

Dr. Milton Shen

Associate Professor - Accounting

BAB 308
256.824.5416
milton.shen@uah.edu

Accounting: Part-Time Faculty

John Hoskins

John Hoskins

Part-time Lecturer

MSB C207
256.824.2393
hunter.hoskins@uah.edu

Business Legal Studies: Part-Time Faculty

Economics: Full-Time Faculty

Dr. Wafa Orman

Dr. Wafa Orman

Associate Dean Associate Professor

BAB 350C
256.824.5674
wafa.orman@uah.edu

Dr. David Allen

Dr. David Allen

Professor - Economics & Computational Analysis

BAB 306
256.824.6757
david.allen@uah.edu

Dr. Ege Can

Dr. Ege Can

Clinical Assistant Professor

BAB 324
256.824.6888
ege.can@uah.edu

Dr. Anthony D'Costa

Dr. Anthony D'Costa

Eminent Scholar in Global Studies & Professor of Economics

BAB 126G
256.824.6694
anthony.dcosta@uah.edu

Dr. Brinda Mahalingam

Dr. Brinda Mahalingam

Clinical Associate Professor - Economics & Computational Analysis

BAB 314
256.824.5716
brinda.mahalingam@uah.edu

Dr. Natalie Malak

Dr. Natalie Malak

Assistant Professor

BAB 327
256.824.6710
natalie.malak@uah.edu

Economics: Part-Time Faculty

Richard White

Richard White

Part-time Lecturer

BAB 333
256.824.6590
rw0001@uah.edu

Finance: Full-Time Faculty

Dr. Jason Greene

Dr. Jason Greene

Dean, College of Business Interim Dean, College of Professional Studies Professor

BAB 202G
256.824.6277
jason.greene@uah.edu

Dr. Xuejing Xing

Dr. Xuejing Xing

Department Chair, Accounting, Economics, & Finance Professor

BAB 333E
256.824.6493
xuejing.xing@uah.edu

Dr. Chaehyun Pyun

Dr. Chaehyun Pyun

Assistant Professor

BAB 311
256.824.6591
Chaehyun.Pyun@uah.edu

Finance: Part-Time Faculty

Lester Brol

Lester Brol

Part-time Lecturer

BAB 333
256.824.6590
lester.brol@uah.edu

Information Systems: Full-Time Faculty

Dr. Wai Yin Mok

Dr. Wai Yin Mok

Department Chair, Information Systems, Supply Chain, & Analytics Professor

BAB 350
256.824.6980
wai.mok@uah.edu

Mr. Chakravarthy Deverapalli

Mr. Chakravarthy Deverapalli

Director of Information Technology Lecturer

BAB 329
256.824.2124
chakri.deverapalli@uah.edu

Dr. Jeet Gupta

Dr. Jeet Gupta

Eminent Scholar Professor

BAB 126F
256.824.6593
jeet.gupta@uah.edu

Dr. DJ Hovermale

Dr. DJ Hovermale

Clinical Assistant Professor

BAB 371
6693
dj.hovermale@uah.edu

Dr. Xiaotong Li

Dr. Xiaotong Li

Professor

BAB 377
256.824.6762
xiaotong.li@uah.edu

Dr. Jae Park

Dr. Jae Park

Associate Professor

BAB 379
256.824.6059
jae.park@uah.edu

Dr. Ravi Patnayakuni

Dr. Ravi Patnayakuni

Associate Professor

BAB 360
256.824.6155
r.patnayakuni@uah.edu

Information Systems: Part-Time Faculty

Ben Denton

Ben Denton

Part-time Lecturer

ben.denton@uah.edu

Julia Graham

Julia Graham

Part-time Lecturer

BAB
julia.graham@uah.edu

Management: Full-Time Faculty

Dr. Eric Fong

Dr. Eric Fong

Professor

BAB 373
256.824.2897
eric.fong@uah.edu

Ms. Amber Kea-Edwards

Ms. Amber Kea-Edwards

Instructor of Management

BAB 378
256.824.2319
amber.kea-edwards@uah.edu

Dr. Yeolan Lee

Dr. Yeolan Lee

Associate Professor Alabama Credit Union Associate Professor of Entrepreneurship

BAB 369
256.824.6380
yeolan.lee@uah.edu

Dr. William MacKenzie

Dr. William MacKenzie

Associate Professor

BAB 319
256.824.6811
william.mackenzie@uah.edu

Dr. Sophia Marinova

Dr. Sophia Marinova

Associate Professor

BAB 323
256.824.6565
sophia.marinova@uah.edu

Dr. Frank Mullins

Dr. Frank Mullins

Associate Professor

BAB 343
256.824.6656
frank.mullins@uah.edu

Management: Part-Time Faculty

Phil Deaton

Phil Deaton

Part-time Lecturer

BAB
phil.deaton@uah.edu

Julia Graham

Julia Graham

Part-time Lecturer

BAB
julia.graham@uah.edu

Management Science: Full-Time Faculty

Dr. Dilcu Barnes

Dr. Dilcu Barnes

Clinical Assistant Professor

BAB 362
256.824.6654
dilcu.helvaci@uah.edu

Dr. Laird Burns

Dr. Laird Burns

Associate Professor

BAB 361
256.824.6577
laird.burns@uah.edu

Dr. Hieu Pham

Dr. Hieu Pham

Assistant Professor

BAB 368
256.824.2331
hieu.pham@uah.edu

Dr. Yi Tan

Dr. Yi Tan

Assistant Professor

BAB 363
256.824.6671
yi.tan@uah.edu

Dr. Qingyun Zhu

Dr. Qingyun Zhu

Assistant Professor

BAB 375
256.824.6827
q.zhu@uah.edu

Management Science: Part-Time Faculty

Marketing: Full-Time Faculty

Dr. Yeqing Bao

Dr. Yeqing Bao

Department Chair, Management & Marketing Professor

BAB 355
256.824.6165
yeqing.bao@uah.edu

Dr. Yongchuan (Kevin) Bao

Dr. Yongchuan (Kevin) Bao

Associate Professor

BAB 310
256.824.5129
kevin.bao@uah.edu

Dr. Liwu Hsu

Dr. Liwu Hsu

Associate Professor

BAB 364
256.824.6808
liwu.hsu@uah.edu

Dr. Karen Anne Wallach

Dr. Karen Anne Wallach

Assistant Professor

BAB 370
256.824.4523
karen.anne.wallach@uah.edu

Marketing: Part-Time Faculty

Emeritus Faculty

Dr. David Billings

Dr. David Billings

Dean Emeritus

BAB 303
256.824.6736
david.billings@uah.edu

Dr. Eugene Bryson

Dr. Eugene Bryson, Jr.

Associate Professor Emeritus

roscoe.bryson@uah.edu

Dr. John Burnett

Dr. John Burnett

Associate Professor Emeritus

BAB 380
256.824.2928
john.burnett@uah.edu

Dr. Ron Greenwood

Dr. Ron Greenwood

Professor Emeritus

BAB 347
256.824.6100
ron.greenwood@uah.edu

Dr. James McCollum

Dr. James McCollum

Professor Emeritus

BAB 379
256.824.6902
james.mccollum@uah.edu

Dr. James Simpson

Dr. James Simpson

Distinguished Professor Emeritus

BAB 347
256.426.2355
simpsonj@uah.edu

Dr. Fan Tseng

Dr. Fan Tseng

Professor Emeritus

BAB 355
256.824.6804
fan.tseng@uah.edu

Dr. Allen Wilhite

Dr. Allen Wilhite

Professor Emeritus

BAB 325
256.824.6590
allen.wilhite@uah.edu

Part-Time Faculty

James Alexander

James Alexander

Part-time Lecturer Principal Research Engineer VII, S2

SMAP
256.824.7176
james.r.alexander@uah.edu