Co-Directors

Sundar A. Christopher

Sundar A. Christopher, Ph.D.

Professor and King-McDonald Eminent Scholars Chair

CRH
256.961.7872
sundar.christopher@uah.edu

Robert Griffin

Robert Griffin, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

CRH 3010
robert.griffin@uah.edu

Researchers

Jacob Abramowitz

Jacob Abramowitz

Research Associate IV

CRH 1043
jacob.abramowitz@uah.edu

Ashish Acharya

Ashish Acharya

Computer Scientist IV

CRH 4064
ashish.acharya@uah.edu

Emily Adams

Emily Adams

Research Scientist I

CRH 3089
256.961.7420
emily.adams@uah.edu

Slesa Adhikari

Slesa Adhikari

Computer Scientist III

CRH 4064
slesa.adhikari@uah.edu

Bradley Baker

Bradley Baker, Ph.D.

Research Scientist I

CRH 1061
256.961.7940
bradley.baker@uah.edu

Reetwika Basu

Reetwika Basu, Ph.D.

Research Scientist II

CRH 1054
reetwika.basu@uah.edu

Farnaz Bayat

Farnaz Bayat

Research Associate I

CRH 1061
farnaz.bayat@uah.edu

Natalia Bermudez

Natalia Bermudez

Research Associate IV

CRH 1042A
natalia.bermudez@uah.edu

Biplov Bhandari

Biplov Bhandari

Research Scientist II

CRH 1046
256.961.7484
biplov.bhandari@uah.edu

Lauren Carey

Lauren Carey

Research Associate IV

CRH 1043
lauren.carey@uah.edu

Siddharth Chaudhary

Siddharth Chaudhary, Ph.D.

Research Scientist III

CRH 3021
siddharth.chaudhary@uah.edu

Emil Cherrington

Emil Cherrington, Ph.D.

Research Scientist V

CRH 1016
256.961.7040
emil.cherrington@uah.edu

Sarah Cox

Sarah Cox

Research Associate IV

CRH 3074
sarah.cox@uah.edu

Carson Davis

Carson Davis

Research Associate V

CRH 1040
carson.davis@uah.edu

Chinmay Deval

Chinmay Deval, Ph.D.

Research Scientist II

CRH 1046
chinmay.deval@uah.edu

Aditya Eaturu

Aditya Eaturu

Research Associate III

CRH 3088
aditya.eaturu@uah.edu

Christine Evans

Christine Evans

Research Associate IV

CRH 3074
christine.evans@uah.edu

Emily Foshee

Emily Foshee, Ph.D.

Research Associate III

CRH 3097
emily.foshee@uah.edu

Vishal Gaur

Vishal Gaur

Computer Scientist II

CRH 1034
vishal.gaur@uah.edu

Iksha Gurung

Iksha Gurung

Computer Scientist IV

CRH 1034
256.961.7745
iksha.gurung@uah.edu

Nathan Hay

Nathan Hay

Program Coordinator

CRH 3086
256.961.7958
nathan.hay@uah.edu

Caden Helbling

Caden Helbling

Research Associate V

CRH 1034
caden.helbling@uah.edu

Betzy Hernandez

Betzy Hernandez

Research Scientist III

CRH 1048B
256.961.7771
betzy.hernandez@uah.edu

Kelsey Herndon

Kelsey Herndon

Research Scientist II

CRH 3011
kelsey.herndon@uah.edu

Stephanie Jiménez

Stephanie Jiménez

Research Associate II

CRH 1018
stephanie.jimenez@uah.edu

Ankit Joshi

Ankit Joshi

Research Program Manager I

CRH 1021
ankit.joshi@uah.edu

Sheyenne Kirkland

Sheyenne Kirkland

Research Associate I

CRH 3097
sheyenne.kirkland@uah.edu

Derek Koehl

Derek Koehl

Research Associate III

CRH 1061
derek.koehl@uah.edu

Meryl Kruskopf

Meryl Kruskopf

Research Associate II

CRH 1043
256.961.7102
meryl.kruskopf@uah.edu

Jeanné le Roux

Jeanné le Roux

Research Scientist II

CRH 3079
jeanne.leroux@uah.edu

Xiang Li

Xiang Li, Ph.D.

Research Scientist V

CRH 3021
256.961.7513
xiang.li@uah.edu

Amy Lin

Amy Lin, Ph.D.

Principal Research Scientist II

CRH 3049
256.961.7652
linh@uah.edu

Maynard Maganini

Maynard Maganini

Research Associate II

CRH 3062A
maynard.maganini@uah.edu

Abdelhak Marouane

Abdelhak Marouane, Ph.D.

Principal Research Scientist III

CRH 3053
256.961.7758
abdelhak.marouane@uah.ed

Vanesa Martin

Vanesa Martin

Research Associate IV

CRH 1018
256.961.7369
vanesa.martin@uah.edu

Timothy Mayer

Timothy Mayer

Research Scientist III

CRH 1020
256.961.7402
timothy.mayer@uah.edu

Griffin McAvoy

Griffin McAvoy

Research Associate I

CRH 3075
griffin.mcavoy@uah.edu

Phoebe Oduor

Phoebe Oduor

Research Program Manager I

CRH 1021
phoebe.oduor@uah.edu

Nishan Pantha

Nishan Pantha

Computer Scientist II

CRH 1034
nishan.pantha@uah.edu

Mark Parsons

Mark Parsons

Research Scientist III

mark.parsons@uah.edu

Ge Peng

Ge Peng, Ph.D.

Principal Research Scientist III

CRH 3078
ge.peng@uah.edu

Vishal Chummar Perekadan

Vishal Chummar Perekadan

Computer Scientist III

CRH 1034
vishal.perekadan@uah.edu

Aparna Phalke

Aparna Phalke, Ph.D.

Research Scientist III

CRH 1046A
256.961.7713
aparna.phalke@uah.edu

Christopher Phillips

Christopher Phillips, Ph.D.

Research Associate IV

CRH 3068
chris.phillips@uah.edu

Lena Pransky

Lena Pransky

Research Associate II

CRH 1049
lena.pransky@uah.edu

Bishwas Praveen

Bishwas Praveen, Ph.D.

Computer Scientist IV

CRH 1034
bishwas.praveen@uah.edu

Diego Quintero

Diego Quintero

Research Scientist I

CRH 1043
diego.quintero@uah.edu

Muthukumaran Ramasubramanian

Muthukumaran Ramasubramanian

Computer Scientist VI

CRH 4015
muthukumaran.ramasubramanian@uah.edu

Jacob Ramthun

Jacob Ramthun

Research Associate IV

CRH 1048A
256.961.7105
jacob.ramthun@uah.edu

Essence Raphael

Essence Raphael

Research Associate II

CRH 3097
essence.raphael@uah.edu

B.C. Ray

B.C. Ray

Research Associate I

CRH 1061
brittany.ray@uah.edu

Ashley Riddle

Ashley Riddle

Research Associate I

CRH 1061
ashley.riddle@uah.edu

Sujit Roy

Sujit Roy, Ph.D.

Computer Scientist VI

CRH 1039
sujit.roy@uah.edu

Erika San Soucie

Erika San Soucie

Senior Resource Manager

erika.sansoucie@uah.edu

Margaret Schick

Margaret Schick

Research Associate II

CRH 3087
256.961.7031
maggi.schick@uah.edu

Kian Schuerman

Kian Schuerman

Research Program Manager I

CRH 1021
kian.schuerman@uah.edu

Rajat Shinde

Rajat Shinde, Ph.D.

Computer Scientist IV

CRH 1034
rajat.shinde@uah.edu

Ashlyn Shirey

Ashlyn Shirey

Research Associate II

CRH 3097
ashlyn.shirey@uah.edu

Deborah Smith

Deborah Smith

Principal Research Scientist IV

CRH 3078
deborah.smith@uah.edu

Madhu Sridhar

Madhu Sridhar, Ph.D.

Research Scientist V

CRH 1039
madhu.sridhar@uah.edu

Katrina Virts

Katrina Virts, Ph.D.

Research Scientist III

CRH 3079
katrina.virts@uah.edu

Trang Thuy Vo

Trang Thuy Vo

Research Associate IV

CRH 1061
thuy.trang.vo@uah.edu

Kaitlin Walker

Kaitlin Walker

Research Associate II

CRH 1043
kaitlin.walker@uah.edu

Diana West

Diana West, Ph.D.

Research Scientist II

CRH 3063
diana.west@uah.edu

Lori Wheeler

Lori Wheeler

Senior Program Coordinator

CRH 3054
256.961.7792
lori.wheeler@uah.edu

Stephanie Wingo

Stephanie Wingo, Ph.D.

Research Scientist II

CRH 1061
stephanie.m.wingo@uah.edu

Jenny Wood

Jenny Wood

Research Associate IV

CRH 3068
jenny.wood@uah.edu

Rachel Wyatt

Rachel Wyatt

Research Associate III

CRH 1061
rachael.wyatt@uah.edu