Robert Griffin

Robert Griffin, Ph.D.

Associate Dean Associate Professor

MSB C203
256.961.7783
robert.griffin@uah.edu

Sundar A. Christopher

Sundar A. Christopher, Ph.D.

Eminent Professor

CRH
256.961.7872
sundar.christopher@uah.edu

Researchers

Jacob Abramowitz

Jacob Abramowitz

Research Associate II, S2

CRH 4082
256.961.7752
jacob.abramowitz@uah.edu

Emily Adams

Emily Adams

Research Scientist I, S4

CRH 1045
256.961.7420
emily.adams@uah.edu

Farnaz Bayat

Farnaz Bayat

Graduate Research Assistant

farnaz.bayat@uah.edu

Natalia Bermudez

Natalia Bermudez

Research Associate II, S2

CRH 4082
256.961.7752
natalia.bermudez@uah.edu

Biplov Bhandari

Biplov Bhandari

Research Associate III, S4

CRH 1046
256.961.7484
biplov.bhandari@uah.edu

Lauren Carey

Lauren Carey

Research Associate II, S2

CRH 4082
256.961.7752
lauren.carey@uah.edu

Emil Cherrington

Emil Cherrington

Research Scientist III, S1

CRH 1016
256.961.7040
emil.cherrington@uah.edu

Nina Copeland

Nina Copeland

Graduate Research Assistant

nina.copeland@uah.edu

Aditya Eaturu

Aditya Eaturu

Research Associate II, S1

CRH 3088
256.961.7752
aditya.eaturu@uah.edu

Christine Evans

Christine Evans

Research Associate II, S2

CRH 3074
256.961.7752
christine.evans@uah.edu

Africa Flores-Anderson

Africa Flores-Anderson

Research Scientist I, S4

africa.flores@uah.edu

Filoteo Gomez-Martinez

Filoteo Gomez-Martinez

Research Associate I, S2

CRH 4082
256.961.7752
filoteo.gomez-martinez@uah.edu

Marcus Hallett

Marcus Hallett

Research Associate I, S1

CRH 4082
256.961.7463
marcus.hallett@uah.edu

Nathan Hay

Nathan Hay

Program Coordinator

CRH 3086
256.961.7958
nathan.hay@uah.edu

Betzy Hernandez

Betzy Hernandez

Research Associate IV, S1

CRH 1048B
256.961.7771
betzy.hernandez@uah.edu

Stephanie Jimenez

Stephanie Jimenez

Research Associate I, S2

CRH 4082
256.961.7752
stephanie.jimenez@uah.edu

Margaret Klug

Margaret Klug

Research Associate II, S2

CRH 4082
256.961.7752
maggi.klug@uah.edu

Erica Kriner

Erica Kriner

Research Associate II, S1

CRH 4082
256.961.7752
erica.kriner@uah.edu

Meryl Kruskopf

Meryl Kruskopf

Research Associate II, S1

CRH 4082
256.961.7752
meryl.kruskopf@uah.edu

Maynard Maganini

Maynard Maganini

Research Associate I, S2

CRH 4082
256.961.7752
maynard.maganini@uah.edu

Amanda Markert

Amanda Markert

Part-time Lecturer

CRH 4082
256.961.7752
amanda.weigel@uah.edu

Vanesa Martin

Vanesa Martin

Research Associate II, S2

CRH 3088
256.961.7629
vanesa.martin@uah.edu

Timothy Mayer

Timothy Mayer

Research Scientist I, S4

CRH 1025
256.961.7402
timothy.mayer@uah.edu

Stephanie Mehlich

Stephanie Mehlich

Graduate Research Assistant

stephanie.mehlich@uah.edu

Sara Miller

Sara Miller

Research Associate II, S2

CRH 4082
256.961.7752
sara.miller@uah.edu

Vikalp Mishra

Vikalp Mishra

Research Engineer I, S3

CRH 1046
256.961.7490
vikalp.mishra@uah.edu

Aparna Phalke

Aparna Phalke

Research Scientist II, S2

CRH 1046A
256.961.7713
aparna.phalke@uah.edu

McKenna Price-Patak

McKenna Price-Patak

Graduate Research Assistant

mckenna.pricepatak@uah.edu

Diego Quintero

Diego Quintero

Graduate Research Assistant

diego.quintero@uah.edu

Jacob Ramthun

Jacob Ramthun

Research Associate II, S2

CRH 1048A
256.961.7105
jacob.ramthun@uah.edu

Kaitlin Walker

Kaitlin Walker

Research Associate II, S2

CRH 4082
256.961.7752
kaitlin.walker@uah.edu

Diana West

Diana West

Research Associate IV, S1

CRH 3063
256.961.7752
diana.west@uah.edu

Lori Wheeler

Lori Wheeler

Senior Program Coordinator

CRH 3054
256.961.7792
lori.wheeler@uah.edu