Dr. Jennifer English

Dr. Jennifer English

Associate Dean Of Undergraduate Affairs, Associate Professor

ENG 157/263B
256.824.6877
jennifer.english@uah.edu

Dr. Laurie Joiner

Dr. Laurie Joiner

Associate Department Chair Associate Professor

ENG 217B
256.824.6126
joinerl@uah.edu

Dr. Thomas Morris

Dr. Thomas Morris

Interim Department Chair Director of CCRE Eminent Scholar of Computer Engineering

ENG 272
256.824.6316
tommy.morris@uah.edu

Dr. Rhonda Kay Gaede

Dr. Rhonda Kay Gaede

Interim Associate Provost, Associate Chair & Professor

ENG 213
256.824.6573
gaeder@uah.edu

Dr. Fathi Aldukali

Dr. Fathi Aldukali

Lecturer

ENG 217G
256.824.6678
fathi.aldukali@uah.edu

Dr. Aubrey N. Beal

Dr. Aubrey N. Beal

Assistant Professor

ENG 263C
256.824.6307
aubrey.beal@uah.edu

Mr. Ron Bowman

Mr. Ron Bowman

Senior Lecturer

ENG 221
256.824.6033
bowmanr@uah.edu

Dr. Timothy Boykin

Dr. Timothy Boykin

Professor

ENG 263E
256.824.6269
boykint@uah.edu

Dr. David Coe

Dr. David Coe

Associate Professor

ENG 217F
256.824.3583
david.coe@uah.edu

Dr. Ravi Gorur

Dr. Ravi Gorur

Professor

ENG 212
256.824.5601
ravi.gorur@uah.edu

Dr. Junpeng Guo

Dr. Junpeng Guo

Professor

OPB 400N
256.824.2898
junpeng.guo@uah.edu

Mr. Dennis Hite

Mr. Dennis Hite

Senior Lecturer

ENG 217K
256.824.3584
hited1@uah.edu

Dr. Fat Duen Ho

Dr. Fat Duen Ho

Professor

ENG 263D
256.824.6168
fat.ho@uah.edu

Dr. Emil Jovanov

Dr. Emil Jovanov

Professor

OKT N355
256.824.5094
emil.jovanov@uah.edu

Dr. Robert Lindquist

Dr. Robert Lindquist

Vice President for Research and Economic Development and Professor

SSB 324G
256.824.6960
robert.lindquist@uah.edu

Dr. Aleksandar Milenkovic

Dr. Aleksandar Milenkovic

Professor

ENG 217L
256.824.6830
milenka@uah.edu

Dr. David Pan

Dr. David Pan

Associate Professor

ENG 263A
256.824.6642
pand@uah.edu

Dr. Maria Pour

Dr. Maria Pour

Associate Professor

ENG 217C
256.824.5431
maria.pour@uah.edu

Dr. Biswajit Ray

Dr. Biswajit Ray

Associate Professor

ENG 263G
256.824.5679
biswajit.ray@uah.edu

Dr. Avimanyu Sahoo

Dr. Avimanyu Sahoo

Assistant Professor

ENG 263H
256.824.3581
avimanyu.sahoo@uah.edu

Dr. Earl Wells

Dr. Earl Wells, P.E.

Professor

ENG 217J
256.824.6047
wellsbe@uah.edu

Mr. James Williamson

Mr. James Williamson

Lecturer

ENG 223
256.824.6820
james.williamson@uah.edu

Dr. Seong-Moo Yoo

Dr. Seong-Moo Yoo

Associate Professor

ENG 217D
256.824.6858
yoos@uah.edu

Emeritus Faculty

Dr. Reza Adhami

Dr. Reza Adhami

Professor Emeritus & Research Professor

256.824.6316
adhamir@uah.edu

Dr. Nadeem Audeh

Dr. Nadeem Audeh

Professor Emeritus

256.824.6316
audehn@uah.edu

Dr. John Jarem

Dr. John Jarem

Professor Emeritus

256.824.6316
jaremj@uah.edu

Dr. Jeffrey Kulick

Dr. Jeffrey Kulick

Professor Emeritus

ENG 215
256.824.6049
kulickj@uah.edu

Dr. Alexander Poularikas

Dr. Alexander Poularikas

Professor Emeritus

256.824.6316
poulara@uah.edu

Dr. Dashen Shen

Dr. Dashen Shen

Professor Emeritus

256.824.6316
shend@uah.edu

Dr. Yuri Shtessel

Dr. Yuri Shtessel

Distinguished Professor Emeritus

ENG 263F
256.824.6164
shtessy@uah.edu

Dr. John Stensby

Dr. John Stensby

Professor Emeritus

256.824.6316
stensbj@uah.edu

Staff

Annette Archer

Annette Archer

Senior Staff Assistant

ENG 272
256.824.3280
annette.archer@uah.edu

Mr.  Dave Foreman

Mr. Dave Foreman

Lead Computer Systems Engineer

ENG 237
256.824.6132
dave.foreman@uah.edu

Mr. Chris Hardy

Mr. Chris Hardy

Lab Manager

ENG 220
256.824.1722
chris.hardy@uah.edu

Mary Nutial

Mary Nutial

Senior Staff Assistant

ENG 272 D
256.824.3597
mmn0010@uah.edu

Adjunct Faculty

Dr.  Robert Berinato

Dr. Robert Berinato

Adjunct Professor

robert.berinato@uah.edu

Dr.  Mervin Budge

Dr. Mervin Budge, Jr.

Adjunct Professor

mervin.budge@uah.edu

Dr.  John Piccirillo

Dr. John Piccirillo

Adjunct Professor

john.piccirillo@uah.edu

Part-Time Faculty

Mr. Michael Bailey

Mr. Michael Bailey

PART-TIME FACULTY

meb0052@uah.edu

Dr.  William Bishop

Dr. William Bishop

Part-time Faculty

bishopwy@uah.edu

Dr. Casey Cain

Dr. Casey Cain

PART-TIME FACULTY

casey.cain@uah.edu

Dr.  Ben Denton

Dr. Ben Denton

Part-time Faculty

benjamin.denton@uah.edu

Dr. Tom Detwiler

Dr. Tom Detwiler

PART-TIME FACULTY

tfd0004@uah.edu

Dr.  Tony Gatlin

Dr. Tony Gatlin

Part-time Faculty

tony.gatlin@uah.edu

Mr.  Max Gilbert

Mr. Max Gilbert

Part-time Faculty

robert.gilbert@uah.edu

Mr. Phillip Hood

Mr. Phillip Hood

PART-TIME FACULTY

pgh0003@uah.edu

Dr.  Daniel Lawrence

Dr. Daniel Lawrence

Part-time Faculty

daniel.lawrence@uah.edu

Dr.  Craig Newborn

Dr. Craig Newborn

Part-time Faculty

craig.newborn@uah.edu

Dr.  Adam Panagos

Dr. Adam Panagos

Part-time Faculty

adam.panagos@uah.edu

Mr. James Pearce

Mr. James Pearce

PART-TIME FACULTY

jdp0017@uah.edu

Mr.  Jeff Rice

Mr. Jeff Rice

Part-time Faculty

jeffrey.rice@uah.edu

Dr.  Mark Tillman

Dr. Mark Tillman

Part-time Faculty

randall.tillman@uah.edu

Dr. Michael Wise

Dr. Michael Wise

PART-TIME FACULTY

mmw0036@uah.edu