Cybersecurity

Darren Spooner

Darren Spooner

Research Engineer VI

VBH M48
256.824.3498
spooned@uah.edu

Mr. Russ Ward

Mr. Russ Ward

Office of Information Technology

VBH C15
256.824.2623
russ.ward@uah.edu


Data Science & Data Analytics

Andrew Davis

Andrew Davis

Staff Senate Vice President and President-Elect Representing Research Through 2022

256.824.7660
andrew.michael.davis@uah.edu


Engineering

Mr. David Arterburn

Mr. David Arterburn

Director

VBH M67
256.824.6846
david.r.arterburn@uah.edu

Dr. Jason Cassibry

Dr. Jason Cassibry

Professor

OKT S231
256.824.5107
jason.cassibry@uah.edu

Dr. Robert A. Frederick

Dr. Robert A. Frederick, Jr.

Propulsion Research Center Director Professor

OKT S226
256.824.7200
robert.frederick@uah.edu

Mr. Jonathan Patrick

Mr. Jonathan Patrick

Model-Based Systems Engineering Lead CSIL Lead Principal Research Engineer III

VBH M60A
256.824.5214
patricj@uah.edu

Dr. L. Dale Thomas

Dr. L. Dale Thomas

Propulsion Research Center Deputy Director ASGC Director Eminent Scholar in Systems Engineering Professor

OKT N151
256.824.4243
dale.thomas@uah.edu


Information Technology

Darren Spooner

Darren Spooner

Research Engineer VI

VBH M48
256.824.3498
spooned@uah.edu


Leadership Development

Jason Parks

Jason Parks

Subject Matter Expert

Management

Phil Deaton

Phil Deaton

Part-time Lecturer

BAB
phil.deaton@uah.edu


Professional Skills

Mr. Casey Calamaio

Mr. Casey Calamaio

Unmanned aircraft systems Research Engineer III

VBH M34F
256.824.6399
clc0941@uah.edu