Faculty

Dr. Anuradha (Anu) Subramanian

Dr. Anuradha (Anu) Subramanian

Department Chair, CME

ENG 117
256.824.6194
anu.subramanian@uah.edu

Dr. Michael Banish

Dr. Michael Banish

Associate Professor of CME

ENG 117
256.824.6810
r.banish@uah.edu

Dr. Christine Curtis

Dr. Christine Curtis

Professor

SSB 303E
256.824.6337
christine.curtis@uah.edu

Dr. Yu Lei

Dr. Yu Lei

Associate Professor

ENG 117
256.824.6527
yu.lei@uah.edu

Dr. Kyung-Ho Roh

Dr. Kyung-Ho Roh

Assistant Professor

ENG 117
256.824.5292
kyung-ho.roh@uah.edu

Dr. Judy Schneider

Dr. Judy Schneider

NSF ADVANCE Principal Investigator Professor of MAE Adjunct Professor of Chemical & Materials Engineering

OKT N272A
256.824.5186
judith.schneider@uah.edu

Dr. Isaac Torres-Diaz

Dr. Isaac Torres-Diaz

Assistant Professor

ENG 117
256.824.3596
isaac.torres.diaz@uah.edu

Dr. Jeffrey Weimer

Dr. Jeffrey Weimer

Associate Professor Associate Professor

MSB 125
256.824.6954
jeffrey.weimer@uah.edu

Dr. Tingting Wu

Dr. Tingting Wu

Associate Professor - Environmental & Water Resources Engineering Adjunct Associate Professor - Chemical & Materials Engineering

OKT S243
256.824.6423
tingting.wu@uah.edu

Part-Time Instructors

Dr.  James Dobbs

Dr. James Dobbs

Part-time Instructor

ENG 117
256.824.6810
rd0031@uah.edu

Mr.  Ralph Quigley

Mr. Ralph Quigley

Part-time Instructor

ENG 117K
256.824.6810
raq0002@uah.edu

Dr. Cathryn Schartung-Doug

Dr. Cathryn Schartung-Doug

PART-TIME INSTRUCTOR

ENG 117
256.824.6810
cms0048@uah.edu

Dr.  Naveen Vetcha

Dr. Naveen Vetcha

Part-time Instructor

ENG 117
256.824.6810
nv0005@uah.edu

Dr.  Chen Zhang

Dr. Chen Zhang

Part-time Instructor

ENG 117
256.824.6810
cz0004@uah.edu

Emeritus Faculty

Dr. Ramón Cerro

Dr. Ramón Cerro

Professor Emeritus

ENG 117
ramon.cerror@uah.edu

Dr. Chien-Pin Chen

Dr. Chien-Pin Chen

Professor Emeritus

ENG 117
chenc@uah.edu

Dr. Krishnan Chittur

Dr. Krishnan Chittur

Professor Emeritus

ENG 117
chitturk@uah.edu

Dr. James Smith

Dr. James Smith

Professor Emeritus

ENG 117
james.smith@uah.edu

Staff

Brandy Green

Brandy Green

Lab Technician

ENG 117
256.824.6810
brandy.green@uah.edu

Angelia Heulett

Angelia Heulett

Staff Assistant

ENG 117


Faculty and staff can be reached at the numbers shown here. The department number is 256.824.6810 and the departmental fax number is 256.824.6839.