Dr. Alanna Frost

Dr. Alanna Frost

Department Chair of English

MOR 278H
256.824.2373
alanna.frost@uah.edu

Dr. Angela Balla

Dr. Angela Balla

Associate Professor

MOR 264
256.824.2378
angela.balla@uah.edu

Ryan Brown

Ryan Brown

Lecturer

MOR 258
brownw@uah.edu

Jessica Campbell

Jessica Campbell

Lecturer

MOR 274
jessica.campbell@uah.edu

Dr. Joe Conway

Dr. Joe Conway

Assistant Professor & Director Of Graduate Studies In English

MOR 265
joseph.conway@uah.edu

Ms. Heather Cross

Ms. Heather Cross

Senior Lecturer

MOR 269
crossh@uah.edu

Dr. Gaines Hubbell

Dr. Gaines Hubbell

Assistant Professor Director of Composition

MOR 278L
gaines.hubbell@uah.edu

Dr. Chad Thomas

Dr. Chad Thomas

Associate Professor, Director of Women's and Gender Studies

MOR 278M
256.824.6323
chad.thomas@uah.edu

Ms. Anna Lowe Weber

Ms. Anna Lowe Weber

Senior Lecturer

MOR 260
anna.weber@uah.edu

Dr. Ryan Weber

Dr. Ryan Weber

Associate Professor, Director of Business & Technical Writing

MOR 261
ryan.weber@uah.edu

Part-Time Faculty

John Bjorne

John Bjorne

Part-time Faculty

MOR 275
jmb0023@uah.edu

Ji Eun (Jennifer) Kim

Ji Eun (Jennifer) Kim

Part-time Faculty

MOR 122
ji.eun.kim@uah.edu

Chantell Marsh

Chantell Marsh

Part-time Faculty

MOR 275
chantell.marsh@uah.edu

Emeritus Faculty

Dr. Holly Jones

Dr. Holly Jones

Associate Professor Emerita

holly.jones@uah.edu

Dr. Jeffrey Nelson

Dr. Jeffrey Nelson

Associate Professor Emeritus

jeffrey.nelson@uah.edu

Department Staff

Krystina Johner

Krystina Johner

Staff Assistant

MOR 278A
256.824.6320
krystina.johner@uah.edu