Dr. Alanna Frost

Dr. Alanna Frost

Department Chair of English

MOR 278H
256.824.2373
alanna.frost@uah.edu

Dr. Angela Balla

Dr. Angela Balla

Associate Professor

MOR 264
angela.balla@uah.edu

Ryan Brown

Ryan Brown

Lecturer

MOR 258
brownw@uah.edu

Dr. Joe Conway

Dr. Joe Conway

ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR & DIRECTOR OF GRADUATE STUDIES

MOR 265
joseph.conway@uah.edu

Ms. Heather Cross

Ms. Heather Cross

Senior Lecturer

MOR 269
crossh@uah.edu

Dr. Susan Friedman

Dr. Susan Friedman

Senior Lecturer

MOR 256
s.friedman@uah.edu

Dr. Angela Glotfelter

Dr. Angela Glotfelter

She, Her, Hers Assistant Professor

MOR 266
angela.glotfelter@uah.edu

Dr. Chad Thomas

Dr. Chad Thomas

Associate Professor, Director of Women's, Gender, & Sexuality Studies

MOR 278M
256.824.6323
chad.thomas@uah.edu

Ms. Anna Lowe Weber

Ms. Anna Lowe Weber

Senior Lecturer

MOR 260
anna.weber@uah.edu

Dr. Ryan Weber

Dr. Ryan Weber

Associate Professor, Director of Business & Technical Writing

MOR 261
ryan.weber@uah.edu

Part-Time Faculty

Emeritus Faculty

Dr. Holly Jones

Dr. Holly Jones

Associate Professor Emerita

holly.jones@uah.edu

Dr. Jeffrey Nelson

Dr. Jeffrey Nelson

Associate Professor Emeritus

jeffrey.nelson@uah.edu

Department Staff

Ms. Erin Reid

Ms. Erin Reid

Senior Staff Assistant

MOR 278A
256.824.6320
erin.reid@uah.edu