Dr. Leslie Maxwell Kaiura

Dr. Leslie Maxwell Kaiura

Department Chair of World Languages and Culture Associate Professor - Spanish

MOR 278G
256.824.6426
leslie.kaiura@uah.edu

Dr. Irena Buksa

Dr. Irena Buksa

Associate Professor - Russian

MOR 241
256.824.2343
buksai@uah.edu

Dr. Kwaku Gyasi

Dr. Kwaku Gyasi

Associate Professor - French

MOR 242
256.824.2345
gyasik@uah.edu

Dr. David Johnson

Dr. David Johnson

Director of Global Studies Associate Professor - Global Studies & German

MOR 278P
256.824.6288
david.johnson@uah.edu

Ms. Susana Vizcarra

Ms. Susana Vizcarra

Lecturer - Spanish

MOR 244
256.824.2342
siv0001@uah.edu

Part-Time Faculty

Ms. Jacqueline Diot

Ms. Jacqueline Diot

Part-Time Faculty - French

MOR 238
256.824.2346
jacqueline.diot@uah.edu

Mr. Kazuo Ben Hayashida

Mr. Kazuo Ben Hayashida

Part-time Faculty - Japanese

256.824.1022
kazuo.hayashida@uah.edu

Ms. Kawthar Slaitane-Pottenger

Ms. Kawthar Slaitane-Pottenger

Part-time Faculty - Arabic

MOR 238
256.824.1022
kawthar.slaitane@uah.edu

Ms. Anuschka Stott

Ms. Anuschka Stott

Part-time Faculty - German

MOR 239
256.824.1022
as0161@uah.edu

Mrs. L. Zsidisin

Mrs. L. Zsidisin

Part-time Faculty - Russian

MOR 239
256.824.1022
lvz0001@uah.edu

Emeritus Faculty

Dr. Rolf Goebel

Dr. Rolf Goebel

Emeritus Professor - German

MOR 037
256.824.2344
goebelr@uah.edu

Dr. Linda Maier

Dr. Linda Maier

Emeritus Professor - Spanish

MOR 037
256.824.2346
maierl@uah.edu

Department Staff

Sydney Lanier

Sydney Lanier

Staff Assistant

MOR 278T
256.824.6192
sydney.lanier@uah.edu