A faculty Program Advisory Committee consults on curricular matters, chooses scholarship and award winners, and advises on vision and programming.

Katie Baldwin

Ms. Katie Baldwin

Assistant Professor

WIL 349
256.824.2591
kab0034@uah.edu

Angela Balla

Dr. Angela Balla

Associate Professor

CTC 124F
256.824.2378
angela.balla@uah.edu

Ann Bianchi

Dr. Ann Bianchi, RN

Associate Professor

NUR 208C
256.824.2465
ann.bianchi@uah.edu

amy guerin

Ms. Amy Guerin

Assistant Professor

ELC 153
256.824.2360
amy.guerin@uah.edu

Molly Johnson

Dr. Molly Johnson

Past Director, Associate Professor

ROB 415
256.824.2566
johnsomw@uah.edu

Sherri Messimer

Dr. Sherri Messimer

Associate Professor

OKT N148
256.824.6211
messims@uah.edu

Rose Norman

Dr. Rose Norman

Past Director, Emeritus Professor

 

Nicole Pacino

Dr. Nicole Pacino

Assistant Professor

ROB 410
256.824.2568
nicole.pacino@uah.edu

Jennifer Sims

Dr. Jennifer Sims

Assistant Professor

CTC 203H
256.824.2301
jennifer.sims@uah.edu

Christina Steidl

Dr. Christina Steidl

Assistant Professor

CTC 203F
256.824.2299
christina.steidl@uah.edu

Chad Thomas

Dr. Chad Thomas

Director, Associate Professor

CTC116C
256.824.6323
chad.thomas@uah.edu