A faculty Program Advisory Committee consults on curricular matters, chooses scholarship and award winners, and advises on vision and programming.

Angela Balla

Dr. Angela Balla

Associate Professor

MOR 264
256.824.2378
angela.balla@uah.edu

Ann Bianchi

Dr. Ann Bianchi, RN

Associate Professor

NUR 208C
256.824.2465
ann.bianchi@uah.edu

Jeremy Fischer

Dr. Jeremy Fischer

Assistant Professor

MOR 220
256.824.2336
jeremy.fischer@uah.edu

amy guerin

Ms. Amy Guerin

Assistant Professor

MOR 224
256.824.2360
amy.guerin@uah.edu

Molly Johnson

Dr. Molly Johnson

Past Director, Associate Professor

MOR 216
256.824.2566
johnsomw@uah.edu

photo of candice lanius

Dr. Candice Lanius

Assistant Professor

MOR 234
256.824.2122
candice.lanius@uah.edu

Rose Norman

Dr. Rose Norman

Past Director, Emeritus Professor

 

Nicole Pacino

Dr. Nicole Pacino

Assistant Professor

MOR 215
256.824.2568
nicole.pacino@uah.edu

Jennifer Sims

Dr. Jennifer Sims

Assistant Professor

MOR 247
256.824.2301
jennifer.sims@uah.edu

Christina Steidl

Dr. Christina Steidl

Assistant Professor

MOR 246
256.824.2299
christina.steidl@uah.edu

Chad Thomas

Dr. Chad Thomas

Director, Associate Professor

MOR 278M
256.824.6323
chad.thomas@uah.edu

Anna Weber

Ms. Anna Weber

Senior Lecturer

MOR 260
anna.weber@uah.edu