A faculty Program Advisory Committee consults on curricular matters, chooses scholarship and award winners, and advises on vision and programming.

Dr. Angela Balla

Dr. Angela Balla

Associate Professor

MOR 264
256.824.2378
angela.balla@uah.edu

Ann Bianchi

Ann Bianchi

Ph.D., RN

Associate Professor Nursing Honors College Coordinator

NUR 422
256.824.2465
ann.bianchi@uah.edu

Dr. Jeremy Fischer

Dr. Jeremy Fischer

Associate Professor

MOR 220
256.824.2336
jeremy.fischer@uah.edu

Ms. Amy Guerin

Ms. Amy Guerin

Assistant Professor

MOR 224
256.824.2360
amy.guerin@uah.edu

Dr. Molly Johnson

Dr. Molly Johnson

Associate Professor Modern Europe & Russia

MOR 216
256.824.2566
molly.johnson@uah.edu

Dr. Candice Lanius

Dr. Candice Lanius

Assistant Professor

MOR 234
256.824.2122
candice.lanius@uah.edu

Dr. Rose Norman

Dr. Rose Norman

Past Director, Emeritus Professor
Dr. Nicole Pacino

Dr. Nicole Pacino

Associate Professor Latin America

MOR 215
256.824.2568
nicole.pacino@uah.edu

Dr. Jennifer Sims

Dr. Jennifer Sims

Assistant Professor

MOR 247
256.824.2301
jennifer.sims@uah.edu

Dr. Christina Steidl

Dr. Christina Steidl

Associate Professor

MOR 246
256.824.2299
christina.steidl@uah.edu

Dr. Chad Thomas

Dr. Chad Thomas

Associate Professor

MOR 278M
256.824.6323
chad.thomas@uah.edu

Ms. Anna Lowe Weber

Ms. Anna Lowe Weber

Senior Lecturer

MOR 260
anna.weber@uah.edu