A faculty Program Advisory Committee consults on curricular matters, chooses scholarship and award winners, and advises on vision and programming.

Ms. Katie Baldwin

Ms. Katie Baldwin

Associate Professor of Art - Printmaking

WIL 349
256.824.2591
kab0034@uah.edu

Dr. Angela Balla

Dr. Angela Balla

Associate Professor

MOR 264
256.824.2378
angela.balla@uah.edu

Ann Bianchi

Ann Bianchi

Ph.D., RN

Associate Professor Nursing Honors College Coordinator

NUR 422
256.824.2465
ann.bianchi@uah.edu

Dr. John Harfouch

Dr. John Harfouch

Associate Professor, Pre-Law Advisor

MOR 222
256.824.2337
john.nale@uah.edu

Dr. Molly Johnson

Dr. Molly Johnson

Associate Professor Modern Europe & Russia

MOR 216
256.824.2566
molly.johnson@uah.edu

Dr. Candice Lanius

Dr. Candice Lanius

Assistant Professor

MOR 234
256.824.2122
candice.lanius@uah.edu

Dr. Rose Norman

Dr. Rose Norman

Past Director, Emeritus Professor
Dr. Jennifer Sims

Dr. Jennifer Sims

Assistant Professor

MOR 247
256.824.2301
jennifer.sims@uah.edu

Dr. Christina Steidl

Dr. Christina Steidl

Associate Professor

MOR 246
256.824.2299
christina.steidl@uah.edu

Dr. Chad Thomas

Dr. Chad Thomas

Associate Professor, Director of Women's and Gender Studies

MOR 278M
256.824.6323
chad.thomas@uah.edu