Address

301 Sparkman Drive
Student Services Building, Suite 124
Huntsville, AL 35899

Phone

256.824.6650

Email

 

Financial Aid Staff

Edy Aguilar

Edy Aguilar

Financial Aid Manager

SSB 124-K
256.824.4299
edy.aguilar@uah.edu

Ashley Martin

Ashley Martin

Financial Aid Manager

SSB 124-H
256.824.6204
ashley.martin@uah.edu

Tamara Stark

Tamara Stark

Financial Aid Manager

SSB 124-I
256.824.2743
tamara.stark@uah.edu

Dana Kitchens

Dana Kitchens

Senior Associate Director

SSB 124-J
256.824.2757
dana.kitchens@uah.edu

Alicia Abernathy

Alicia Abernathy

Financial Aid Counselor

SSB 124-E
256.824.2759
alicia.abernathy@uah.edu

Patrick James

Patrick James

Associate Vice President for Student Affairs

SSB 124-L
256.824.6942
patrick.james@uah.edu

Beth Moore

Beth Moore

FINANCIAL AID COUNSELOR

SSB 124-G
256.824.6865
beth.moore@uah.edu

Adison Murphy

Adison Murphy

Financial Aid Counselor

SSB 124-F
256.824.2379
adison.murphy@uah.edu