Faculty

Dr. Gary Zank

Dr. Gary Zank

Aerojet-Rocketdyne Chair in Space Science Director of CSPAR Eminent Scholar, Trustee Professor

CRH 2002
256.961.7401
gary.zank@uah.edu

Dr. Robert Preece

Dr. Robert Preece

Assistant Director - CSPAR Associate Chair, SPA Associate Professor

CRH 2005
256.961.7654
robert.preece@uah.edu

Dr. Haihong Che

Dr. Haihong Che

Assistant Professor

CRH 2042
256.961.7586
haihong.che@uah.edu

Dr. Vladimir Florinski

Dr. Vladimir Florinski

Associate Professor

CRH 2039
256.961.7317
vladimir.florinski@uah.edu

Dr. Qiang Hu

Dr. Qiang Hu

Associate Professor

CRH 2041
256.961.7920
qiang.hu@uah.edu

Dr. Jakobus le Roux

Dr. Jakobus le Roux

Associate Professor

CRH 2040
256.961.7321
jakobus.leroux@uah.edu

Dr. Gang Li

Dr. Gang Li

Professor

CRH 2037
256.961.7311
gang.li@uah.edu

Dr. Nikolai Pogorelov

Dr. Nikolai Pogorelov

Distinguished Professor

CRH 2006
256.961.7617
nikolai.pogorelov@uah.edu

Dr. Ying Zou

Dr. Ying Zou

Assistant Professor

CRH 2038
256.961.7858
ying.zou@uah.edu

Adjunct Faculty

Dr. James H. Adams

Dr. James H. Adams, Jr.

Principal Research Scientist IV Affiliate Member

jim.adams@uah.edu

Dr. Narayana P. Bhat

Dr. Narayana P. Bhat

Principal Research Scientist II Adjunct Associate Professor

CRH 2052
256.961.7653
bhatn@uah.edu

Dr. Michael Briggs

Dr. Michael Briggs

Assistant Director, CSPAR Principal Research Scientist V Adjunct Professor

CRH 2050
256.961.7667
briggsms@uah.edu

Dr.  Valerie Connaughton

Dr. Valerie Connaughton

Research Scientist at USRA Adjunct Professor

OKT S101
256.961.6660
valerie.connaughton@uah.edu

Dr. Roelf Du Toit Strauss

Dr. Roelf Du Toit Strauss

Affiliate Member Senior Lecturer Subject group Physics; Researcher, Center for Space Research at North-West University, Potchefstroom Campus, South Africa

dutoit.strauss@nwu.ac.za

Dr.  Fan Guo

Dr. Fan Guo

Adjunct Faculty Assistant Professor Staff Scientist II at Los Alamos National Laboratory

CRH A2227
505.667.3947
guofan@lanl.gov

Dr. Jacob Heerikhuisen

Dr. Jacob Heerikhuisen

Adjunct Processor Adjunct Processor Professor at The University of Waikato

jacobh@waikato.ac.nz

Dr. Peter Jenke

Dr. Peter Jenke

Adjunct Assistant Professor Research Scientist II

CRH 2095A
256.961.7562
jenkep@uah.edu

Dr. Vladimir Kolobov

Dr. Vladimir Kolobov

Adjunct Professor Principal Research Scientist V

CRH 2090
256.961.7324
vladimir.kolobov@uah.edu

Dr. Tyson Littenberg

Dr. Tyson Littenberg

Adjunct Professor Research Scientist II

CRH 2051
256.961.7833
tyson.littenberg@uah.edu

Dr. Ronald Moore

Dr. Ronald Moore

Adjunct Professor Principal Research Scientist VI

CRH 2025
256.961.7613
ron.moore708@gmail.com

Dr. Alphonse C. Sterling

Dr. Alphonse C. Sterling

Affiliate Member Astrophysicist at NASA

alphonse.sterling@nasa.gov

Dr. Sanjiv Tiwari

Dr. Sanjiv Tiwari

Adjunct Assistant Professor Senior Research Scientist at NASA

CRH 2097
256.961.7478
tiwari@baeri.org

Staff

Ms. Beth Parker

Ms. Beth Parker

Senior Staff Assistant

CRH 2017
256.961.7323
margaret.parker@uah.edu

Ms. Rachel Ward

Ms. Rachel Ward

Program Coordinator, CSPAR

CRH 2001
256.961.7479
rachel.ward@uah.edu