Faculty

Gary Zank

Dr. Gary Zank

Department Chair, Space Science
Director, CSPAR

CRH 2017
256.961.7403
gary.zank@uah.edu

Dr. Vladimir Florinski

Associate Professor

CRH 2039
256.961.7317
vladimir.florinski@uah.edu

Dr. Jacob Heerikhuisen

Associate Professor
Associate Director, CSPAR

CRH 2037
256.961.7318
jacob.heerikhuisen@uah.edu

Dr. Qiang Hu

Assistant Professor

CRH 2041
256.961.7920
qiang.hu@uah.edu

Dr. Jakobus le Roux

Associate Professor

CRH 2040
256.961.7321
jakobus.leroux@uah.edu

Dr. Gang Li

Associate Professor

CRH 2000
256.961.7311
gang.li@uah.edu

Dr. Nikolai Pogorelov

Dr. Nikolai Pogorelov

Professor

CRH 2006
256.961.7617
nikolai.pogorelov@uah.edu

Dr. Robert Preece

Associate Professor

CRH 2005
256.961.7654
robert.preece@uah.edu

Adjunct Faculty

jim adams

Dr. Jim Adams

Affiliate Member Principal Res Scientist IV

jim.adams@uah.edu

narayana bhat preview

Dr. Narayana Bhat

Adjunct Associate Professor Research Scientist III

CRH 2052
256.961.7653
bhatn@uah.edu

Dr. Michael Briggs

Adjunct Professor Principal Res Scientist IV

CRH 2050
256.961.7667
briggsms@uah.edu

Dr. Valerie Connaughton

Adjunct Professor Principal Res Scientist III

OKT S101
256.961.6660
valerie.connaughton@uah.edu

Dr. Fan Guo

Adjunct Faculty Assistant Professor Staff Scientist II at Los Alamos National Laboratory

CRH A2227
505.667.3947
guofan@lanl.gov

Dr. Peter Jenke

Adjunct Assistant Professor Research Scientist II

CRH 2095A
256.961.7562
jenkep@uah.edu

ron moore preview

Dr. Ronald Moore

Adjunct Professor Principal Res Scientist VI

CRH 2025
256.961.7613
ronald.moore@uah.edu

Dr. Sanjiv Tiwari

Adjunct Assistant Professor Research Scientist I

CRH 2097
256.961.7478
sanjiv.tiwari@uah.edu

Staff

beth parker preview

Beth Parker

Staff Assistant

CRH 2017
256.961.7323
margaret.parker@uah.edu

rachel ward preview

Rachel Ward

Program Coordinator, CSPAR

CRH 2001
256.961.7479
rachel.ward@uah.edu