Dr. Beth Nason Quick

Dr. Beth Nason Quick

Dean, College of Education

ROB 316
256.824.2325
beth.quick@uah.edu

Dr. Derrick W. Smith

Dr. Derrick W. Smith

Associate Dean & Professor

ROB 322
256.824.3048
derrick.smith@uah.edu

Office of the Dean

Madeleine Frankford

Madeleine Frankford

Administrative Assistant Part-time Lecturer

ROB 306
256.824.4101
madeleine.frankford@uah.edu

Allyson Householder

Allyson Householder

TEACHER EDUCATION ACADEMIC ADVISOR

ROB 302
256.824.5389
allyson.householder@uah.edu

Denise Pettey

Denise Pettey

Coordinator of Field & Clinical Experiences

ROB 317
256.824.3131
denise.pettey@uah.edu

Chantaye Robinson-Jones

Chantaye Robinson-Jones

Certification Officer & M.a.t. Advisor

ROB 303
256.824.6220
robinsc1@uah.edu

Kathleen Sobai

Kathleen Sobai

Resource Manager

ROB 316A
256.824.4182
kathleen.sobai@uah.edu

Department of Curriculum and Instruction

Dr. Monica L. Dillihunt

Dr. Monica L. Dillihunt

Department Chair & Associate Professor

ROB 313
256.824.2328
dillihm@uah.edu

Laura Bowen

Laura Bowen

Senior Program Coordinator

ROB
256.824.6180
laura.bowen@uah.edu

Dr. Jennifer Bruzek

Dr. Jennifer Bruzek

Assistant Professor

ROB 407
256.824.6232
jennifer.bruzek@uah.edu

Dr. Sarah Roller Dyess

Dr. Sarah Roller Dyess

Associate Professor

ROB 311
256.824.5386
sarah.dyess@uah.edu

Dr. Fran Hamilton

Dr. Fran Hamilton

Assistant Professor

ROB 301
256.824.2973
frances.hamilton@uah.edu

Dr. Kimberly Hile

Dr. Kimberly Hile

Assistant Professor

ROB 321
256.824.6925
kimberly.hile@uah.edu

Dr. Sandra A. Lampley

Dr. Sandra A. Lampley

Associate Professor

ROB 312
256.824.4516
sandra.lampley@uah.edu

Dr. Anastasia Lastinger

Dr. Anastasia Lastinger

Clinical Assistant Professor

ROB 318
256.824.4102
ael0022@uah.edu

Dr. Hamsa Mahafza

Dr. Hamsa Mahafza

Clinical Assistant Professor

ROB 307
256.824.2330
hamsa.mahafza@uah.edu

Marcie Meeves

Marcie Meeves

Senior Staff Assistant

ROB 323
256.824.6180
marcie.meeves@uah.edu

Dr. Jason O'Brien

Dr. Jason O'Brien

Associate Professor

ROB 315
256.824.6181
jason.obrien@uah.edu

Dr. Laura Senn

Dr. Laura Senn

Clinical Assistant Professor

ROB 411
256.824.6312
laura.senn@uah.edu

Dr. Dana Skelley

Dr. Dana Skelley

Assistant Professor

ROB 308
256.824.6227
dana.skelley@uah.edu

Asia Sticka

Asia Sticka

Regional Autism Network (RAN) Program Coordinator

ROB 410
256.824.2317
as0447@uah.edu

Dr. Wolfram Verlaan

Dr. Wolfram Verlaan

Associate Professor

ROB 314
256.824.2326
wolfram.verlaan@uah.edu

Dr. Andrea Word-Allbritton

Dr. Andrea Word-Allbritton

Clinical Assistant Professor

ROB 409
256.824.2329
andrea.word@uah.edu

Department of Kinesiology

Dr. Jeremy Elliott

Dr. Jeremy Elliott

Department Chair & Associate Professor

WIL 329G
256.824.2185
jeremy.elliott@uah.edu

Dr. Ryan Conners

Dr. Ryan Conners

Associate Professor

WIL 319
256.824.5202
ryan.conners@uah.edu

Rae Gill

Rae Gill

Staff Assistant

WIL 329H
256.824.2188
rae.gill@uah.edu

Dr. David Kyle

Dr. David Kyle

Clinical Assistant Professor

WIL 329F
256.824.2186
david.kyle@uah.edu

Liz Redding

Liz Redding

Academic Advisor

WIL 329D
256.824.2189
liz.redding@uah.edu

Alyssum Reno

Alyssum Reno

Clinical Instructor

WIL 321
256.824.2180
alyssum.reno@uah.edu

Dr. Alexander Sarazen

Dr. Alexander Sarazen

Lecturer

WIL 316
256.824.2187
aws0015@uah.edu

Dr. Paul N. Whitehead

Dr. Paul N. Whitehead

Assistant Professor

WIL 317
256.824.5204
paul.whitehead@uah.edu

Dr. Noemi Zaharia

Dr. Noemi Zaharia

Clinical Assistant Professor

WIL 329H
256.824.6009
noemi.zaharia@uah.edu

Testing Services

Maria Bricker

Maria Bricker

Assistant Director of Testing & Certification Services

WIL 214
256.824.6373
maria.bricker@uah.edu

Courtney Adcock

Courtney Adcock

Testing Services Coordinator

WIL 214
256.824.6373
courtney.adcock@uah.edu

Caroline Rhodes

Caroline Rhodes

Testing Services Coordinator

WIL 225
256.824.6725
caroline.rhodes@uah.edu

Lisa Saenz

Lisa Saenz

Testing Services Coordinator

WIL 214
256.824.6373
lisa.saenz@uah.edu

Part-Time Faculty

Madeleine Frankford

Madeleine Frankford

Administrative Assistant Part-time Lecturer

ROB 306
256.824.4101
madeleine.frankford@uah.edu

Carolyn Holland

Carolyn Holland

Part-time Lecturer

millercc@uah.edu

Catherine Johnson

Catherine Johnson

Part-time Lecturer

catherine.johnson@uah.edu

Davina Mann

Davina Mann

Part-time Lecturer

davina.mann@uah.edu

Georgina Nelson

Georgina Nelson

Part-time Lecturer

georgina.nelson@uah.edu

Angela Pettus

Angela Pettus

Part-time Lecturer

angela.pettus@uah.edu

Tavia Slaton

Tavia Slaton

Part-time Lecturer

tavia.slaton@uah.edu

Valentin Zaharia

Valentin Zaharia

Part-time Lecturer

valentin.zaharia@uah.edu