Dr. Beth Nason Quick

Dr. Beth Nason Quick

Dean, College of Education

ROB 316
256.824.2325
beth.quick@uah.edu

Dr. Derrick W. Smith

Dr. Derrick W. Smith

Associate Dean & Professor

ROB 322
256.824.3048
derrick.smith@uah.edu

Department of Curriculum and Instruction

Dr. Wolfram Verlaan

Dr. Wolfram Verlaan

Department Chair & Associate Professor

ROB 314
256.824.2326
wolfram.verlaan@uah.edu

Dr. Jennifer Bruzek

Dr. Jennifer Bruzek

Assistant Professor

ROB 306
256.824.6232
jennifer.bruzek@uah.edu

Dr. Monica L. Dillihunt

Dr. Monica L. Dillihunt

Associate Professor

ROB 313
256.824.2328
dillihm@uah.edu

Dr. Sarah Roller Dyess

Dr. Sarah Roller Dyess

Associate Professor

ROB 311
256.824.6180
sarah.roller@uah.edu

Dr. Fran Hamilton

Dr. Fran Hamilton

Assistant Professor

ROB 301
256.824.2973
frances.hamilton@uah.edu

Dr. Kimberly Hile

Dr. Kimberly Hile

Assistant Professor

ROB 321
256.824.6925
kimberly.hile@uah.edu

Dr. Sandra A. Lampley

Dr. Sandra A. Lampley

Associate Professor

ROB 312
256.824.4516
sandra.lampley@uah.edu

Dr. Hamsa Mahafza

Dr. Hamsa Mahafza

Lecturer

ROB 307
256.824.2330
hamsa.mahafza@uah.edu

Dr. Whitney Meade

Dr. Whitney Meade

Clinical Assistant Professor

ROB 313A
256.824.5443
whitney.meade@uah.edu

Mrs.  Marcie Meeves

Mrs. Marcie Meeves

Staff Assistant

ROB 323
256.824.6180
marcie.meeves@uah.edu

Dr.  Jason O'Brien

Dr. Jason O'Brien

Associate Professor

ROB 315
256.824.6181
jason.obrien@uah.edu

Dr. Laura Senn

Dr. Laura Senn

Clinical Assistant Professor

ROB 411
256-824-6312
laura.senn@uah.edu

Dr. Dana Skelley

Dr. Dana Skelley

Assistant Professor

ROB 308
256.824.6227
dana.skelley@uah.edu

Dr. Andrea Word-Allbritton

Dr. Andrea Word-Allbritton

Clinical Assistant Professor

ROB 318
256.824.2329
andrea.word@uah.edu

Department of Kinesiology

Dr. Jeremy Elliott

Dr. Jeremy Elliott

Department Chair & Associate Professor

WIL 329G
256.824.2185
jeremy.elliott@uah.edu

Dr. Ryan Conners

Dr. Ryan Conners

Assistant Professor

WIL 319
256.824.5202
ryan.conners@uah.edu

Dr. Michael J. Craw

Dr. Michael J. Craw

Assistant Professor

WIL 329K
256.824.5255
michael.craw@uah.edu

Rae Gill

Rae Gill

Staff Assistant

WIL 329H
256.824.2188
rae.gill@uah.edu

Dr. David Kyle

Dr. David Kyle

Lecturer

WIL 329F
256.824.2186
david.kyle@uah.edu

Dr. Shannon Mathis

Dr. Shannon Mathis

Associate Professor

WIL 321
256.824.2187
shannon.mathis@uah.edu

Mrs. Liz Redding

Mrs. Liz Redding

Kinesiology Program Specialist

WIL 329D
256.824.2189
liz.redding@uah.edu

Alyssum Reno

Alyssum Reno

Clinical Instructor

WIL 316
256.824.2180
alyssum.reno@uah.edu

Dr. Paul N. Whitehead

Dr. Paul N. Whitehead

Assistant Professor

WIL 317
256.824.5204
paul.whitehead@uah.edu

Office of the Dean

Mrs.  Denise Pettey

Mrs. Denise Pettey

Coordinator of Field & Clinical Experiences

ROB 317
256.824.3131
denise.pettey@uah.edu

Mrs.  Martha Dobbs

Mrs. Martha Dobbs

Teacher Education Academic Advisor

ROB 302
256.824.5389
marti.dobbs@uah.edu

Mrs.  Chantaye Robinson-Jones

Mrs. Chantaye Robinson-Jones

Certification Officer & M.a.t. Advisor

ROB 303
256.824.6220
robinsc1@uah.edu

Mrs.  Kathleen Sobai

Mrs. Kathleen Sobai

Resource Manager

ROB 316A
256.824.4182
kathleen.sobai@uah.edu

Part-Time Faculty

James Ballamy

James Ballamy

Part-time Lecturer

SPR 205
james.ballamy@uah.edu

Robert Barefield

Robert Barefield

Part-time Lecturer

SPR 108
robert.barefield@uah.edu

Mr. William Connell

Mr. William Connell

Instructor - Instrumental Music Education & Theory Part-time Lecturer

william.connell@uah.edu

Tonya Hardy

Tonya Hardy

Part-time Lecturer

SPR 108
256.824.2189
tonya.hardy@uah.edu

Robin Maise

Robin Maise

Part-time Lecturer

ELC
256.824.4750
robin.maise@uah.edu

Davina Mann

Davina Mann

Part-time Lecturer

davina.mann@uah.edu

Keil Oliver

Keil Oliver

Part-time Lecturer

keil.oliver@uah.edu

Spencer Palmer

Spencer Palmer

Part-time Lecturer

SPR 205
256.824.6332
srp0009@uah.edu

Mark Roller

Mark Roller

Part-time Lecturer

mark.roller@uah.edu

Edith Ryan

Edith Ryan

Part-time Lecturer

edith.ryan@uah.edu

Christy Scott

Christy Scott

Part-time Lecturer

SPR 108
christy.scott@uah.edu

Tyler Shimizu

Tyler Shimizu

Part-time Lecturer

SPR 205
256.824.2209
tyler.shimizu@uah.edu

Jeanne Simpson

Jeanne Simpson

Math Specialist, Grades 6-12 Part-time Lecturer

SKH 214A
256.824.6156
jeanne.simpson@uah.edu

Cade Smith

Cade Smith

Part-time Lecturer

SPR 205
cade.smith@uah.edu

Sue Verlaan

Sue Verlaan

Part-time Lecturer

ROB 323
256.824.6180
sue.verlaan@uah.edu

Sandra Watts

Sandra Watts

Part-time Lecturer

SPR 108
256.824.6007
sandra.watts@uah.edu