Shelby Center

If you are interested in working with the Office for Proposal Development on your next funding opportunity, or have questions about our services, please call our office and someone will be assigned to assist you.

The Office for Proposal Development

Shelby Center for Science and Technology, Suite 157
301 Sparkman Drive
Huntsville, AL 35899
 Campus Map

 256-824-3448
opd@uah.edu

Staff

Dr. Virginia (Suzy) Young

Director

Shelby Center 157 
256.824.3448
suzy.young@uah.edu

Nickolas Old

Mr. Nickolas Old

Assistant Director

Shelby Center 157
256.824.3747
nickolas.old@uah.edu

Ms. Janice Temmen

Sr. Administrative Assistant

Shelby Center 157
256.824.3448
janice.temmen@uah.edu

Ms. Michelle Massey

Grant & Proposal Coordinator

Shelby Center 157 
256.824.3475
michelle.massey@uah.edu

Kaley Davidson

Ms. Kaley Davidson

Associate Grant Researcher

Shelby Center 157 
256.824.4064
kaley.davidson@uah.edu

Ebony Lollis

Ms. Ebony Lollis

Associate Grant Researcher

Shelby Center 157 
256.824.5659
ebony.lollis@uah.edu

Dylan Schrader

Mr. Dylan Schrader

Associate Grant Researcher

Shelby Center 157 
dylan.schrader@uah.edu