Award Recipients Kristen Herrin, Monica Beck, Melissa Baginski, Beth Barnby, and Mark Reynolds, with Dean Marsha Adams

Each year The University of Alabama in Huntsville recognizes the service of long-term faculty and staff through the Employee Recognition Program. The College of Nursing award recipients for 2015 are:

Ten Years

  • Kristen Herrin
  • Marlena Primeau
  • Darlene Showalter

Five Years

  • Susan Alexander
  • Christy Bacon
  • Melissa Baginski
  • Elizabeth Barnby
  • Monica Beck
  • Mark Reynolds
  • Janiece Smith
  • Lisa Thomas