American Medical Screening

Medical lab screening and diagnostic services
Contact: Eric Boone | ericboone@medicalscreeninginc.com | americanmedicallabsolutions.com

American Medical Screening logo

Bizzly

Marketing technology for local businesses
Contact: Chris Niblett | chris@bizzly.com | bizzly.com

Bizzly logo

CyberProtex

Security and Compliance, Risk Assessments, and Risk Management services and solutions
Contact: Benjamin McGee | benjamin.mcgee@cyberprotex.com | cyberprotex.com

CyberProtex

DeepTarget

Data mining and business intelligence platform delivering targeted communications across digital media
Contact: Preetha Pulusani | preetha@deeptarget.com | deeptarget.com

Deep Target

FighterLink Solutions

Technology solutions for commercial and defense aviation aftermarkets
Contact: Dan Whiting | dan.whiting@fl-si.com | fl-si.com/

Fighter Link Logo

GeekFindrz

Smart solutions for tomorrow’s IT.
Contact info: Nicholas Kassel | Nicholas.Kassel@geekfindrz.com | geekfindrz.com

GeekFindrz

gener8tor

Nationally-ranked accelerator that brings together startup founders, investors, corporations, job seekers, universities, musicians and artists.
Contact info: Amanda Banks | amanda@neverforget.studio | gener8tor.com

gener8tor

Guardian Systems

Innovation and technology solutions for Government and Commercial customers
Contact: Wil Busby | wbusby@guardian-systems.net | guardiansystems.us

Guardian Systems

iSpecimen

Bio-specimen procurement platform to help accelerate medical discovery
Contact: Emily Hubbard | ehubbard@ispecimen.com | ispecimen.com

iSpecimen logo

Leonardo Project

Learning assessment technology for math and reading
Contact: Joe Iacuzzo | joe.iacuzzo@gmail.com | leoprojectllc.com

Leonardo Project

Mach 1 Ops

Technology solutions for defense and government
Contact: Fernando Flores | fernando@mach1ops.com

mach1ops UAHweb

Mixed Media Technologies

Web, iOS / Android and AR / VR development.
Contact: Leah Sapp | leahsapp@mixedmediatech.com | mixedmediatech.com

Mixed Media Technology logo

Rev

Meaningful and impactful “community-first” social media platform
Contact: Rachael Jackson | rachael@revapp.me | revapp.me

Rev

RunSafe Security

Cyberhardening technology for embedded systems and devices
Contact: Shane Fry | shane@RunSafeSecurity.com | RunSafeSecurity.com

RunSafe logo

Sinequa

Enterprise search with advanced Natural Language Processing, and Machine Learning algorithms.
Contact: Bob Lewis | bob.lewis@sinequa.com | sinequa.com

Sinequa logo

SkyFire

Drone / aerial solutions for federal, state and local public safety, healthcare, oil and gas, disaster response and private security.
Contact: Matt Slone | matt@skyfireconsulting.com | skyfireconsulting.com/

SkyFire

The Cyber Company

Practical Security Compliance. Intentional Security
Contact: Bob Nance | info@thecybercompany.net

The Cyber Company

Video Game Design Club

STEM-tech education for youth
Contact: Carl Holden | carl@videogamedesignclub.com | videogamedesignclub.com

VGDC

Watts.ai

Data powered electronics development
Contact: Toby Rimes | toby.rimes@watts.ai | watts.ai/

Watts AI logo

Yard Robotics

Re-thinking residential lawn care using smart solutions.
Contact: Divya Thakur | divya@yard.bot | yard.bot

Yard Robotics Logo