CyberProtex

Security and Compliance, Risk Assessments, and Risk Management services and solutions
Contact: Benjamin McGee | benjamin.mcgee@cyberprotex.com | cyberprotex.com

CyberProtex

Datakata.io

Machines learning, AI, data science and analytics
Contact: Jonathan Rosswog | info@datakata.io

Datakata

DeepTarget

Data mining and business intelligence platform delivering targeted communications across digital media
Contact: Preetha Pulusani | preetha@deeptarget.com | deeptarget.com

Deep Target

Entourage Events

Smart technology for event management
Contact: Nick Hanson | nick@ace.news | entourage.events

Entourage Events

GeekFindrz

Smart solutions for tomorrow’s IT.
Contact info: Nicholas Kassel | Nicholas.Kassel@geekfindrz.com | geekfindrz.com

GeekFindrz

FighterLink Solutions

Technology solutions for commercial and defense aviation aftermarkets
Contact: Dan Whiting | dan.whiting@fl-si.com | fl-si.com/

Fighter Link Logo

Guardian Systems

Innovation and technology solutions for Government and Commercial customers
Contact: Wil Busby | wbusby@guardian-systems.net | guardiansystems.us

Guardian Systems

JS Solutions

4-D training technology innovator and strategic solutions provider
Contact: Jason Swafford | jason@js-solutions-llc.com | js-solutions-llc.com

JS Solutions

Leonardo Project

Learning assessment technology for math and reading
Contact: Joe Iacuzzo | joe.iacuzzo@gmail.com | leoprojectllc.com

Leonardo Project

Mach 1 Ops

Technology solutions for defense and government
Contact: Fernando Flores | fernando@mach1ops.com

mach1ops UAHweb

Notorious LED

Interactive art to brighten our world
Contact: Hunter Fuller | hfuller@pixilic.com

Notorious LED

Part Dispatch

E-Commerce, Automotive Data Aggregation and Analysis, AI Technology
Contact: Lasisi M. Osaji Jr. | lasisi@partdispatch.com | partdispatch.com

Part Dispatch

Phish Firewall

Cybersecurity solutions / Intelligent Anti-Phishing Technology
Contact: Joshua Crumbaugh | 256.431.7888 | phishfirewall.com

Phish Firewall

Rev

Meaningful and impactful “community-first” social media platform
Contact: Rachael Jackson | rachael@revapp.me | revapp.me

Rev

RunSafe Security

Cyberhardening technology for embedded systems and devices
Contact: Shane Fry | shane@RunSafeSecurity.com | RunSafeSecurity.com

RunSafe logo

SkyFire

Drone / aerial solutions for federal, state and local public safety, healthcare, oil and gas, disaster response and private security.
Contact: Matt Slone | matt@skyfireconsulting.com | skyfireconsulting.com/

SkyFire

The Cyber Company

Practical Security Compliance. Intentional Security
Contact: Bob Nance | info@thecybercompany.net

The Cyber Company

Video Game Design Club

STEM-tech education for youth
Contact: Carl Holden | carl@videogamedesignclub.com | videogamedesignclub.com

VGDC

Watts.ai

Data powered electronics development
Contact: Toby Rimes | toby.rimes@watts.ai | watts.ai/

Watts AI logo