Datakata.io

Machines learning, AI, data science and analytics
Contact: Jonathan Rosswog | info@datakata.io

Datakata

Entourage Events

Smart technology for event management
Contact: Nick Hanson | nick@ace.news | entourage.events

Entourage Events

GeekFindrz

Smart solutions for tomorrow’s IT.
Contact info: Nicholas Kassel | Nicholas.Kassel@geekfindrz.com | geekfindrz.com

GeekFindrz

FighterLink Solutions

Technology solutions for commercial and defense aviation aftermarkets
Contact: Dan Whiting | dan.whiting@fl-si.com | fl-si.com/

Fighter Link Logo

Guardian Systems

Innovation and technology solutions for Government and Commercial customers
Contact: Wil Busby | wbusby@guardian-systems.net | guardiansystems.us

Guardian Systems

JS Solutions

4-D training technology innovator and strategic solutions provider
Contact: Jason Swafford | jason@js-solutions-llc.com | js-solutions-llc.com

JS Solutions

Leonardo Project

Learning assessment technology for math and reading
Contact: Joe Iacuzzo | joe.iacuzzo@gmail.com | leoprojectllc.com

Leonardo Project

Mach 1 Ops

Technology solutions for defense and government
Contact: Fernando Flores | fernando@mach1ops.com

mach1ops UAHweb

Notorious LED

Interactive art to brighten our world
Contact: Hunter Fuller | hfuller@pixilic.com

Notorious LED

Part Dispatch

E-Commerce, Automotive Data Aggregation and Analysis, AI Technology
Contact: Lasisi M. Osaji Jr. | lasisi@partdispatch.com | partdispatch.com

Part Dispatch

PeopleSec

Cybersecurity solutions / NextGen Human Firewall
Contact: Joshua Crumbaugh | 256.431.7888 | peoplesec.org

PeopleSec

Quiltin Technologies

Software to bridge the gap between physical therapists and patient recovery
Contact: Joshua Woods | joshua.woods@acesodesign.com | acesodesign.com

Quiltin Technologies

RunSafe Security

Cyberhardening technology for embedded systems and devices
Contact: Shane Fry | shane@RunSafeSecurity.com | RunSafeSecurity.com

RunSafe Security

The Cyber Company

Practical Security Compliance. Intentional Security
Contact: Bob Nance | info@thecybercompany.net

The Cyber Company

TRAILZ.TV

An outdoor community-driven social media app and content streaming platform that connects you with the highest quality outdoor videos. All your favorite outdoor recreation content at your fingertips.
Contact: Jared Giddens | Trailztv@gmail.com

Trailztv

Tribal

Connectivity and social engagement for hyper-local corporate communities
Contact: Rachael Jackson | rachael@tribalapp.net | tribalapp.net

Tribal

Veryable

On-demand labor marketplace for manufacturing and distribution
Contact: Lawrence Pippins | lpippins@veryableops.com | https://www.veryableops.com/

Veryable

Video Game Design Club

STEM-tech education for youth
Contact: Carl Holden | carl@videogamedesignclub.com | videogamedesignclub.com

VGDC

Watts.ai

Data powered electronics development
Contact: Toby Rimes | toby.rimes@watts.ai | watts.ai/

Watts AI logo