Richardson Shaver Thrasher Logo

By including UAH in your will or estate plan, you will be able to make an enduring impact on the university while enjoying the other benefits of estate planning.

You will also be enrolled as a member of the Richardson Shaver Thrasher (RST) Society, named to honor the society's founders, Patrick W. Richardson, Charles E. Shaver Sr., and Tom Goodman Thrasher. The RST Society honors those who plan to invest in the future of UAH.

RST Society Members

  • Mr. Charles R. Benson
  • Dr. David Berkowitz
  • Dr. and Mrs. C. David Billings
  • Mr. F. Clark Boles
  • Mr. and Mrs. Jerry T. Bosley
  • Dr. and Ms. D. Royce Boyer
  • Mrs. Rebecca Brem
  • Dr. P. Samuel Campbell
  • Dr. N. Jan Davis and The Honorable Schuyler H.   Richardson III
  • Ms. Susan L. Douglass
  • Mr. Ralph Drensek and Mrs. Angela Drensek
  • Mr. and Ms. Rod B. Duke
  • Mr. David J. Ellington
  • Dr. Dorla A. Evans
  • Mr. Jones S. Hamilton, Jr.
  • Mr. and Mrs. Tommy Harper III
  • Ms. Dorcas S. Harris and Mr. Richard E. Reeves
  • Mrs. Julia M. Hawk
  • Mr. and Mrs. John S. Hendricks
  • Mrs. Ralph H. (Ann) Higgins
  • Drs. Molly and David Johnson
  • Ms. Carey A. Link
  • Mr. David V. Mayo
  • Dr. Samuel P. McManus
  • Mr. and Mrs. David E. Milly
  • Mr. and Mrs. Henry W. Mulkey
  • Dr. and Mrs. Robert J. Naumann
  • Dr. Yeow Chye Ng and Mr. Richard McKay
  • Mr. and Mrs. Roy J. Nichols
  • Stanley E. Prevost
  • Mrs. Minnie H. Rast
  • Mr. Mark Reavis and Mrs. Michelle Reavis
  • Dr. and Mrs. John L. Regner
  • Mr. and Mrs. Robert Reville
  • Mr. J. Michael Segrest
  • Mr. and Mrs. Charles E. Shaver, Jr.
  • Mr. John M. Shaver
  • Mr. and Mrs. Randy C. Siniard
  • Dr. and Mrs. James E. Smith, Jr.
  • Mr. and Mrs. Albert C. Swain
  • Ms. Reba Taylor
  • Mr. and Mrs. John R. Troy
  • Mrs. Elisabeth W. Whitten
  • Three anonymous donors


Office of Development || 301 Sparkman Drive, SKH Third Floor || Huntsville, AL 35899 || 256.UAH.GIVE || ||