The results from the recent Staff Senate election are in. Your new Staff Senators are:
Academic Affairs: Kathleen Sobai
Offices of Advancement/ President /Diversity, Equity and Inclusion: Debra Morgan
Facilities and Operations: Jerry (JD) Bingman, Sr.
Finance: LaTonya Cooley
Research: Matthew Turner
Student Affairs: Breanna Abramson
At Large:
Pratik Bhardwaj
Brooke Graham
Katie Greene  
SueAnne Griffith
Karmen Laitmore
Dale TeGantvoort

To submit an announcement, contact
More info