On behalf of the Staff Senate we are pleased to announce our 2023-2024 Senators:

Division Representatives

  • Academic Affairs: Kathleen Sobai
  • Advancement/Athletics/Office of the President/ODEI:  Rion Golden
  • Facilities & Operations: Cody Bracewell
  • Finance & Administration: Joy Porter
  • Research and Economic Development: Matt Turner
  • Student Affairs: Menley Schofield

At Large Representatives

  • Paola Pinto
  • Dustin Ward
  • Rylie Livingston
  • Rachel Bentley
  • Angelia Heulett
  • Sydney Sumners

They will take their oath of office Wednesday, June 21st at 11:00 am in SSB 201. Please join us in welcoming our new Senators!

To submit an announcement, contact omc@uah.edu.
More info