Programs and activities in the SMAP Center:
Dr. Gary A. Maddux, SMAP Center Director
gary.maddux@uah.edu
 
SMAP Center's ongoing Information Technology Team Programs:
Mr. James R. Clark, Associate Director
james.clark@uah.edu
 
SMAP Center's ongoing SWAP Program:
Mr. Tom Ingram, Resource Development Manager
swap@uah.edu
  
 
STEM Projects Advancing Relevance and Confidence in the Classroom (SPARCC) Lab
Dr. Michael P.J. Benfield
pj.benfield@uah.edu
Dr. Matthew W. Turner
  matt.turner@uah.edu
 
Phone (256) 840-STEM SPARCC
Web: http://www.inspiress.org/InSPIRESS/Home.html 
 
SMAP Center's ongoing STEM Outreach & School Safety:
Mr. Norven Goddard, Research Scientist
nlg0004@uah.edu
 
SMAP Center's ongoing Computer Science Incubator:
Dr. William Sabados, Research Scientist
william.sabados@uah.edu
 

SMAP Center's Administrative Contacts: 
Ms. Joan Sims
joan.sims@uah.edu

Ms. Kelly Butcher
kelly.butcher@uah.edu
Ms. Kay Alford
kay.alford@uah.edu