Dr. Boris Kunin

Interim Department Chair

Shelby Center 258L
256.824.6847
kuninb@uah.edu

Dr. Wenzhang Huang

Professor

Shelby Center 258H
256.824.2224
huangw@uah.edu

Dr. Claudio Morales

Professor

Shelby Center 258J
256.824.2227
morales@uah.edu

Dr. Mark Pekker

Professor

Shelby Center 201N
256.824.6879
mark.pekker@uah.edu

Sivaguru Ravindran

Dr. Sivaguru Ravindran

Professor

Shelby Center 201M
256.824.6611
ravinds@uah.edu

Dr. Shangbing Ai

Associate Professor

Shelby Center 258M
256.824.2229
ais@uah.edu

Dr. Dongsheng Wu

Associate Professor

Shelby Center 201J
256.824.6676
dongsheng.wu@uah.edu

Dr. Guo-Hui Zhang

Associate Professor

Shelby Center 258K 
256.824.6486
zhangg@uah.edu

Dr. Peter Gibson

Professor Emeritus

 

Dr. Kenneth Howell

Associate Professor Emeritus

howellbk@uah.edu

Dr. Jia Li

Professor EMERITUS

Shelby Center 258L
256.824.2862
lij@uah.edu

Dr. Kyle Siegrist

Professor Emeritus

Shelby Center 258K
256.824.6486
siegrik@uah.edu

Elizabeth Bowman

Ms. Elizabeth Bowman

Lecturer

Shelby Center 258P
256.824.2230
bowmane@uah.edu

Dr. Terri Johnson

Lecturer

Shelby Center 201Q
256.824.2225
terri.johnson@uah.edu

Shelley Lenahan

Ms. Shelley Lenahan

Lecturer

Shelby Center 201F
256.824.2223
shelley.lenahan@uah.edu

Siroj Kansakar

Dr. Siroj Kansakar

Lecturer

Shelby Center 258G
256.824.6270
siroj.kansakar@uah.edu

Ms. Genevieve Crook

Lecturer

Shelby Center 258N
256.824.6252
genevieve.crook@uah.edu

Dr. Mary Alice Smeal

Lecturer

Shelby Center 201P
256.824.6125
mary.smeal@uah.edu

Katie Popp

Ms. Katie Popp

Lecturer

Shelby Center 201E
256.824.2228
katie.popp@uah.edu

Anuradh Vadrevu

Anuradha Vadrevu

Lecturer

Shelby Center 201C
256.824.4645
av0038@uah.edu

Ms. Lanita Presson

Lecturer (Retired)

 

Ms. Tamara Lang

Senior Staff Assistant

Shelby Center 258C
256.824.6470
langtj@uah.edu