Rainer Steinwandt

Rainer Steinwandt, Ph.D.

Dean, College of Science Professor

MSB C 207
256.824.6046
science.dean@uah.edu

Dr. Toka Diagana

Dr. Toka Diagana

Professor & Department Chair

SST 258A
256.824.6470
toka.diagana@uah.edu

Dr. Shangbing Ai

Dr. Shangbing Ai

Professor

SST 258L
256.824.2229
ais@uah.edu

Ms. Elizabeth Bowman

Ms. Elizabeth Bowman

Senior Lecturer

SST 258P
256.824.2230
bowmane@uah.edu

Ms. Janice Burrows

Ms. Janice Burrows

Lecturer

SST 201J
256.824.2868
janice.burrows@uah.edu

Ms. Genevieve Crook

Ms. Genevieve Crook

Lecturer

SST 258N
256.824.6252
genevieve.crook@uah.edu

Mr. Valdez Gant

Mr. Valdez Gant

Lecturer

SST 258M
256.824.6470
vlg0004@uah.edu

Dr. Wenzhang Huang

Dr. Wenzhang Huang

Professor

SST 258H
256.824.2224
huangw@uah.edu

Dr. Tobin Jackson

Dr. Tobin Jackson

Lecturer

SST 201E
256.824.2228
tsj0001@uah.edu

Dr. Terri Johnson

Dr. Terri Johnson

Senior Lecturer

SST 201B
256.824.2225
terri.johnson@uah.edu

Ms. Cynthia Jones

Ms. Cynthia Jones

Lecturer

SST 201D
256.824.6454
clj0033@uah.edu

Dr. Siroj Kansakar

Dr. Siroj Kansakar

Lecturer

SST 258G
256.824.6270
siroj.kansakar@uah.edu

Ms. Shelley Lenahan

Ms. Shelley Lenahan

Senior Lecturer

SST 201F
256.824.2223
shelley.lenahan@uah.edu

Ms.  Jasmin Malone

Ms. Jasmin Malone

Staff Assistant

SST 258A
256.824.6400
jasmin.malone@uah.edu

Dr. Claudio Morales

Dr. Claudio Morales

Professor

SST 258J
256.824.2227
morales@uah.edu

Dr. Mark Pekker

Dr. Mark Pekker

Professor

SST 201N
256.824.6879
mark.pekker@uah.edu

Dr. Sivaguru S. Ravindran

Dr. Sivaguru S. Ravindran

Professor of Control Systems & Computational Fluid Dynamics

SST 201M
256.824.6611
ravinds@uah.edu

Dr. Mary Alice Smeal

Dr. Mary Alice Smeal

Lecturer

SST 201P
256.824.6125
mary.smeal@uah.edu

Ms. Anuradha Vadrevu

Ms. Anuradha Vadrevu

Lecturer

SST 201C
256.824.4645
av0038@uah.edu

Dr. Dongsheng Wu

Dr. Dongsheng Wu

Professor

SST 201L
256.824.6676
dongsheng.wu@uah.edu

Dr. Guo-Hui Zhang

Dr. Guo-Hui Zhang

Associate Professor

SST 258K
256.824.6486
zhangg@uah.edu

Part-Time Faculty

Ms.  Paulette Renee Bergstue

Ms. Paulette Renee Bergstue

Lecturer

prb0005@uah.edu

Dr. Enrique M. Jackson

Dr. Enrique M. Jackson

Lecturer

emj0009@uah.edu

Mr. Jonathan Patrick

Mr. Jonathan Patrick

Model-Based Systems Engineering Research Scientist II Lecturer

VBH M60A
256.824.5214
jonathan.patrick@uah.edu

Emeriti Faculty & Staff

Dr. Peter Gibson

Dr. Peter Gibson

Professor Emeritus
Dr. Kenneth B. Howell

Dr. Kenneth B. Howell

Associate Professor Emeritus

howellkb@uah.edu

Dr. Boris Kunin

Dr. Boris Kunin

Associate Professor Emeritus

SST 201K
256.824.6847
kuninb@uah.edu

Ms.  Tamara Lang (Retired)

Ms. Tamara Lang (Retired)

Senior Staff Assistant

SST 258C
256.824.6470
langtj@uah.edu

Dr. Jia Li

Dr. Jia Li

Professor Emeritus

SST 258B
256.824.6470
lij@uah.edu

Ms. Lanita Presson

Ms. Lanita Presson

Lecturer (Retired)
Dr. Kyle Siegrist

Dr. Kyle Siegrist

Professor Emeritus

siegrist@uah.edu