Toka Diagana

Dr. Toka Diagana

PROFESSOR and Department Chair

Shelby Center 258A
256.824.6470
toka.diagana@uah.edu

Shangbing Ai

Dr. Shangbing Ai

Associate Professor

Shelby Center 258L
256.824.2229
ais@uah.edu

Paulette Renee Bergstue

Ms. Paulette Renee Bergstue

Lecturer

Shelby Center 201D
256.824.6454
paulette.bergstue@uah.edu

Elizabeth Bowman

Ms. Elizabeth Bowman

Senior Lecturer

Shelby Center 258P
256.824.2230
bowmane@uah.edu

Ms. Janice Burrows

Ms. Janice Burrows

Lecturer

Shelby Center 201J
256.824.2868
janice.burrows@uah.edu

Genevieve Crook

Ms. Genevieve Crook

Lecturer

Shelby Center 258N
256.824.6252
genevieve.crook@uah.edu

Valdez Gant

Mr. Valdez Gant

Lecturer

Shelby Center
256.824.6470
vlg0004@uah.edu

Wenzhang Huang

Dr. Wenzhang Huang

Professor

Shelby Center 258H
256.824.2224
huangw@uah.edu

Terri Johnson

Dr. Terri Johnson

Senior Lecturer

Shelby Center 201B
256.824.2225
terri.johnson@uah.edu

Siroj Kansakar

Dr. Siroj Kansakar

Lecturer

Shelby Center 258G
256.824.6270
siroj.kansakar@uah.edu

Boris Kunin

Dr. Boris Kunin

Associate professor

Shelby Center 201K
256.824.6847
kuninb@uah.edu

Shelley Lenahan

Ms. Shelley Lenahan

Senior Lecturer

Shelby Center 201F
256.824.2223
shelley.lenahan@uah.edu

Claudio Morales

Dr. Claudio Morales

Professor

Shelby Center 258J
256.824.2227
morales@uah.edu

Dr. Mark Pekker

Professor

Shelby Center 201N
256.824.6879
mark.pekker@uah.edu

Katie Popp

Ms. Katie Popp

Lecturer

Shelby Center 201E
256.824.2228
katie.popp@uah.edu

Sivaguru Ravindran

Dr. Sivaguru Ravindran

Professor

Shelby Center 201M
256.824.6611
ravinds@uah.edu

Mary Alice Smeal

Dr. Mary Alice Smeal

Lecturer

Shelby Center 201P
256.824.6125
mary.smeal@uah.edu

Anuradh Vadrevu

Ms. Anuradha Vadrevu

Lecturer

Shelby Center 201C
256.824.4645
av0038@uah.edu

Dongsheng Wu

Dr. Dongsheng Wu

Professor

Shelby Center 201L
256.824.6676
dongsheng.wu@uah.edu

G.H. Zhang

Dr. Guo-Hui Zhang

Associate Professor

Shelby Center 258K 
256.824.6486
zhangg@uah.edu

Jasmin Malone

Ms. Jasmin Malone

Staff Assistant

Shelby Center 258A
256.824.6400
jasmin.malone@uah.edu

Ms. Tamara Lang

Ms. Tamara Lang (Retired)

Senior Staff Assistant

Shelby Center 258C
256.824.6470
langtj@uah.edu

Part-Time Faculty

Dr. Carmine Bailey

Dr. Carmine Bailey

cb0001@uah.edu
Ms. Peggy Dupree

Ms. Peggy Dupree

psd0005@uah.edu
Dr. Anthony Hester

Dr. Anthony Hester

hesterc@uah.edu
Ms. Cynthia Jones

Ms. Cynthia Jones

clj0033@uah.edu
Dr. Michael Smith

Dr. Michael Smith

mjs0054@uah.edu
Ms. Jessica Tischler

Ms. Jessica Tischler

jft0187@uah.edu
Ms. Betty Thompson

Ms. Betty Thompson

thompsbe@uah.edu
Dr. Cuiping Wang

Dr. Cuiping Wang

cw0002@uah.edu

Emeritus Faculty

Dr. Peter Gibson

Professor Emeritus

 

Dr. Kenneth Howell

Associate Professor Emeritus

howellkb@uah.edu

Dr. Jia Li

Professor Emeritus

lij@uah.edu

Kyle Siegrist

Kyle Siegrist

Professor Emeritus

siegrist@uah.edu

 

Ms. Lanita Presson

Lecturer (Retired)