Materials Science

Emanuel Waddell

Dr. Emanuel Waddell

Associate Dean, College of Science

MSB 207E
256.824.6844
emanuel.waddell@uah.edu

James Baird

Dr. James Baird

Professor, Chemistry

MSB 115
256.824.6441
james.baird@uah.edu

Michael Banish

Dr. Michael Banish

Associate Professor, Chemical Engineering

ENG 117
256.824.3544
r.banish@uah.edu

Placeholder Image

Dr. Michael George

Associate Professor, Chemistry

MSB 103
256.824.6916
michael.george@uah.edu

Don Gregory

Dr. Don Gregory

Distinguished Professor, Physics

OPB 226
256.824.2840
don.gregory@uah.edu

Junpeng Guo

Dr. Junpeng Guo

Professor, Electrical & Computer Engineering

OPB 400N
256.824.2898
junpeng.guo@uah.edu

Fat Ho

Dr. Fat Ho

Professor, Electrical & Computer Engineering

ENG 263D
256.824.6168
fat.ho@uah.edu

William Kaukler

Dr. William Kaukler

Associate Research Professor, Rotorcraft

VBH M34A
256.824.6967
william.kaukler@uah.edu

Mark Lin

Dr. Mark Lin

Associate Professor, Mechanical & Aerospace Engineering

OKT N268
256.824.6325
mark.lin@uah.edu

Robert McFeeters

Dr. Robert McFeeters

Associate Professor, Chemistry

MSB 215
256.824.6153
robert.mcfeeters@uah.edu

George Nelson

Dr. George Nelson

Assistant Professor, Mechanical & Aerospace Engineering

OKT N259
256.824.5082
george.nelson@uah.edu

Carmen Scholz

Dr. Carmen Scholz

Interim Department Chair, Chemistry

MSB 333
256.824.6188
carmen.scholz@uah.edu

Placeholder Image

Dr. Pamela Twigg

Lecturer, Chemistry

MSB 225
256.824.6935
pamela.twigg@uah.edu

Placeholder Image

Dr. Bernhard Vogler

Associate Professor, Chemistry Assistant Director, NMR Lab

MSB 321
256.824.6267
bernhard.vogler@uah.edu

Gang Wang

Dr. Gang Wang

Associate Professor, Mechanical & Aerospace Engineering

OKT N258
256.824.6209
gang.wang@uah.edu

Jeffrey Weimer

Dr. Jeffrey Weimer

Associate Professor, Chemical & Materials Engineering

MSB 125
256.824.6954
jeffrey.weimer@uah.edu

Q. H. Ken Zuo

Dr. Ken Zuo

Associate Professor, Mechanical & Aerospace Engineering

OKT N258
256.824.6893
qiuhai.zuo@uah.edu