Dr. Anuradha (Anu) Subramanian

Dr. Anuradha (Anu) Subramanian

Department Chair, CME

ENG 117
256.824.6194
anu.subramanian@uah.edu

Dr. Bernhard Vogler

Dr. Bernhard Vogler

Interim Department Chair, Chemistry Director, NMR Lab Associate Professor

MSB 321
256.824.6267
chemchair@uah.edu

Dr. James Baird

Dr. James Baird

Professor of Chemistry, Physics, & Chemical Engineering

MSB 115
256.824.6441
james.baird@uah.edu

Dr. Michael Banish

Dr. Michael Banish

Associate Professor

ENG 117
256.824.3544
r.banish@uah.edu

Dr. Lingze Duan

Dr. Lingze Duan

Professor

OPB 201
256.824.2138
lingze.duan@uah.edu

Dr. Ravi Gorur

Dr. Ravi Gorur

Professor

ENG 212
256.824.5601
ravi.gorur@uah.edu

Dr. Don Gregory

Dr. Don Gregory

Distinguished Professor

OPB 226
256.824.2840
don.gregory@uah.edu

Dr. Junpeng Guo

Dr. Junpeng Guo

Professor

OPB 400N
256.824.2898
junpeng.guo@uah.edu

Dr. Fat Duen Ho

Dr. Fat Duen Ho

Professor

ENG 263D
256.824.6168
fat.ho@uah.edu

Dr. Emil Jovanov

Dr. Emil Jovanov

Professor

OKT N355
256.824.5094
emil.jovanov@uah.edu

Dr. Yu Lei

Dr. Yu Lei

Associate Professor

ENG 117
256.824.6527
yu.lei@uah.edu

Dr. Mark Lin

Dr. Mark Lin

Associate Professor

OKT N268
256.824.6325
mark.lin@uah.edu

Dr. Robert Lindquist

Dr. Robert Lindquist

Interim Provost, Executive VP for Academic Affairs, and Professor

SSB 303
256.824.6960
robert.lindquist@uah.edu

Dr. George Nelson

Dr. George Nelson

Associate Professor

OKT N262
256.824.5082
george.nelson@uah.edu

Dr. Maria Pour

Dr. Maria Pour

Associate Professor

ENG 217C
256.824.5431
maria.pour@uah.edu

Dr. Patrick Reardon

Dr. Patrick Reardon

Director

OPB 400P
256.824.2530
patrick.reardon@uah.edu

Dr. Kyung-Ho Roh

Dr. Kyung-Ho Roh

Assistant Professor

ENG 117
256.824.5292
kyung-ho.roh@uah.edu

Dr. Seyed Sadeghi

Dr. Seyed Sadeghi

Associate Professor

OPB 201
256.824.2490
seyed.sadeghi@uah.edu

Dr. Abdullahi Salman

Dr. Abdullahi Salman

Assistant Professor - Structural Engineering

OKT S237
256.824.7361
ams0098@uah.edu

Dr. Judy Schneider

Dr. Judy Schneider

Materials Science Program co-Director NSF ADVANCE Principal Investigator Adjunct Professor of Chemical & Materials Engineering Professor of MAE

OKT N272A
256.824.5186
judith.schneider@uah.edu

Dr. Carmen Scholz

Dr. Carmen Scholz

Professor

MSB 221
256.824.6188
carmen.scholz@uah.edu

Dr. Isaac Torres-Diaz

Dr. Isaac Torres-Diaz

Assistant Professor

ENG 117
256.824.3596
isaac.torres.diaz@uah.edu

Emanuel Waddell

Emanuel Waddell

Associate Professor

MSB 207E
256.824.6844
emanuel.waddell@uah.edu

Dr. Gang Wang

Dr. Gang Wang

Associate Professor UAH Campus Director of ASGC

OKT N269
256.824.6209
gang.wang@uah.edu

Dr. Jeffrey Weimer

Dr. Jeffrey Weimer

Associate Professor, CME Associate Professor, Chemistry

MSB 125
256.824.6954
jeffrey.weimer@uah.edu

Dr. Tingting Wu

Dr. Tingting Wu

Associate Professor - Environmental & Water Resources Engineering Adjunct Associate Professor - Chemical & Materials Engineering

OKT S243
256.824.6423
tingting.wu@uah.edu

Dr. Gabriel Xu

Dr. Gabriel Xu

Associate Professor

OKT S234
256.824.5083
gabe.xu@uah.edu

Dr. Guangsheng Zhang

Dr. Guangsheng Zhang

Assistant Professor

OKT N258
256.824.6893
guangsheng.zhang@uah.edu