Materials Science

emanuel waddell

Dr. Emanuel Waddell

Associate Dean, College of Science

MSB 207E
256.824.6844
materials.science@uah.edu

James Baird

Dr. James Baird

Professor, Chemistry

MSB 115
256.824.6441
james.baird@uah.edu

Michael Banish

Dr. Michael Banish

Associate Professor, Chemical Engineering

ENG 117
256.824.3544
r.banish@uah.edu

Robert Lindquist

Dr. Robert Lindquist

Professor, Interim Vice President for Research and Economic Development

OPB 400
256.824.2882 / 256.824.6100
lindqur@uah.edu

Lingze Duan

Dr. Lingze Duan

Associate Professor, Optics

OPB 201
256.824.2138
lingze.duan@uah.edu

John Foster

Dr. John Foster

Department Chair, Chemistry

MSB C203B
256.824.6153
john.foster@uah.edu

Ravi Gorur

Dr. Ravi Gorur

Department Chair, Professor

ENG 272
256.824.6316
ravi.gorur@uah.edu

Placeholder Image

Dr. Michael George

Associate Professor, Chemistry

MSB 103
256.824.6916
michael.george@uah.edu

Don Gregory

Dr. Don Gregory

Distinguished Professor, Physics

OPB 226
256.824.2840
don.gregory@uah.edu

Junpeng Guo

Dr. Junpeng Guo

Professor, Electrical & Computer Engineering

OPB 400N
256.824.2898
junpeng.guo@uah.edu

Kavan Hazeli

Dr. Kavan Hazeli

Assistant Professor

OKT S232
256.824.2257
kavan.hazeli@uah.edu

Fat Ho

Dr. Fat Ho

Professor, Electrical & Computer Engineering

ENG 263D
256.824.6168
fat.ho@uah.edu

Keith Hollingsworth

Dr. Keith Hollingsworth

Department Chair, Professor

OKT N274
256.824.5421
keith.hollingsworth@uah.edu

Surangi Jayawardena

Dr. Surangi Jayawardena

Assistant Professor

MSB 305
256.824.5445
surangi.jayawardena@uah.edu

Emil Jovanov

Dr. Emil Jovanov

Associate Professor

OKT N355
256.824.5094
emil.jovanov@uah.edu

Yu Lei

Dr. Yu Lei

Assistant Professor

ENG 117
256.824.6527
yu.lei@uah.edu

Mark Lin

Dr. Mark Lin

Associate Professor, Mechanical & Aerospace Engineering

OKT N268
256.824.6325
mark.lin@uah.edu

Robert McFeeters

Dr. Robert McFeeters

Associate Professor, Chemistry

MSB 215
256.824.6153
robert.mcfeeters@uah.edu

George Nelson

Dr. George Nelson

Assistant Professor, Mechanical & Aerospace Engineering

OKT N259
256.824.5082
george.nelson@uah.edu

Anusree Mukherjee

Dr. Anusree Mukherjee

Assistant Professor

MSB 337
256.824.3782
anusree.mukherjee@uah.edu

Patrick Reardon

Dr. Patrick Reardon

DIRECTOR

OPB 400P
256.824.2530
patrick.reardon@uah.edu

Kyung-Ho Roh

Dr. Kyung-Ho Roh

Assistant Professor

ENG 117C
256.824.5292
kyung-ho.roh@uah.edu

Seyed Sadeghi

Dr. Seyed Sadeghi

Associate Professor

OPB 201
256.824.2490
seyed.sadeghi@uah.edu

Judy Schneider

Dr. Judy Schneider

Professor

OKT N272A
256.824.5186
judith.schneider@uah.edu

Carmen Scholz

Dr. Carmen Scholz

Professor, Chemistry

MSB 333
256.824.6188
carmen.scholz@uah.edu

Bernhard Vogler

Dr. Bernhard Vogler

Associate Professor, Chemistry Assistant Director, NMR Lab

MSB 321
256.824.6267
bernhard.vogler@uah.edu

Gang Wang

Dr. Gang Wang

Associate Professor, Mechanical & Aerospace Engineering

OKT N258
256.824.6209
gang.wang@uah.edu

Jeffrey Weimer

Dr. Jeffrey Weimer

Associate Professor, Chemical & Materials Engineering

MSB 125
256.824.6954
jeffrey.weimer@uah.edu

Francis Wessling

Dr. Francis Wessling

Professor

OKT N270
256.824.5020
wesslif@uah.edu

Kunning Gabriel Xu

Dr. Kunning Gabriel Xu

Assistant Professor

OKT S234
256.824.5083
gabe.xu@uah.edu

Hongyu Zhou

Dr. Hongyu Zhou

Assistant Professor, Geotechnical, Structural Engineering and Structural Mechanics Technology Hall S201
256.824.5029
hz0009@uah.edu