Dr. John Foster

Dr. John Foster

Department Chair, Chemistry

MSB C203B
256.824.6153
john.foster@uah.edu

Dr. Ravi Gorur

Dr. Ravi Gorur

Department Chair, ECE Professor

ENG 272
256.824.6316
ravi.gorur@uah.edu

Dr. Keith Hollingsworth

Dr. Keith Hollingsworth

Department Chair, MAE Professor

OKT N274
256.824.5421
keith.hollingsworth@uah.edu

Dr. Anuradha (Anu) Subramanian

Dr. Anuradha (Anu) Subramanian

Department Chair, CME

ENG 117
256.824.6194
anu.subramanian@uah.edu

Dr. James Baird

Dr. James Baird

Professor of Chemistry, Physics, & Chemical Engineering

MSB 115
256.824.6441
james.baird@uah.edu

Dr. Michael Banish

Dr. Michael Banish

Associate Professor of CME

ENG 117
256.824.6810
r.banish@uah.edu

Dr. Lingze Duan

Dr. Lingze Duan

Professor

OPB 201
256.824.2138
lingze.duan@uah.edu

Dr. Michael George

Dr. Michael George

Associate Professor - Chemistry

MSB 103
256.824.6916
michael.george@uah.edu

Dr. Don Gregory

Dr. Don Gregory

Distinguished Professor

OPB 226
256.824.2840
don.gregory@uah.edu

Dr. Junpeng Guo

Dr. Junpeng Guo

Professor

OPB 400N
256.824.2898
junpeng.guo@uah.edu

Dr. Kavan Hazeli

Dr. Kavan Hazeli

Assistant Professor of MAE

OKT N260
256.824.2257
kavan.hazeli@uah.edu

Dr. Fat Duen Ho

Dr. Fat Duen Ho

Professor

ENG 263D
256.824.6168
fat.ho@uah.edu

Dr. Surangi Jayawardena

Dr. Surangi Jayawardena

Assistant Professor

MSB 305
256.824.5445
surangi.jayawardena@uah.edu

Dr. Emil Jovanov

Dr. Emil Jovanov

Associate Professor

OKT N355
256.824.5094
emil.jovanov@uah.edu

Dr. Yu Lei

Dr. Yu Lei

Associate Professor

ENG 117
256.824.6527
yu.lei@uah.edu

Dr. Mark Lin

Dr. Mark Lin

Associate Professor of MAE

OKT N268
256.824.6325
mark.lin@uah.edu

Dr. Robert Lindquist

Dr. Robert Lindquist

Vice President For Research & Economic Development

OPB 400
256.824.2882 / 256.824.6100
robert.lindquist@uah.edu

Dr. Robert McFeeters

Dr. Robert McFeeters

Associate Professor - Chemistry

MSB 215
256.824.6153
robert.mcfeeters@uah.edu

Dr. Anusree Mukherjee

Dr. Anusree Mukherjee

Assistant Professor

MSB 337
256.824.3782
anusree.mukherjee@uah.edu

Dr. George Nelson

Dr. George Nelson

Associate Professor of MAE

OKT N262
256.824.5082
george.nelson@uah.edu

Dr. Patrick Reardon

Dr. Patrick Reardon

Director

OPB 400P
256.824.2530
patrick.reardon@uah.edu

Dr. Kyung-Ho Roh

Dr. Kyung-Ho Roh

Assistant Professor

ENG 117
256.824.5292
kyung-ho.roh@uah.edu

Dr. Seyed Sadeghi

Dr. Seyed Sadeghi

Associate Professor

OPB 201
256.824.2490
seyed.sadeghi@uah.edu

Dr. Judy Schneider

Dr. Judy Schneider

Adjunct Professor of CME Professor of MAE

OKT N272A
256.824.5186
judith.schneider@uah.edu

Dr. Carmen Scholz

Dr. Carmen Scholz

Professor

MSB 221
256.824.6188
carmen.scholz@uah.edu

Dr. Bernhard Vogler

Dr. Bernhard Vogler

Assistant Director, NMR Lab Associate Professor

MSB 321
256.824.6267
bernhard.vogler@uah.edu

Emanuel Waddell

Emanuel Waddell

Associate Professor

MSB 207E
256.824.6844
emanuel.waddell@uah.edu

Dr. Gang Wang

Dr. Gang Wang

Associate Professor of MAE

OKT N269
256.824.6209
gang.wang@uah.edu

Dr. Jeffrey Weimer

Dr. Jeffrey Weimer

Associate Professor Associate Professor

MSB 125
256.824.6954
jeffrey.weimer@uah.edu

Dr. Gabriel Xu

Dr. Gabriel Xu

Associate Professor of MAE

OKT S234
256.824.5083
gabe.xu@uah.edu