si2019 logo horiz 0119


UAH Host University Sponsor

Provost and Executive Vice President of Academic Affairs - Christine Curtis

Committee Members

The University of Alabama in Huntsville
  • SI 2019 Committee Chair: Dr. Brent Wren, Associate Provost
  • Dr. Christine Curtis, Provost and Executive Vice President for Academic Affairs
  • Dr. Marsha Adams, Dean, College of Nursing
  • Dr. Karen Clanton, Dean, College of Professional Studies
  • Melissa Berry, Coordinator, Virtual Learning
  • Fathia Hardy, Associate Director, College of Professional Studies
  • Dr. Kendra Minor, Instructional Designer, Online Learning
The University of Alabama System Office
  • Dr. Charles Nash, Senior Vice Chancellor for Academic and Student Affairs

  • Dr. Yardley Bailey, Assistant Vice Chancellor for Academic and Student Affairs

The University of Alabama
  • Dr. James Cochran, Associate Dean for Research, Culverhouse College of Business
  • Dr. Kim Bissell, Director of Undergraduate Research, College of Communication and Information Sciences
  • Dr. Megan Lippe, Assistant Professor and Simulation Specialist, Capstone College of Nursing
 The University of Alabama at Birmingham
  •  Dr. Pam Paustian, Executive Director, Division of eLearning and Professional Studies
  •  Dr. Scott Phillips, Director, UAB Center for Teaching & Learning