Elizabeth Gibisch

Elizabeth Gibisch

Executive Director of Marketing & Communications

SSB 300
256.824.6926
elizabeth.gibisch@uah.edu

Pedro Rodriguez

Pedro Rodriguez

Director of Creative Services

SKH 373
256.824.4657
pedro.rodriguez@uah.edu

Andrea Thompson

Andrea Thompson

Director of Digital Communications

SKH 363
256.824.2176
andrea.thompson@uah.edu

Donna Hancock

Donna Hancock

Administrative Assistant

SKH 370
256.824.6414
donna.hancock@uah.edu

Writers

Rylie Livingston

Rylie Livingston

Strategic Media Specialist

SKH 375
256.824.6878
rylie.livingston@uah.edu

Russ Nelson

Russ Nelson

University Writer/Copy Editor

SKH 356
256.824.2101
russell.nelson@uah.edu

Jim Steele

Jim Steele

Research Writer/Editor

SKH 357
256.824.2772
jim.steele@uah.edu

Design / Photography

Isabel Castaneda

Isabel Castaneda

Assistant Graphic Designer

SKH 371
256.824.5355
isabel.castaneda@uah.edu

Shalanda Edwards-White

Shalanda Edwards-White

Graphic Designer

SKH 372
256.824.6041
shalanda.edwards-white@uah.edu

Michael Mercier

Michael Mercier

Photographer

SKH 360
256.824.5682
michael.mercier@uah.edu

Web Communications

Kimberly Casey

Kimberly Casey

Digital Marketing Specialist

SSB 300F
256.824.4085
kimberly.casey@uah.edu

Brittney Cox

Brittney Cox

Web Content Developer

SKH 367
256.824.6392
brittney.cox@uah.edu

David Heenan

David Heenan

UX/Web Designer

SKH 366
256.824.6458
david.heenan@uah.edu

Todd Page

Todd Page

Web Developer/Programmer

SKH 368
256-824-6352
todd.page@uah.edu

Jody Precise

Jody Precise

Web Coordinator

SKH 365
256.824.6102
jody.precise@uah.edu