Image of Ray Garner

Ray Garner

Interim Associate Vice President of Advancement

Shelbie King Hall 323
256.824.6414
ray.garner@uah.edu

Image of Jim Fisher

Jim Fisher

Director of Web Communications

Shelbie King Hall 366
256.824.6458
jim.fisher@uah.edu

Image of Diana LaChance

Diana LaChance

Director of Admissions Communications

Shelbie King Hall 375
256.824.6878
diana.lachance@uah.edu

Writers

Image of Joynce Anderson-Maples

Joyce Anderson-Maples

Communications Officer

Shelbie King Hall 322
256.824.2101
joyce.maples@uah.edu

Image of Jim Steele

Jim Steele

Research Writer/Editor

Shelbie King Hall 300
256.824.2772
jim.steele@uah.edu

Design / Photography

Image of Susan Altman

Susan Altman

Publications Designer

Shelbie King Hall 373
256.824.6041
susan.altman@uah.edu

Image of Michael Mercier

Michael Mercier

Photographer

Shelbie King Hall 360
256.824.5682
michael.mercier@uah.edu

Image of Pedro Rodriguez

Pedro Rodriguez

Graphic Designer

Shelbie King Hall 372
256.824.4657
pedro.rodriguez@uah.edu

Not pictured

Isabel Castaneda

Assistant Graphic Designer

Shelbie King Hall 373
256.824.5355
isabel.castaneda@uah.edu

Web Communications

Image of Andy Hutto

Andy Hutto

Web Content Developer

Shelbie King Hall 368
256.824.6352
andrew.hutto@uah.edu

Image of Drew McDowell

Drew McDowell

Web UI Designer

Shelbie King Hall 365
256.824.6102
drew.mcdowell@uah.edu

Not pictured

Jody Precise

Web Content Developer

Shelbie King Hall 367
256.824.4085
jody.precise@uah.edu

Image of Andrea Thompson

Andrea Thompson

Senior Web Communications Coordinator

Shelbie King Hall 363
256.824.2176
andrea.thompson@uah.edu