Kristina Hendrix

Kristina Hendrix

Vice President for Strategic Communications

SSB 300
256.824.6341
kristina.hendrix@uah.edu

Donna Hancock

Donna Hancock

Administrative Assistant

SKH 370
256.824.6414
donna.hancock@uah.edu

Pedro Rodriguez

Pedro Rodriguez

Director of Creative Services

SKH 373
256.824.4657
pedro.rodriguez@uah.edu

Andrea Thompson

Andrea Thompson

Director of Digital Communications

SKH 363
256.824.2176
andrea.thompson@uah.edu

Content Communications

Ann Marie Martin

Ann Marie Martin

University Writer/Editor

SKH 361
256.824.5294
annmarie.martin@uah.edu

Russ Nelson

Russ Nelson

Research Writer/Editor

SKH 341
256.824.2101
russell.nelson@uah.edu

Creative Services

Isabel Castaneda

Isabel Castaneda

Assistant Graphic Designer

SKH 371
256.824.5355
isabel.castaneda@uah.edu

Shalanda Edwards-White

Shalanda Edwards-White

Graphic Designer

SKH 372
256.824.6041
shalanda.edwards-white@uah.edu

Rylie Livingston

Rylie Livingston

Strategic Media Specialist

SKH 375
256.824.6878
rylie.livingston@uah.edu

Michael Mercier

Michael Mercier

Photographer

SKH 360
256.824.5682
michael.mercier@uah.edu

Digital Communications

David Heenan

David Heenan

UX/Web Designer

SKH 366
256.824.6458
david.heenan@uah.edu

Todd Page

Todd Page

Web Developer/Programmer

SKH 368
256.824.6352
todd.page@uah.edu

Jody Precise

Jody Precise

Web Coordinator

SKH 365
256.824.6102
jody.precise@uah.edu

Alexis Cortez

Alexis Cortez

Web Content Specialist

SKH 367
256.824.6392
aec0264@uah.edu