Ray Garner

Ray Garner

Interim Associate Vice President of Advancement

Shelbie King Hall 323
256.824.6414
ray.garner@uah.edu

Andrea Thompson

Andrea Thompson

Interim Director of Web Communications

Shelbie King Hall 363
256.824.2176
andrea.thompson@uah.edu

No Image Available

Donna Hancock

Administrative Assistant

Shelbie King Hall 370
256.824.6414
donna.hancock@uah.edu

Writers

Joyce Anderson-Maples

Joyce Anderson-Maples

Communications Officer

Shelbie King Hall 322
256.824.2101
joyce.maples@uah.edu

Jim Steele

Jim Steele

Research Writer/Editor

Shelbie King Hall 300
256.824.2772
jim.steele@uah.edu

Design / Photography

Michael Mercier

Michael Mercier

Photographer

Shelbie King Hall 360
256.824.5682
michael.mercier@uah.edu

Pedro Rodriguez

Pedro Rodriguez

Graphic Designer

Shelbie King Hall 373
256.824.4657
pedro.rodriguez@uah.edu

Not pictured

Isabel Castaneda

Assistant Graphic Designer

Shelbie King Hall 373
256.824.5355
isabel.castaneda@uah.edu

Not pictured

Shalanda White

Graphic Designer

Shelbie King Hall 372
256.824.6041
shalanda.edwards-white@uah.edu

Web Communications

Andy Hutto

Andy Hutto

Web Content Developer

Shelbie King Hall 368
256.824.6352
andrew.hutto@uah.edu

Not pictured

Jaclyn Jones

Web Developer / Programmer

Shelbie King Hall 362
256.824.5434
jaclyn.jones@uah.edu

Not pictured

Jody Precise

Web Content Developer

Shelbie King Hall 365
256.824.6102
jody.precise@uah.edu