The Honors Program is excited to announce our 2012-2013 Honors Program Student Council officers!

President - Hannah Bryant

Vice President - Patrick Monroe

Secretary - William Parsons

Treasurer - Bingjiao Chen

Congratulations to the winners!  Remember, if you have an idea for a student event or have a question for the HPSC, you can send them an email at