Dean's Office

Mr. Mitch Berbrier

Mitch Berbrier

Dean

MOR 256
256.824.6200
dean-ahs@uah.edu

Mr. Andrew Cling

Andrew Cling

Associate Dean

MOR 325
256.824.2334
andrew.cling@uah.edu

Mr. Clarke Rountree

Clarke Rountree

Associate Dean for Outreach & Recruitment

MOR 342A
256.824.6646
clarke.rountree@uah.edu

Ms. Katherine MacGilvray

Katherine MacGilvray

Administrative Assistant to the Dean

MOR 256
256.824.6200
katherine.macgilvray@uah.edu

Ms. Tessa Brown

Tessa Brown

Resource Manager

MOR 256B
256.824.6201
tessa.brown@uah.edu

Academic Advising

Mr. Frank Bell

Frank Bell

Senior Academic Advisor

MOR 336C
256.824.2867
frank.bell@uah.edu

Ms. Jana Savanapridi

Jana Savanapridi

Academic Advisor

MOR 336A
256.824.2867
jana.savanapridi@uah.edu

Art, Art History, & Design

Ms. Lillian Joyce

Lillian Joyce

Department Chair

WIL 160E
256.824.2588
lillian.joyce@uah.edu

Ms. Ilene

Ilene Galloway

Staff Assistant

WIL 160B
256.824.6114
ilene.galloway@uah.edu

Communication Arts

Pavica

Pavica Sheldon

Interim Department Chair, Associate Professor, Graduate Program Director

Morton Hall 342C
256.824.2305
pavica.sheldon@uah.edu

Donna

Donna Lamp

Staff Assistant

MOR 342
256.824.6871
donna.lamp@uah.edu

English

Alanna

Alanna Frost

Department Chair

MOR 222B
256.824.2373
alanna.frost@uah.edu

Lyndsey

Lyndsey Torok

Staff Assistant

MOR 222
256.824.6320
lyndsey.torok@uah.edu

Cynthia

Cynthia Brasher

Senior Staff Assistant

MOR 222A
256.824.6321
cynthia.brasher@uah.edu

History

Stephen

Stephen Waring

Department Chair

ROB 409
256.824.2565
stephen.waring@uah.edu

Beverly

Beverley Gentry

Senior Staff Assistant

ROB 409
256.824.6310
beverley.gentry@uah.edu

Music

David Ragsdale

Department Chair

ROB 102
256.824.2583
dave.ragsdale@uah.edu

Shannon

Shannon Womack

Office Manager

ROB 102
256.824.6436
skt0004@uah.edu

Philosophy

Nick

Nicholaos Jones

Interim Department Chair

MOR 332C
256.824.2338
nick.jones@uah.edu

Michelle

Michelle Graham

Senior Staff Assistant

MOR 335
256.824.6191
linda.graham@uah.edu

Political Science

John

John Pottenger

Department Chair

MOR 250E
256.824.2313
john.pottenger@uah.edu

Cynthia

Cynthia Small

Staff Assistant

MOR 250
256.824.6192
cynthia.small@uah.edu

Psychology

Jodi

Jodi L. Price

Associate Professor

Morton Hall 329
256.824.3321
jodi.price@uah.edu

Michelle

Michelle Graham

Senior Staff Assistant

MOR 335
256.824.6191
linda.graham@uah.edu

Sociology

Bhavani

Bhavani Sitaraman

Department Chair

MOR 344G
256.824.2297
bhavani.sitaraman@uah.edu

Erin

Erin Reid

Staff Assistant

MOR 344
256.824.6190
erin.reid@uah.edu

World Languages & Cultures

Leslie

Leslie Kaiura

Interim Department Chair for World Languages & Cultures

MOR 302
256.824.6426
leslie.kaiura@uah.edu

Donna

Donna Lamp

Staff Assistant

MOR 342
256.824.6871
donna.lamp@uah.edu