Dean's Office

Sean Lane

Sean Lane

Dean, College of Arts, Humanities, & Social Sciences

CTC 114
256.824.6200
sml0026@uah.edu

Mr. Andrew Cling

Andrew Cling

Associate Dean

CTC 114B
256.824.6200
andrew.cling@uah.edu

Mr. Clarke Rountree

Clarke Rountree

Associate Dean for Outreach & Recruitment

CTC 212D
256.824.6646
clarke.rountree@uah.edu

Ms. Katherine MacGilvray

Joyce Jenkins

Administrative Assistant to the Dean

CTC 114
256.824.6200
joyce.jenkins@uah.edu

Ms. Tessa Brown

Tessa Brown

Resource Manager

CTC 114C
256.824.6201
tessa.brown@uah.edu

Academic Advising

Mr. Frank Bell

Frank Bell

Senior Academic Advisor

CTC 113A
256.824.2867
frank.bell@uah.edu

Ms. Jana Savanapridi

Jana Savanapridi

Academic Advisor

CTC 113B
256.824.2867
jana.savanapridi@uah.edu

Art, Art History, & Design

Ms. Kathryn Johnson

Kathryn Jill Johnson

Interim Department Chair

WIL 346
256.824.2592
johnsok1@uah.edu

Ms. Ilene

Ilene Galloway

Staff Assistant

WIL 160B
256.824.6114
ilene.galloway@uah.edu

Communication Arts

Pavica

Pavica Sheldon

Department Chair

CTC 212C
256.824.2305
pavica.sheldon@uah.edu

Donna

Donna Lamp

Staff Assistant

CTC 212
256.824.6871
donna.lamp@uah.edu

English

Alanna

Alanna Frost

Department Chair

CTC 116B
256.824.2373
alanna.frost@uah.edu

Lyndsey

Lyndsey Torok

Staff Assistant

CTC 116A
256.824.6320
lyndsey.torok@uah.edu

Cynthia

Cynthia Brasher

Senior Staff Assistant

CTC 116A
256.824.6321
cynthia.brasher@uah.edu

History

Stephen

Stephen Waring

Department Chair

ROB 409
256.824.2565
stephen.waring@uah.edu

Beverly

Beverley Gentry

Senior Staff Assistant

ROB 409
256.824.6310
beverley.gentry@uah.edu

Music

David Ragsdale

Department Chair

ROB 102
256.824.2583
dave.ragsdale@uah.edu

Shannon

Shannon Womack

Office Manager

ROB 102
256.824.6436
skt0004@uah.edu

Philosophy

Nick

Nicholaos Jones

Interim Department Chair

CTC 133
256.824.2338
nick.jones@uah.edu

Michelle

Michelle Graham

Senior Staff Assistant

CTC 200
256.824.6191
linda.graham@uah.edu

Political Science

John

John Pottenger

Department Chair

CTC 106C
256.824.2313
john.pottenger@uah.edu

Cynthia

Cynthia Small

Staff Assistant

CTC 106
256.824.6192
cynthia.small@uah.edu

Psychology

Jodi

Jodi L. Price

Department Chair

CTC 200C
256.824.3321
jodi.price@uah.edu

Michelle

Michelle Graham

Senior Staff Assistant

CTC 200
256.824.6191
linda.graham@uah.edu

Sociology

Bhavani

Bhavani Sitaraman

Department Chair

CTC 203C
256.824.2297
bhavani.sitaraman@uah.edu

Erin

Erin Reid

Staff Assistant

CTC 203
256.824.6190
erin.reid@uah.edu

World Languages & Cultures

Ms. Leslie Maxwell

Leslie Maxwell Kaiura

Department Chair

CTC 214C
256.824.6426
leslie.kaiura@uah.edu

Donna

Donna Lamp

Staff Assistant

CTC 212
256.824.6871
donna.lamp@uah.edu