Jason Greene

Jason Greene, Ph.D.

Dean, College of Business

BAB 202
256.824.4424
jason.greene@uah.edu

Beth Nason Quick

Beth Nason Quick, Ed.D.

Dean, College of Education

Roberts Hall 316
256.824.2325
beth.quick@uah.edu

Shankar Mahalingam

Shankar Mahalingam, Ph.D.

Dean, College of Engineering

Engineering Building 102B
256.824.6474
coedean@uah.edu

Sean Lane

Sean Lane, Ph.D.

Dean, College of Arts, Humanities, & Social Sciences

MOR 116
256.824.6200
sean.lane@uah.edu

Marsha Adams

Marsha Adams, Ph.D., RN, CNE, ANEF, FAAN

Dean, College of Nursing

Nursing Building 210
256.824.6345
marsha.adams@uah.edu

Rainer Steinwandt

Rainer Steinwandt, PH.D.

Dean, College of Science

Materials Science Building C207
256.824.6046
science.dean@uah.edu

William Wilkerson

William Wilkerson, Ph.D.

Dean, Honors College

Frank Franz Hall 104
256.824.2339
william.wilkerson@uah.edu

Sean Lane

Sean Lane, Ph.D.

Acting Associate Provost of International Services and Academic Integrity, and Dean of the Graduate School

MOR 116
256.824.6200
sean.lane@uah.edu

Karen Clanton

Karen Clanton, Ed.D.

Dean, Professional Studies

Wilson Hall 145
256.824.6014
karen.clanton@uah.edu