Marsha Howell Adams

Marsha Howell Adams

Ph.D., RN, CNE, ANEF, FAAN

Dean, College of Nursing Professor

NUR 413A
256.824.6345
marsha.adams@uah.edu

Dr. Jason Greene

Dr. Jason Greene

Dean, College of Business Interim Dean, College of Professional Studies Professor

BAB 202G
256.824.6277
jason.greene@uah.edu

Dr. Sean Lane

Dr. Sean Lane

Acting Associate Provost of International Services & Academic Integrity Dean, College of Arts, Humanities, & Social Sciences Dean of the Graduate School

MOR 116A
256.824.6200
sean.lane@uah.edu

Dr. Shankar Mahalingam

Dr. Shankar Mahalingam

Dean, College of Engineering Distinguished Professor

ENG 102B
256.824.6474
shankar.mahalingam@uah.edu

Dr. Beth Nason Quick

Dr. Beth Nason Quick

Dean, College of Education

ROB 316
256.824.2325
beth.quick@uah.edu

Rainer Steinwandt

Rainer Steinwandt, Ph.D.

Dean, College of Science Professor

MSB C 207
256.824.6046
science.dean@uah.edu

Dr. William Wilkerson

Dr. William Wilkerson

Dean, Honors College Professor

FFH 104
256.824.2339
william.wilkerson@uah.edu