Business Services Staff

Robert Leonard

Associate Vice President of Finance & Business Services

256.824.2233

robert.leonard@uah.edu

Terence Haley

Director of Procurement & Business Services

256.824.6674

haleyt@uah.edu

Nancy Snowden

Senior Business Services Assistant

256.824.6485

snowdenn@uah.edu

Procurement Services Staff

Terence Haley

Director of Procurement & Business Services

256.824.6674

haleyt@uah.ed

Celia Curry

Procurement Services Technician I

256.824.1071

curryc@uah.edu

Glenda Clemons

Procurement Officer

256.824.2552

glenda.morgan.clemons@uah.edu

Kelly Haas

Procurement Officer II

256.824.6492

kdh0017@uah.edu

Esterley Patterson

Procurement Officer I

256.824.6687

esterley.patterson@uah.edu

Pamela Hurley

Procurement Officer I

256.824.6675

pkh0002@uah.edu

Procurement Card Services Staff

Demetrice Mitchell

Procurement Card Services Supervisor

256.824.1863

mitched@uah.edu

Vacant

Procurement Card Coordinator

256.824.6515

Vacant

Accounting Assistant

256.824.2239

Central Receiving Staff / Asset Management Staff (Asset Management was formerly Inventory Control)

Donald Thompson

Warehouse Operations Manager

256.824.6491

drt0001@uah.edu

Gary Burns

Warehouse Operations Assistant

256.824.6315

gab0017@uah.edu

Janice Roberson

Warehouse Operations Clerk

256.824.2173

jmr0023@uah.edu

James Looney

Material Control Assistant

256.824.6315

jkl0036@uah.edu

Joshua Taylor

Asset Management Assistant

256.824.2211

jht0018@uah.edu

Aimee Woodward

Asset Management Assistant

256.824.6315

aw0036@uah.edu

Mail Services Staff

Laurie Elliff

Mail Services Supervisor

256.824.6116

elliffl@uah.edu

Copy Center Staff

Anthony Garrison

Copy Center Coordinator

256.824.6896

anthony.garrison@uah.edu

Customer Service

256.824.6383

copycenter@uah.edu

Trish Tanner

Customer Service / Job Consultation

256.824.6383

copycenter@uah.edu

Michael Carter Price

Copy Center Clerk

256.824.6964

michael.carter-price@uah.edu

Jennifer Lisenby

Print Production / Design

256.824.6383

copycenter@uah.edu

Gregory Kyle

Campus Equipment / Delivery

2256.824.6383

copycenter@uah.edu