Business Services Staff

Robert Leonard

Robert Leonard

Associate Vice President for Finance & Business Services

256.824.2233
robert.leonard@uah.edu

Terence Haley

Terence Haley

Director of Procurement & Business Services

256.824.6674
haleyt@uah.edu

Nancy Aldrich

Nancy Aldrich

Senior Business Services Assistant

256.824.6485
nms0004@uah.edu

Elena Ely

Elena Ely

Business Services Staff Assistant

256.824.6484
ee0028@uah.edu

Procurement Services Staff

Terence Haley

Terence Haley

Director of Procurement & Business Services

256.824.6674
haleyt@uah.edu

Celia Curry

Celia Curry

Procurement Services Technician II

256.824.1071
curryc@uah.edu

Cathy Curtis

Cathy Curtis

Procurement Officer I

256.824.6687
cdc0065@uah.edu

Kelly Haas

Kelly Haas

Procurement Officer II

256.824.6492
kdh0017@uah.edu

Pamela Hurley

Pamela Hurley

Procurement Officer I

256.824.6675
pkh0002@uah.edu

Cawanna Wilson

Cawanna Wilson

Procurement Assistant

256.824.2552
csw0038@uah.edu

Procurement Card Services Staff

Ani Binitie

Ani Binitie

Procurement Card Services Supervisor

256.824.2239
ab0312@uah.edu

Lara Araos

Lara Araos

Accountant I

256.824.1863
la0056@uah.edu

Marcey Bennett

Marcey Bennett

Procurement Card Coordinator

256.824.6515
mdb0054@uah.edu

Central Receiving Staff / Asset Management Staff

Gary Burns

Gary Burns

Warehouse Operations Manager

256.824.6315
gab0017@uah.edu

Marcus Hammond

Marcus Hammond

Material Control Assistant I

256.824.6315
mlh0087@uah.edu

Agatha Jean

Agatha Jean

Asset Management Assistant

256.824.2178
adj0025@uah.edu

James Looney

James Looney

Warehouse Operations Assistant

256.824.6315
jkl0036@uah.edu

Janice Roberson

Janice Roberson

Warehouse Operations Clerk

256.824.2173
jmr0023@uah.edu

Joshua Taylor

Joshua Taylor

Asset Management Assistant

256.824.2211
jht0018@uah.edu

Quinten Williams

Quinten Williams

Material Control Assistant I

256.824.6315
qdw0002@uah.edu

Mail Services Staff

Laurie Elliff

Laurie Elliff

Mail Services Supervisor

256.824.6116
elliffl@uah.edu

Victoria “Tori” Lombard

Victoria “Tori” Lombard

Mail Services Clerk

256.824.2164
victoria.lombard@uah.edu

Copy Center Staff

Anthony Garrison

Anthony Garrison

Copy Center Coordinator

256.824.6896
anthony.garrison@uah.edu

Michael Carter Price

Michael Carter Price

Copy Center Clerk

256.824.6964
michael.carter-price@uah.edu

Trish Tanner

Trish Tanner

Customer Service / Job Consultation

256.824.6383
copycenter@uah.edu

Copy Center Customer Service

256.824.6383

copycenter@uah.edu