Business Services Staff

Robert Leonard

Robert Leonard

Associate Vice President for Finance & Business Services

256.824.2233
robert.leonard@uah.edu

Terence Haley

Terence Haley

Director of Procurement & Business Services

256.824.6674
haleyt@uah.edu

Nancy Aldrich

Nancy Aldrich

Senior Business Services Assistant

256.824.6485
nms0004@uah.edu

Angela Richardson

Angela Richardson

Business Services Assistant

256.824.6484
amr0072@uah.edu

Procurement Services Staff

Terence Haley

Terence Haley

Director of Procurement & Business Services

256.824.6674
haleyt@uah.edu

Glenda Clemons

Glenda Clemons

Procurement Officer

256.824.2552
glenda.morgan.clemons@uah.edu

Celia Curry

Celia Curry

Procurement Services Technician I

256.824.1071
curryc@uah.edu

Kelly Haas

Kelly Haas

Procurement Officer II

256.824.6492
kdh0017@uah.edu

Pamela Hurley

Pamela Hurley

Procurement Officer I

256.824.6675
pkh0002@uah.edu

Esterley Patterson

Esterley Patterson

Procurement Officer I

256.824.6687
esterley.patterson@uah.edu

Procurement Card Services Staff

Demetrice Mitchell

Demetrice Mitchell

Procurement Card Services Supervisor

256.824.1863
mitched@uah.edu

Marcey Bennett

Marcey Bennett

Procurement Card Coordinator

256.824.6515
mdb0054@uah.edu

Ani Binitie

Ani Binitie

Accountant I

256.824.2239
ab0312@uah.edu

Central Receiving Staff / Asset Management Staff

Donald Thompson

Donald Thompson

Warehouse Operations Manager

256.824.6491
drt0001@uah.edu

Gary Burns

Gary Burns

Warehouse Operations Assistant

256.824.6315
gab0017@uah.edu

Kyle Eppling

Kyle Eppling

Material Control Assistant I

256-824-6315
kbe0005@uah.edu

James Looney

James Looney

Material Control Assistant

256.824.6315
jkl0036@uah.edu

Janice Roberson

Janice Roberson

Warehouse Operations Clerk

256.824.2173
jmr0023@uah.edu

Joshua Taylor

Joshua Taylor

Asset Management Assistant

256.824.2211
jht0018@uah.edu

Aimee Woodward

Aimee Woodward

Asset Management Assistant

256.824.6315
aw0036@uah.edu

Mail Services Staff

Laurie Elliff

Laurie Elliff

Mail Services Supervisor

256.824.6116
elliffl@uah.edu

Joanne Bailey

Joanne Bailey

Mail Clerk

256.824.2164
jb0349@uah.edu

Copy Center Staff

Anthony Garrison

Anthony Garrison

Copy Center Coordinator

256.824.6896
anthony.garrison@uah.edu

Gregory Kyle

Gregory Kyle

Campus Equipment / Delivery

256.824.6383
copycenter@uah.edu

Jennifer Lisenby

Jennifer Lisenby

Print Production / Design

256.824.6383
copycenter@uah.edu

Michael Carter Price

Michael Carter Price

Copy Center Clerk

256.824.6964
michael.carter-price@uah.edu

Trish Tanner

Trish Tanner

Customer Service / Job Consultation

256.824.6383
copycenter@uah.edu

Copy Center Customer Service

256.824.6383

copycenter@uah.edu