ssb web copy

Office Hours:
Monday - Friday
8:15 am - 5:00 pm

Mailing Address:
301 Sparkman Drive
Student Services Building, Suite 106
Huntsville, AL 35899
Map

Phone:
800.UAH.CALL (800.824.2255)
256.824.2773

Fax: 256.824.4539

Email: admissions@uah.edu

Campus Visit & Event Questions:
visit@uah.edu

Dual Enrollment Questions:
dual.enrollment@uah.edu

Residency Questions:
residency@uah.edu

Orientation Questions:
orientation@uah.edu

International Undergraduate Admissions Information:
internationalug@uah.edu

Athletic Compliance:
julie.woltjen@uah.edu

 

Vangie Bryant Harris

Sr. Administrative Assistant

Contact

301 Sparkman Drive
Business Administration Building
Room 202
Huntsville, AL 35899
Campus Map

256.824.6736
vangie.harris@uah.edu

Biography

Hi! My name is Vangie Harris, and I am the Campus Events Manager here at UAH. Something that I love about this university is its great community feel. You will see someone you know on the Greenway every day. If you don’t see them there, you’ll definitely see them at the Charger Café for Fried Chicken Wednesdays! There are lots of opportunities for students to get involved on campus as well as finding ways to be involved in our great city. Some of my favorite things to do are hiking on Monte Sano Mountain, hanging out with friends at the food trucks Downtown, and enjoying some art and entertainment at Lowe Mill. There is something for everyone on campus and in Huntsville. Come check us out and see why we love UAH and Huntsville so much. I’m happy to help you schedule a tour!


Looking for your Admissions Counselor?

Find Your Counselor