OSP staff members are responsible for specific funding agencies or campus research centers or programs. If you need assistance, please call or email the appropriate staff member. Administrators' assignments are generally based on the fiscally responsible organization, however some contracts are administered by a specific administrator. See the listing below for a description of these assignments or the Office of Sponsored Programs Organizational Chart.

LeeAnn Balke

LeeAnn Balke

Contracts & Grants Administrator

256-824-2658
leeann.balke@uah.edu
CAO, CSPAR, NSF EPSCOR

Rhonda Beddingfield

Rhonda Beddingfield

Contracts & Grants Administrator

256-824-2660
rrb0012@uah.edu
ITSC, Boeing Contracts, Jacobs Subcontract, and TBE

Brooke Bentzler-Graham

Brooke Bentzler-Graham

Contracts & Grants Administrator

256-824-2702
brooke.graham@uah.edu
Colleges of AHSS, Education, Business, Nursing, Humanities Center, AMCOM EXPRESS:AMS, COLSA, MTA

Kenya Cole-Jones

Kenya Cole-Jones, CRA

Sr. Assoc. director

256-824-2647
colek@uah.edu
RSESC and OVPRED

Veronica Chkadua-Thompson

Veronica Chkadua-Thompson

Contracts and grants specialist I

256-824-2404
vc0002@uah.edu
College of Science (PH/BY), ALDOT, OIT, OTC and Stevens (UARC)

Woodonna Deerman

Woodonna Deerman

Contracts & Grants Assistant

256-824-2661
woodonna.deerman@uah.edu
Subgrants, Letter Subcontracts

Gloria Greene

Gloria Greene, CRA

Director

256-824-2657
greeneg@uah.edu
Director of the Office of Sponsored Programs. Authorized by The Board of Trustees to contractually commit the University.

Karmen Latimore

Karmen Latimore

 Contracts & Grants Administrator

256-824-2650
karmen.latimore@uah.edu
NASA/MSFC Cooperative Agreement and D3I

Najah Muhammad

Najah Muhammad

Jr. Contract Administrator

256-824-3804
nym0002.edu
Research Institute, SMAP Center, AMCOM EXPRESS: BTI

Gwen Moffett-Deere

Gwen Moffett-Deere

Contracts & grants administrator

256-824-6004
whitegr@uah.edu
College of Science (CH, CS, MS), ACHE GSRP, AL SGC/NASA EPSCOR

Mirael Parker-Davis

Mirael Parker-Davis

Contracts & Grants Administrator

256-824-2656
md0016@uah.edu
PRC, Provost, and College of Engineering (MAE)

Steve Parker

Steve Parker, CPRA

Contracts and grants Specialist III

256-824-2654
steve.parker@uah.edu
Subawards/subcontracts

Antonia Pitts

Antonia Pitts, CRA

contracts and grants specialist iii

256-824-2651
pittsa@uah.edu
OVPRED Internal Opportunities, RCR and Internal Training/Education

Whitney Poole

Whitney Poole

contracts & grants assistant

256-824-5592
whitney.poole@uah.edu
Contracts & Grants Close-out Assistant

Rokiem Roberts

Rokiem Roberts

Contracts and grants specialist i

256-824-6946
rokiem.roberts@uah.edu
CCRE, SMDC Contract, Raytheon (SSES)

Jessica M. Rodgers

Jessica M. Rodgers, CRA

Contracts and grants Specialist Ii

256-824-2649
jessica.mccomb@uah.edu
AMCOM EXPRESS: Intuitive, DigiFlight, IR Mountain, Torch Technologies, CSC, S3 and SigmaTech

Jescia Sigh

Jescia Sigh

contracts & grants administrator

256-824-5834
jescia.sigh@uah.edu
College of Engineering: ECE, CEE, ISE, CME

Gilbert Yoder

Gil Yoder

contracts & grants administrator

256-824-2406
gil.yoder@uah.edu
AMCOM EXPRESS: SAIC, CAS, BAH