OSP staff members are responsible for specific funding agencies or campus research centers or programs. If you need assistance, please call or email the appropriate staff member. Administrators' assignments are generally based on the fiscally responsible organization, however some contracts are administered by a specific administrator. See the listing below for a description of these assignments or the Office of Sponsored Programs Organizational Chart.

 

LeeAnn Balke

LeeAnn Balke

Contract Admin I

256-824-2658
leeann.balke@uah.edu
CAO, CSPAR, NSF EPSCOR

Angela Beasley

Angela Beasley

Contract Admin II

256-824-2659
angela.beasley@uah.edu
DO62, OASIS, ESSC

Rhonda Beddingfield

Rhonda Beddingfield

Contract Assistant II

256-824-2660
rrb0012@uah.edu
ITSC, Boeing Contracts, Jacobs Subontract, and TBE

img

Brooke Bentzler-Graham



Colleges of AHSS, Education, Business, Nursing, Humanities Center, AMCOM EXPRESS:AMS, COLSA, MTA

Kenya Cole-Jones

Kenya Cole-Jones

Sr. Assoc. Director

256-824-2647
colek@uah.edu 

RSESC and OVPRED

Veronica Chkadua-Thompson

Veronica Chkadua-Thompson

Contract Admin III

256-824-2404
vc0002@uah.edu
College of Science (PH/BY), ALDOT, OIT, OTC and Stevens (UARC)

Woodonna Deerman

Woodonna Deerman

Contract Assistant III

256-824-2661
woodonna.deerman@uah.edu
Subgrants, Letter Subcontracts

Gloria Greene

Gloria Greene

Director

256-824-2657
greeneg@uah.edu
Director of the Office of Sponsored Programs. Authorized by The Board of Trustees to contractually commit the University.

img

Karmen Latimore



NASA/MSFC Cooperative Agreement and D3I

Najah Muhammad

Najah Muhammad

Jr. Contract Administrator

256-824-3804
nym0002.edu
Research Institute, SMAP Center, AMCOM EXPRESS: BTI

Gwen Moffett-Deere

Gwen Moffett-Deere

G & G Coordinator

256-824-6004
whitegr@uah.edu
College of Science (CH, CS, MS), ACHE GSRP, AL SGC/NASA EPSCOR

Mirael Parker-Davis

Mirael Parker-Davis

Contract Admin I

256-824-2656
md0016@uah.edu
PRC, Provost, and College of Engineering (MAE)

Steve Parker

Steve Parker

CPRA Contract Specialist II

256-824-2654
steve.parker@uah.edu
Subawards/subcontracts

Antonia Pitts

Antonia Pitts

CRA Research Ed Admin.

256-824-2651
pittsa@uah.edu
OVPRED Internal Opportunities, RCR and Internal Training/Education 

img

Whitney Poole



Contracts & Grants Close-out Assistance

Rokiem Roberts

Rokiem Roberts

Contract Admin I

256-824-6946
rokiem.roberts@uah.edu
CCRE, SMDC Contract, Raytheon (SSES)

Jessica M. Rodgers

Jessica M. Rodgers

Contract Specialist I

256-824-2649
jessica.mccomb@uah.edu 

AMCOM EXPRESS: Intuitive, DigiFlight, IR Mountain, Torch Technologies, CSC, S3 and SigmaTech

Jescia Sigh

Jescia Sigh

C & G coordinator

256-824-5834
jescia.sigh@uah.edu
College of Engineering: ECE, CEE, ISE, CME

Gilbert Yoder

Gil Yoder

Contract Admin I

256-824-2406
gil.yoder@uah.edu 

AMCOM EXPRESS: SAIC, CAS, BAH