OSP staff members are responsible for specific funding agencies or campus research centers or programs. If you need assistance, please call or email the appropriate staff member. Administrators' assignments are generally based on the fiscally responsible organization, however some contracts are administered by a specific administrator. See the listing below for a description of these assignments or the Office of Sponsored Programs Organizational Chart.

Gloria Greene

Gloria Greene, CRA

Director

256-824-2657
greeneg@uah.edu
Director of the Office of Sponsored Programs. Authorized by The Board of Trustees to contractually commit the University.

Rhonda Beddingfield

Rhonda Beddingfield

Contracts & Grants Administrator

256-824-2660
rrb0012@uah.edu
ITSC, Boeing Contracts, Jacobs Subcontract, and TBE

Contact Tonia Pitts

Contracts & Grants Administrator

256-824-2702

Colleges of AHSS, Education, Business, Nursing, Humanities Center, AMCOM EXPRESS: AMS, and MTA

Kenya S. Cole

Kenya S. Cole, CRA

Sr. Assoc. director

256-824-2647
colek@uah.edu
RSESC, OVPRED and MDS TEAMS

Woodonna Deerman

Woodonna Deerman

Contracts & Grants Assistant

256-824-2661
woodonna.deerman@uah.edu
OSP Administrator Support, Subgrants, and Letter Subcontracts

Karmen Latimore

Karmen Latimore

Contracts & Grants Administrator

256-824-2650
karmen.latimore@uah.edu
NASA/MSFC Cooperative Agreement and D3I

Stephanie Monteleone

Stephanie Monteleone

Contracts & Grants Administrator

256-824-2659
stephanie.monteleone@uah.edu
ESSC and AMCOM EXPRESS: COLSA

Najah Muhammad

Najah Muhammad

Contracts & Grants Administrator

256-824-3804
nym0002@uah.edu
CSPAR, NSF EPSCOR, Research Institute, SMAP Center, AMCOM EXPRESS: Torch Technology

Gwen Moffett-Deere

Gwen Moffett-Deere

Contracts & grants administrator

256-824-6004
whitegr@uah.edu
College of Science, ACHE GSRP, AL SGC/NASA EPSCOR

Mirael Parker-Davis

Mirael Parker-Davis

Contracts & Grants Administrator

256-824-2656
md0016@uah.edu
PRC, Provost, and College of Engineering (MAE)

Steve Parker

Steve Parker, CPRA

Contracts & grants Specialist III

256-824-2654
steve.parker@uah.edu
Subawards/subcontracts

Antonia Pitts

Antonia Pitts, CRA

contracts & grants specialist iii

256-824-2651
pittsa@uah.edu
OVPRED Internal Opportunities, RCR and Internal Training/Education

Whitney Poole

Whitney Simmons

Jr. Contract Administrator

256-824-5592
whitney.poole@uah.edu
CAO, ALDOT, OIT, OTC Stevens (UARC), and Close-Out

Rokiem Roberts

Rokiem Roberts

Contracts & grants specialist i

256-824-6946
rokiem.roberts@uah.edu
CCRE, SMDC Contract, and Raytheon (SSES)

Jessica M. Rodgers

Jessica M. Rodgers, CRA

Contracts & grants Specialist Ii

256-824-2649
jessica.mccomb@uah.edu
AMCOM EXPRESS: Intuitive, DigiFlight, IR Mountain, CSC, S3 and SigmaTech

Jescia Sigh

Jescia Sigh

contracts & grants Specialist I

256-824-5834
jescia.sigh@uah.edu
College of Engineering: ECE, CEE, ISE, and CME

Gilbert Yoder

Gil Yoder

contracts & grants administrator

256-824-2406
gil.yoder@uah.edu
AMCOM EXPRESS: SAIC, CAS, BAH , OASIS: Northrop Grumman, QuantiTech, and Delivery Order Contract DO62

Affiliations

SRA AL

SERC Logo