OSP staff members are responsible for specific funding agencies or campus research centers or programs. If you need assistance, please call or email the appropriate staff member. Administrators' assignments are generally based on the fiscally responsible organization, however some contracts are administered by a specific administrator. See the listing below for a description of these assignments or the Office of Sponsored Programs Organizational Chart.

LeeAnn Balke

LeeAnn Balke
Contract Admin I
256-824-2658
leeann.balke@uah.edu
D3I, NASA Coop & CAO

Rhonda Beddingfield

Rhonda Beddingfield
Contract Assistant II
256-824-2660
Rrb0012@uah.edu
Boeing, Jacobs, TBE

Veronica Chkadua-Thompson

Veronica Chkadua-Thompson
Contract Admin III
256-824-2404
vc0002@uah.edu
ALDOT, OIT, Stevens UARC, OTC

Consuela Duckworth

Consuela Duckworth
Contract Admin II
consuela.duckworth@uah.edu
SMAP, CSPAR, Grad Studies, ACHE

Christa Bennett

Christa McCurry
C&G Coordinator
256-824-2702
christa.bennett@uah.edu
CoB, CoN, CoED, CAHSS & HC

Image Coming Soon

Najah Muhammad
Jr. Contract Administrator
256-824-3804
nym0002.edu
ESSC

Mirael Parker-Davis

Mirael Parker-Davis
Contract Admin I
256-824-2656
md0016@uah.edu
PRC, UTCA, VPFA & Provost

Antonia Pitts

Antonia Pitts, CRA
Research Ed Admin.
256-824-2651
pittsa@uah.edu
LSO, ASGC, NASA EPSCoR, Internal Opportunities, RCR & Internal Training

Jessica Rogers

Jessica M. Rodgers
Contract Specialist I
256-824-2649
jessica.mccomb@uah.edu
AE: Intuitive, CSRA, Torch, MTA & DigiFlight, S3E, QuantiTech, COLSA S3

Angela Beasley

Angela Beasley
Contract Admin II
256-824-2659
angela.beasley@uah.edu
DO62, RI/ARC, OASIS

Kenya Cole-Jones

Kenya Cole-Jones
Sr. Assoc. Director
256-824-2647
colek@uah.edu
OVPRED, RSESC, ACT2 & RSCRS

Woodonna Deerman

Woodonna Deerman
Contract Assistant III
256-824-2661
woodonna.deerman@uah.edu
Subcontracts/Admin

Gloria GreeneGloria Greene
Director
256-824-2657
Greeneg@uah.edu
Director of the Office of Sponsored Programs. Authorized by The Board of Trustees to contractually commit the University. 
Gwendel Moffett-Deere

Gwendel Moffett-Deere
C&G Coordinator
256-824-6004
whitegr@uah.edu
College of Science

Steve Parker

Steve Parker, CPRA
Contract Specialist II
256-824-2654
steve.parker@uah.edu
Subcontracts/Grants

Rokiem Roberts

Rokiem Roberts
Contract Admin I
256-824-6946
rokiem.roberts@uah.edu
ITSC, CCRE, and SMDC

Jesica SighJescia Sigh
C&G Coordinator
256-824-5834

jescia.sigh@uah.edu
College/Engineering

Gilbert Yoder

Gilbert Yoder
Contract Admin I
256-824-2406
Gil.yoder@uah.edu
AE: SAIC, CAS, BAH & VTCorp

 

 

Research Information Systems

Image Coming Soon

Richard Arends
IT Specialist
256-824-2926
richard.arends@uah.edu

John Rogers

John Rogers
Sr. Info Specialist
256-824-2648
john.rogers@uah.edu

Wonder Woman Fan Club President

Drew Hamilton
Web Coordinator II
256-824-2653
drew.hamilton@uah.edu

Scott Sandlin

Scott Sandlin, CPPM
Operations Support Associate
256-824-2662
scott.sandlin@uah.edu
Government Property Manager