Director's Office

photo of David Moore

David Moore

Director of the Library

 LIB333A
 256.824.6540
david.moore@uah.edu

photo of Laura Slavin

Laura Slavin

Electronic Resources Librarian

 LIB338
 256.824.5570
laura.slavin@uah.edu

photo of Jennifer Denis

Jennifer Denis

Resource Manager

 LIB333C
 256.824.7438
jennifer.denis@uah.edu

photo of Felicia Trammell

Felicia Trammell

Adminstrative Assistant

 LIB333
 256.824.6540
felicia.trammell@uah.edu

Interlibrary Loan / Document Delivery

photo of Charlotte Olson

Charlotte Olson

Director of Interlibrary Loan

 LIB343B
 256.824.6522
charlotte.olson@uah.edu

photo of Rose Bridgeforth

Rose Bridgeforth

Interlibrary Loan/Document Delivery Assistant

 LIB343
 256.824.6124
rose.bridgeforth@uah.edu

Research, Information, and User Services

photo of Dr. Belinda Ong

Dr. Belinda Ong

Director of Research, Information, and User Services

 LIB120
 256.824.6432
belinda.ong@uah.edu

photo of Rebecca Brothers

Rebecca Brothers

Research and Instructional Services Librarian

 LIB220
 256.824.4095
rebecca.brothers@uah.edu

photo of Michael Manasco

Michael Manasco

Instructional Coordinator and Distance Learning Librarian

 LIB125B
 256.824.6965
michael.manasco@uah.edu

photo of Ron Schwertfeger

Ron Schwertfeger

Instruction, Outreach and Assessment Librarian

 LIB118
 256.824.6713
ron.schwertfeger@uah.edu

photo of Doug Bolden

Doug Bolden

Web Services/Reference Assistant

 LIB119
 256.824.2179
doug.bolden@uah.edu

photo of Deborah Brazzle

Deborah Brazzle

Circulation Accounts and Government Documents Assistant

 LIB102
 256.824.6532
deborah.brazzle@uah.edu

photo of Leslie Grant

Leslie Grant

Multimedia Lab Technician

 LIB125A
 256.824.3175
leslie.grant@uah.edu

photo of Dianne Lawson

Dianne Lawson

Circulation Night Manager

 LIB102
 256.824.6530
dianne.lawson@uah.edu

photo of James Reynolds

James Reynolds

Circulation Desk Coordinator

 LIB102
 256.824.6530
james.reynolds@uah.edu

Special Collections and Archives

photo of Reagan Grimsley

Reagan Grimsley

Head of Special Collections and Archives

 LIB343A
 256.824.5781
reagan.grimsley@uah.edu

photo of Drew Adan

Drew Adan

Archivist

 LIB222
 256.824.6526
drew.adan@uah.edu

photo of Caroline Gibbons

Caroline Gibbons

Digital Projects Specialist

 Special Collections
ceg0016@uah.edu

Systems

photo of Jack Drost

Jack Drost

Director of Library Computer Systems

 LIB336
 256.824.7407
jack.drost@uah.edu

photo of Brian Penick

Brian Penick

Lab Support Technician

 LIB215
 256.824.6517
brian.penick@uah.edu

Technical Services

photo of Elizabeth Rose

Elizabeth Rose

Head of Technical Services

 LIB343E
 256.824.6537
elizabeth.rose@uah.edu

photo of Paula Parker

Paula Parker

Library Materials Assistant

 LIB343F
 256.824.2182
paula.parker@uah.edu