Director's Office

David Moore

David Moore

Director of the Library

LIB 333A
256.824.6540
david.moore@uah.edu

Laura Slavin

Laura Slavin

Electronic Resources Librarian

LIB 338
256.824.5570
laura.slavin@uah.edu

Jennifer Denis

Jennifer Denis

Resource Manager

LIB 333C
256.824.7438
jennifer.denis@uah.edu

Felicia Trammell

Felicia Trammell

Administrative Assistant

LIB 333
256.824.6540
felicia.trammell@uah.edu

Interlibrary Loan / Document Delivery

Charlotte Olson

Charlotte Olson

Director of Interlibrary Loan

LIB 343B
256.824.6522
charlotte.olson@uah.edu

Rose Bridgeforth

Rose Bridgeforth

Interlibrary Loan/Document Delivery Assistant

LIB 343
256.824.6124
rose.bridgeforth@uah.edu

Research, Information, and User Services

Dr. Belinda Ong

Dr. Belinda Ong

Director of Research, Information, and User Services

LIB 120
256.824.6432
belinda.ong@uah.edu

Rebecca Brothers

Rebecca Brothers

Research and Instructional Services Librarian

LIB 220
256.824.4095
rebecca.brothers@uah.edu

Michael Manasco

Michael Manasco

Instructional Coordinator and Distance Learning Librarian

LIB 125B
256.824.6965
michael.manasco@uah.edu

Ron Schwertfeger

Ron Schwertfeger

Instruction, Outreach and Assessment Librarian

LIB 118
256.824.6713
ron.schwertfeger@uah.edu

Leslie Bardos

Leslie Bardos

Multimedia Lab Technician

LIB 125A
256.824.3175
leslie.bardos@uah.edu

Doug Bolden

Doug Bolden

Web Services/Reference Assistant

LIB 119
256.824.2179
doug.bolden@uah.edu

Deborah Brazzle

Deborah Brazzle

Circulation Accounts and Government Documents Assistant

LIB 102
256.824.6532
deborah.brazzle@uah.edu

Dianne Lawson

Dianne Lawson

Circulation Night Manager

LIB 102
256.824.6530
dianne.lawson@uah.edu

James Reynolds

James Reynolds

Circulation Desk Coordinator

LIB 102
256.824.6530
james.reynolds@uah.edu

Special Collections and Archives

Reagan Grimsley

Reagan Grimsley

Head of Special Collections and Archives

LIB 343A
256.824.5781
reagan.grimsley@uah.edu

Drew Adan

Drew Adan

Archivist

LIB 222
256.824.6526
drew.adan@uah.edu

Caroline Gibbons

Caroline Gibbons

Digital Archivist

LIB
256.824.6528
ceg0016@uah.edu

Systems

Jack Drost

Jack Drost

Director of Library Computer Systems

LIB 336
256.824.7407
jack.drost@uah.edu

Brian Penick

Brian Penick

Lab Support Technician

LIB 215
256.824.6517
brian.penick@uah.edu

Technical Services

Elizabeth Rose

Elizabeth Rose

Head of Technical Services

LIB 343E
256.824.6537
elizabeth.rose@uah.edu

Julie Loden

Julie Loden

Library Materials Assistant

LIB 343F
256.824.2182
julie.loden@uah.edu