University Fitness Center

Venue

500 John Wright Dr NW
Huntsville, AL 35805
Campus Map

Take advantage of the services and amenities offered at on-site health and fitness facility.  The objective of the University Fitness Center is to assist every individual in reaching their health and fitness goals.

Fitness Center Amenities include

 

  • Cardiovascular Center
  • Group Fitness
  • Gymnasium
  • Indoor Pool
  • Indoor Track
  • Locker Rooms
  • Weight Room
  • Youth Exercise
  • Fee-Based Facility Amenities – Additional charge
    • Personal Trainers
    • Locker Rental
    • Swimming Lessons

 

 


Upcoming Events

The Fitness Challenge
Recreation & Fitness

The Fitness Challenge

Fri, Nov 1
Table Tennis Club Meeting
Recreation & Fitness

Table Tennis Club Meeting

Tue, Nov 19 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Taekwondo Club Practice
Recreation & Fitness

Taekwondo Club Practice

Fri, Nov 22 11:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Table Tennis Club Meeting
Recreation & Fitness

Table Tennis Club Meeting

Sat, Nov 23 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Key Log Rolling
Recreation & Fitness

Key Log Rolling

Mon, Nov 25 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Table Tennis Club Meeting
Recreation & Fitness

Table Tennis Club Meeting

Tue, Nov 26 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Taekwondo Club Practice
Recreation & Fitness

Taekwondo Club Practice

Fri, Nov 29 11:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Table Tennis Club Meeting
Recreation & Fitness

Table Tennis Club Meeting

Sat, Nov 30 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Table Tennis Club Meeting
Recreation & Fitness

Table Tennis Club Meeting

Tue, Dec 3 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Taekwondo Club Practice
Recreation & Fitness

Taekwondo Club Practice

Fri, Dec 6 11:30 AM - 1:00 PM

Map