Shelby Center

Venue

301 Sparkman Drive
Huntsville, AL 35899
Campus Map


Upcoming Events

Bujinkan Training
Student Orgs

Bujinkan Training

Tue, Jun 25 6:30 PM
Bujinkan Training
Student Orgs

Bujinkan Training

Thu, Jun 27 6:30 PM
Screencast-o-Matic Basic Orientation
Misc

Screencast-o-Matic Basic Orientation

Fri, Jun 28 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Bujinkan Training
Student Orgs

Bujinkan Training

Sat, Jun 29 6:30 PM
Bujinkan Training
Student Orgs

Bujinkan Training

Tue, Jul 2 6:30 PM
Bujinkan Training
Student Orgs

Bujinkan Training

Thu, Jul 4 6:30 PM
Screencast-o-Matic Basic Orientation
Misc

Screencast-o-Matic Basic Orientation

Fri, Jul 5 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Bujinkan Training
Student Orgs

Bujinkan Training

Sat, Jul 6 6:30 PM
Bujinkan Training
Student Orgs

Bujinkan Training

Tue, Jul 9 6:30 PM
Bujinkan Training
Student Orgs

Bujinkan Training

Thu, Jul 11 6:30 PM

Map