Charger Union Theater

Venue

4705 Holmes Ave
Huntsville, AL 35899
Campus Map

The Charger Union Theater is connected to the main Charger Union building.  With 332 seats, a 28' screen, and Dolby surround sound, the CU Theater is the perfect place for presentations or hit movies like those shown on Cinema Sunday.


Upcoming Events

#SundayCinema: Annabelle Comes Home
Arts & Entertainment

#SundayCinema: Annabelle Comes Home

Sun, Sep 15 7:30 PM
#ACEWednesday with Singer-Songwriter Dan Henig
Arts & Entertainment

#ACEWednesday with Singer-Songwriter Dan Henig

Wed, Sep 18 9:00 PM
Smarter Every Day w/ Destin Sandlin
Student Orgs

Smarter Every Day w/ Destin Sandlin

Thu, Sep 19 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
#FridayFlicks: Yesterday
Arts & Entertainment

#FridayFlicks: Yesterday

Fri, Sep 20 7:30 PM
#SundayCinema: Yesterday
Arts & Entertainment

#SundayCinema: Yesterday

Sun, Sep 22 7:30 PM
Hispanic Heritage Month: Building Community Across Language Workshop
Conference/Lecture

Hispanic Heritage Month: Building Community Across Language Work...

Mon, Sep 23 4:00 PM
#FridayFlicks: Toy Story 4
Arts & Entertainment

#FridayFlicks: Toy Story 4

Fri, Sep 27 7:30 PM
#SundayCinema: Toy Story 4
Arts & Entertainment

#SundayCinema: Toy Story 4

Sun, Sep 29 7:30 PM
Hispanic Heritage Month: Stories of Hispanic Alabamians Panel
Conference/Lecture

Hispanic Heritage Month: Stories of Hispanic Alabamians Panel

Wed, Oct 2 4:00 PM
UAHfy: Upperclassmen Perspectives on the First-Year of College
Misc

UAHfy: Upperclassmen Perspectives on the First-Year of College

Thu, Oct 3 7:00 PM

Map