Office of the Dean

Karen M. Clanton

Karen M. Clanton, Ed.D.

Dean, College Of Professional Studies

WIL 145
256.824.6013
karen.clanton@uah.edu

Jessica Loving

Jessica Loving

Assistant To The Dean, CPS

WIL 148
256.824.6013
jessica.loving@uah.edu

Kellee Crawford

Kellee Crawford

Academic Success Specialist & Lecturer

WIL 143
256.824.6673
kellee.crawford@uah.edu

Full-Time Faculty

Alisa Henrie

Alisa Henrie, Ph.D.

Assistant Clinical Professor, Engineering Technology

WIL 119
256.824.2130
alisa.henrie@uah.edu

S. Melissa Morphew

S. Melissa Morphew, Ph.D.

Assistant Clinical Professor, Interdisciplinary Studies

WIL 105
256.824.6429
melissa.morphew@uah.edu

Part-Time Faculty

Ms. Ryan Cate-Gibson

Ms. Ryan Cate-Gibson

Instructor Part-time Faculty, Interdisciplinary Studies

BAB 126K
256.824.2370
ryan.cate.gibson@uah.edu

Jeff Little

Jeff Little

Part Time Faculty, Engineering Technology

jeffery.little@uah.edu

Mark Reavis

Mark Reavis

Part Time Faculty, Engineering Technology

mark.reavis@uah.edu

Jeff Rice

Jeff Rice

Part-time Faculty, Engineering Technology

jeffrey.rice@uah.edu

Ron Wilson

Ron Wilson

Part-time Faculty, Engineering Technology

ronald.wilson@uah.edu