Office of the Dean

Karen M. Clanton, Ed.D.

Dean, College of Professional Studies

 Wilson Hall 145
 256.824.6013
Karen.Clanton@uah.edu

Kellee Crawford

Kellee Crawford

Academic Success Specialist and Lecturer

 Wilson Hall 143
 256.824.6673
Kellee.Crawford@uah.edu

Jessica Loving

Assistant to the Dean, CPS

 Wilson Hall 148
 256.824.6013
Jessica.Loving@uah.edu

Full Time Faculty

Alisa Henrie

Alisa Henrie, Ph.D.

Assistant Clinical Professor, Engineering Technology

 Wilson Hall 119
 256.824.2130
Alisa.Henrie@uah.edu

S. Melissa Morphew, Ph.D.

Associate Clinical Professor, Interdisciplinary Studies

 Wilson Hall 105
 256.824.6429
Melissa.Morphew@uah.edu

First Last, Ph.D.

Title, Department

 Building Name 101
 256.824.5555
email@uah.edu

Part Time Faculty

Michael Murdock

Part Time Faculty, Engineering Technology

Michael.A.Murdock@uah.edu

Mark Reavis

Part Time Faculty, Engineering Technology

Mark.Reavis@uah.edu

Jeff Rice

Part Time Faculty, Engineering Technology

Jeffrey.Rice@uah.edu

Jeff Little

Part Time Faculty, Engineering Technology

Jeffery.Little@uah.edu 

First Last, Ph.D.

Title, Department

 Building Name 101
 256.824.5555
email@uah.edu

First Last, Ph.D.

Title, Department

 Building Name 101
 256.824.5555
email@uah.edu