Office of the Dean

Dr. Jason Greene

Dr. Jason Greene

Interim Dean

BAB 202G
256.824.6013
jason.greene@uah.edu

Jessica Loving

Jessica Loving

Assistant to the Dean Interim Registration Office Coordinator

WIL 148
256.824.6013
jessica.loving@uah.edu

Kellee Crawford

Kellee Crawford

Academic Success Specialist Part-Time Faculty, Interdisciplinary Studies

WIL 143
256.824.6673
kellee.crawford@uah.edu

Fathia Hardy

Fathia Hardy

Director of Outreach and Support Services Interim IT Admin Interim Registration Office Administrator Part-Time Faculty, Interdisciplinary Studies

WIL 105
256.824.2808
fathia.hardy@uah.edu


Faculty

Dr. Seymur Hasanov

Dr. Seymur Hasanov

Clinical Assistant Professor, Engineering Technology

WIL 143
256.824.6431
seymur.hasanov@uah.edu

Dr. Alisa Henrie

Dr. Alisa Henrie

Clinical Assistant Professor, Engineering Technology

WIL 119
256.824.2130
alisa.henrie@uah.edu

Dr. Melissa Morphew

Dr. Melissa Morphew

Clinical Associate Professor, Interdisciplinary Studies

WIL 105
256.824.6429
melissa.morphew@uah.edu


Part-Time Faculty

Jaculine Allison

Jaculine Allison

Part-Time Faculty, Engineering Technology

jaculine.allison@uah.edu

Rob Lindstrom

Rob Lindstrom

Part-Time Faculty, Interdisciplinary Studies

robin.lindstrom@uah.edu

Dr. Jeff Little

Dr. Jeff Little

Part-Time Faculty, Engineering Technology & Interdisciplinary Studies

jeffery.little@uah.edu

Mark Reavis

Mark Reavis

Part-Time Faculty, Engineering Technology

mark.reavis@uah.edu

Jeff Rice

Jeff Rice

Part-time Faculty, Engineering Technology

jeffrey.rice@uah.edu

Ron Wilson

Ron Wilson

Part-time Faculty, Engineering Technology

ronald.wilson@uah.edu


Testing & Certification Services

Maria Bricker

Maria Bricker

Assistant Director of Testing & Certification Services

WIL 214
256.824.6373
maria.bricker@uah.edu

Courtney Adcock

Courtney Adcock

Testing Services Coordinator

WIL 214
256.824.6373
courtney.adcock@uah.edu

Caroline Rhodes

Caroline Rhodes

Testing Services Coordinator

WIL 225
256.824.6725
caroline.rhodes@uah.edu

Lisa Saenz

Lisa Saenz

Testing Services Coordinator

WIL 214
256.824.6373
lisa.saenz@uah.edu


Professional Development Solutions

Terrie Shull

Terrie Shull

Director of Professional Development

WIL 113
256.824.6940
terrie.shull@uah.edu

Lonette Jenkins-Bell

Lonette Jenkins-Bell

PD Program Coordinator

WIL 114
256.824.4430
lonette.jenkins-bell@uah.edu


Osher Lifelong Learning Institute

Clay P Williams

Clay P Williams

OLLI Program Manager

WIL 111
256.824.6183
Clay.P.Williams@uah.edu

Alice Sammon

Alice Sammon

OLLI Program Coordinator

WIL 110
256.824.6835
alice.sammon@uah.edu


Support Staff

Amber Capello

Amber Capello

Marketing Manager

WIL 130
256.824.4238
amber.capello@uah.edu

C Hughey

C Hughey

Web & Data Systems Administrator

WIL 131
256.824.2809
cindy.hughey@uah.edu

Teresa Richardson

Teresa Richardson

Registration Office Coordinator

WIL 103
256.824.6010
teresa.richardson@uah.edu


Emeritus Faculty

Dr. Karen Clanton

Dr. Karen Clanton

Dean Emerita