Dr. David Puleo

Dr. David Puleo

Provost and Executive Vice President for Academic Affairs

SSB 303E
256.824.6337
provost@uah.edu

Dr. Jon Hakkila

Dr. Jon Hakkila

Associate Provost for International Services, Academic Integrity Dean of the Graduate School Professor

SSB 303G
256.824.6339
jon.hakkila@uah.edu

Dr. Rhonda Kay Gaede

Dr. Rhonda Kay Gaede

Interim Associate Provost

SSB 303C
256.824.6337
AssociateProvost.UG@uah.edu

Tessa Brown

Tessa Brown

Senior Resource Manager

SSB 303B
256.824.6331
tessa.brown@uah.edu

Deanna Hughes

Deanna Hughes

EXECUTIVE ASSISTANT TO THE PROVOST

SSB 303D
256.824.6337
deanna.hughes@uah.edu

Susan Knight

Susan Knight

Senior Administrative Assistant

SSB 218G
256.824.6336
susan.knight@uah.edu

Dr. Suzanne Simpson

Dr. Suzanne Simpson

Assistant Provost, Institutional Research, Effectiveness, & Assessment

SSB 204B
256.824.6686
suzanne.simpson@uah.edu

Brenda Youngblood

Brenda Youngblood

Academic Program Manager

SSB 303F
256.824.6767
brenda.youngblood@uah.edu