Dr. Robert Lindquist

Dr. Robert Lindquist

Interim Provost and Executive Vice President for Academic Affairs

SSB 303E
256.824.6337
provost@uah.edu

Vacant Position

Vacant Position

Associate Provost
Michele Kennedy

Michele Kennedy

Executive Assistant to the Provost

SSB 303D
256.824.6337
michele.kennedy@uah.edu

Dr. Suzanne Simpson

Dr. Suzanne Simpson

Assistant Provost, Institutional Research, Assessment, & Effectiveness

SSB 200F
256.824.6686
suzanne.simpson@uah.edu

Ginny Cockerill

Ginny Cockerill

Associate Director of Institutional Research & Assessment

SSB 200E
256.824.6254
ginny.cockerill@uah.edu

Linda Graves

Linda Graves

Assistant Director of Reporting & Programming

SSB 200D
256.824.4086
linda.graves@uah.edu

Susan Knight

Susan Knight

Senior Administrative Assistant

SSB 303B
256.824.6336
susan.knight@uah.edu

Brenda Youngblood

Brenda Youngblood

Academic Affairs Specialist

SSB 303F
256.824.6767
brenda.youngblood@uah.edu