Office of the Registrar

Student Services Building, Room 120
301 Sparkman Drive
Huntsville, AL 35899

256.824.7777
256.824.7780 (fax)
registrar@uah.edu

Office Hours

Monday - Friday
8:15am - 5:00pm

 

Amber Adcock

sr. Associate Registrar

SSB 120
256.824.6943
amber.adcock@uah.edu

Joy Crews

Sr. records coordinator

SSB 120
256.824.2749 
jmm0007@uah.edu

TaNaysha Harris

Student Services Associate

SSB 120
256.824.7777
tanaysha.harris@uah.edu

Takeema Johnson

Sr. Records Coordinator - Degree Audits (Business, Science)

SSB 120
256.824.2752
takeema.johnson@uah.edu

Tammy Jones

Sr. Records Coordinator - articulation

SSB 120
256.824.6508
tj0013@uah.edu

Julie Loden

Records Coordinator

SSB 120
256.824.2742
julie.loden@uah.edu

Gail Rice

Sr. Records Coordinator - Degree Audits (AHSS, NUrsing)

SSB 120
256.824.6110
riceg@uah.edu

Janet Waller

University Registrar

SSB 120
256.824.7777
registrar@uah.edu

Tonya Welker

Sr. Records Coordinator - Degree Audits (Education, Engineering, Prof Studies)

SSB 120
256.824.2726
tonya.welker@uah.edu