Questions about Commencement? Contact the following for help.

Provost Office

Michele Kennedy

Student Services Building 303D
michele.kennedy@uah.edu
256.824.6337

Registrar's Office

Janet Waller

university registrar

Student Services Building 120 
256.824.7777
registrar@uah.edu

Degree Auditors

Tanaysha Harris

Student Services Building 120 
tanaysha.harris@uah.edu
256.824.2752

Gail Rice

Student Services Building 120 
riceg@uah.edu
256.824.6110

Tonya Welker

Student Services Building 120 
tonya.welker@uah.edu
256.824.2726

Graduate School

Sean Lane

Acting Associate Provost of International Services and Academic Integrity, and Dean of the Graduate School

MOR 116A
256.824.6200
sean.lane@uah.edu

Counseling and Disability Support Services

Kelly Cothran

Wilson Hall 128
dssproctor@uah.edu
256.824.1997