PRC Organization Chart


PRC Staff

James Blackmon

Dr. James Blackmon

Research Professor

OKT S233
256.824.5106
blackmoj@uah.edu

Anthony Edmondson

Mr. Anthony Edmondson

Research Program Administrator/Budget Analyst

OKT S227
256.824.7209
anthony.edmondson@uah.edu

Robert Frederick

Dr. Robert A. Frederick, Jr.

Propulsion Research Center Director and Professor of Mechanical & Aerospace Engineering

OKT S226
256.824.7200
robert.frederick@uah.edu

Tony Hall

Mr. Tony Hall

Test Engineer

Johnson Research Center
256.824.2887
anthony.hall@uah.edu

Molly Kitts

Ms. Molly Kitts

Propulsion Research Assistant

OKT S225
256.824.5113
molly.kitts@uah.edu

Phillip Ligrani

Dr. Phillip Ligrani

Eminent Scholar in Propulsion

OKT S236
256.824.5173
phillip.ligrani@uah.edu

David Lineberry

Dr. David Lineberry

Research Engineer III

Johnson Research Center
256.824.2888
david.lineberry@uah.edu

L. Dale Thomas

Dr. L. Dale Thomas

Propulsion Research Center Deputy Director & Eminent Scholar in Systems Engineering

OKT N151
256.824.4243
dale.thomas@uah.edu

PRC Associated Faculty and Staff

James Baird

Dr. James Baird

Professor of Chemistry, Physics, and Chemical Engineering

MSB 115
256.824.6441
james.baird@uah.edu

Michael Banish

Dr. R. Michael Banish

Associate Professor of Chemical and Materials Engineering

ENG 117
256.824.3544
banishm@uah.edu

Jason Cassibry

Dr. Jason Cassibry

Associate Professor of Mechanical & Aerospace Engineering

OKT S231
256.824.5107
jason.cassibry@uah.edu

Ross Cortez

Mr. Ross Cortez

Research Scientist

ARC 110
256.464.8000 (ext. 32)
cortezr@uah.edu

Kader Frendi

Dr. Kader Frendi

Professor of Mechanical & Aerospace Engineering

OKT N354
256.824.7206
kader.frendi@uah.edu

Kavan Hazeli

Dr. Kavan Hazeli

Assistant Professor

OKT S232
256.824.2257
kavan.hazeli@uah.edu

Chang-kwon Kang

Dr. Chang-kwon Kang

Assistant Professor of Mechanical & Aerospace Engineering

OKT N266
256.824.6612
chang-kwon.kang@uah.edu

Brian Landrum

Dr. D. Brian Landrum

Associate Professor of Mechanical & Aerospace Engineering

OKT N267
256.824.7207
david.landrum@uah.edu

Mark Lin

Dr. Mark Lin

Associate Professor of Mechanical & Aerospace Engineering

OKT N268
256.824.6325
linm@uah.edu

Shankar Mahalingam

Dr. Shankar Mahalingam

Dean of the College of Engineering and Professor of Mechanical & Aerospace Engineering

ENG 102
256.824.6467
shankar.mahalingam@uah.edu

George Nelson

Dr. George Nelson

Assistant Professor Mechanical & Aerospace Engineering

OKT N262
256.824.5082
george.nelson@uah.edu

Sarma Rani

Dr. Sarma Rani

Assistant Professor of Mechanical & Aerospace Engineering

OKT N260
256.824.5703
sarma.rani@uah.edu

S. S. Ravindran

Dr. S. S. Ravindran

Professor of Control Systems & Computational Fluid Dynamics

SST 201M
256.824.6611
ravindra@math.uah.edu

Judy Schneider

Dr. Judy Schneider

Professor of Mechanical & Aerospace Engineering

OKT N272-A
256.824.5186
judith.schneider@uah.edu

Babak Shotorban

Dr. Babak Shotorban

Associate Professor of Mechanical & Aerospace Engineering

OKT 261
256.824.2821
bs0002@uah.edu

Gang Wang

Dr. Gang Wang

Assistant Professor of Mechanical & Aerospace Engineering

OKT N258
256.824.6209
gang.wang@uah.edu

Jason Winningham

Mr. Jason Winningham

Charger Rocket Works Mentor and NAR/TRA Liasion

ENG 237
 256.824.6132
 256.824.6803 (fax)
jason.winningham@uah.edu

Gabe Xu

Dr. Gabe Xu

Assistant Professor of Mechanical & Aerospace Engineering

OKT S234
256.824.5083
gabe.xu@uah.edu

On-Call Employees

Vivian Braswell

Ms. Vivian Braswell

On-Call Employee

JRC
vrb0004@uah.edu

Patrick Giddens

Mr. Patrick Giddens

On-Call Employee

OKT 242
patrick.giddens@uah.edu

Gerald Karr

Dr. Gerald Karr

Principal Research Scientist

OKT N257
gerald.karr@uah.edu

Mona Miller

Ms. Mona Miller

Research Scientist

SKH
mona.miller@uah.edu

Michael Nemati

Mr. Michael Nemati

On-Call Employee

OKT S225
mn0038@uah.edu

William Seidler

Dr. William A. Seidler II

Research Scientist

OKT 313
256.824.5104
william.seidler@uah.edu

Full-Time Graduate Students

Alexander Aeuron

Mr. Alexander Aeuron

Graduate Teaching Assistant

VBH M40
ala0018@uah.edu

Behzad Bahramibabamiri

Mr. Behzad Bahramibabamiri

Graduate Research Assistant

bb0100@uah.edu

Adam Bower

Mr. Adam Bower

Graduate Teaching Assistant

ajb0035@uah.edu

Joseph Buckley

Mr. Joseph Buckley

Graduate Research Assistant

jrb0048@uah.edu

Raymond Chow

Mr. Raymond Chow

Graduate Research Assistant

rc0069@uah.edu

Daniel Copeland

Mr. Daniel Copeland

Graduate Research Assistant

 

Roberto Dextre

Mr. Roberto Dextre

Graduate Research Assistant

rad0012@uah.edu

Ryan Gott

Mr. Ryan Gott

Graduate Teaching Assistant

rpg0007@uah.edu

Andrew Hiatt

Mr. Andrew Hiatt

Graduate Research Assistant

ath0004@uah.edu

Dalton Hicks

Mr. Dalton Hicks

Graduate Research Assistant

rdh0012@uah.edu

Joe Indeck

Mr. Joe Indeck

Graduate Research Assistant

ji0008@uah.edu

Dan Jones

Mr. Dan Jones

Graduate Research Assistant

daj0015@uah.edu

Swarnalatha Kathalagiri Vasantha Kumar

Ms. Swarnalatha Kathalagiri Vasantha Kumar

Graduate Teaching Assistant

sv0035@uah.edu

Deepa Kodali

Ms. Deepa Kodali

Graduate Teaching Assistant

dk0025@uah.edu

Saroj Kumar

Mr. Saroj Kumar

Graduate Teaching Assistant

saroj.kumar@uah.edu

Shannon Marko

Ms. Shannon Marko

Graduate Research Assistant

srm0025@uah.edu

Patrick McInturff

Mr. Patrick McInturff

Graduate Research Assistant

pam0007@uah.edu

Phillip Morrison

Mr. Phillip Morrison

Student Specialist V

pmm0009@uah.edu

Amit Patel

Mr. Amit Patel

Graduate Research Assistant

amit.patel@uah.edu

Ronak Pereira

Mr. Ronak Pereira

Graduate Teaching Assistant

rap0017@uah.edu

Isheeta Ranade

Ms. Isheeta Ranade

Graduate Teaching Assistant

ir0008@uah.edu

Vijaya Rani

Mr. Vijaya Rani

Graduate Teaching Assistant

vr0004@uah.edu

Vidya Keshava Rao Ravulapati

Mr. Vidya Keshava Rao Ravulapati

Student Specialist V

vr0013@uah.edu

Chong Ren

Mr. Chong Ren

Graduate Research Assistant

chong.ren@uah.edu

Zhong Ren

Mr. Zhong Ren

Graduate Research Assistant

zr0003@uah.edu

Paulo Salvador

Mr. Paulo Salvador

Graduate Research Assistant

paulo.salvador@uah.edu

Kevin Schillo

Mr. Kevin Schillo

Graduate Research Assistant

kevin.schillo@uah.edu

Mengying Su

Ms. Mengying Su

Graduate Research Assistant

mengying.su@uah.edu

Masaaki Suzuki

Mr. Masaaki Suzuki

Graduate Research Assistant

masaaki.suzuki@uah.edu

Evan Tingley

Mr. Evan Tingley

Graduate Teaching Assistant

evan.tingley@uah.edu

Sneha Reddy Vanga

Ms. Sneha Vanga

Graduate Research Assistant

sv0025@uah.edu

Althea Wilson

Ms. Althea Wilson

Graduate Teaching Assistant

althea.wilson@uah.edu

Bryan Winterling

Mr. Bryan Winterling

Graduate Research Assistant

brian.winterling@uah.edu

Part-Time Graduate Students

Christina Blankenship

Ms. Christina Blankenship

Part-Time Graduate Student

davisca@uah.edu

Stephen Bluestone

Mr. Stephen Bluestone

Part-Time Graduate Student

stephen.bluestone@uah.edu

Tyler Englestad

Mr. Tyler Englestad

Part-Time Graduate Student

tenglestad@uah.edu

Charles Freeman

Mr. Charles Freeman

Part-Time Graduate Student

charles.freeman@uah.edu

David Hewitt

Mr. David Hewitt

Part-Time Graduate Student

djh0044@uah.edu

Mitchell Rodriguez

Mr. Mitchell Rodriguez

Part-Time Graduate Student

mar0017@uah.edu

Reagan Tackett

Mr. Reagan Tackett

Part-Time Graduate Student

reagan.tackett@uah.edu

Undergraduate Students

Joseph Agnew

Mr. Joseph Agnew

Undergraduate Research Assistant

ja0058@uah.edu

Melissa Anderson

Ms. Melissa Anderson

Undergraduate Research Assistant

mja0005@uah.edu

Elizabeth Andrew

Ms. Elizabeth Andrew

Undergraduate Research Assistant

eja0003@uah.edu

Gabrielle Andrew

Ms. Gabrielle Andrew

Undergraduate Research Assistant

gaa0003@uah.edu

Derek Battle

Mr. Derek Battle

Student Specialist IV

dkb0006@uah.edu

Austin Click

Mr. Austin Click

Undergraduate Research Assistant

ajc0029@uah.edu

Daniel Corey

Mr. Daniel Corey

Undergraduate Research Assistant

dc0069@uah.edu

Jeremy Floyd

Mr. Jeremy Floyd

Undergraduate Research Assistant

jrf0019@uah.edu

Madison Frederick

Ms. Madison Frederick

Undergraduate Research Assistant

mlf0010@uah.edu

Noah Latham

Mr. Noah Latham

Undergraduate Research Assistant

nbl0005@uah.edu

Natalie Mann

Ms. Natalie Mann

Undergraduate Research Assistant

nam0015@uah.edu

Ward Manneschmidt

Mr. Ward Manneschmidt

Undergraduate Research Assistant

whm0002@uah.edu

Andrew Miller

Mr. Andrew Miller

Undergraduate Research Assistant

alm0059@uah.edu

Andrew Minor

Mr. Andrew Minor

Undergraduate Research Assistant

ahm0003@uah.edu

Ryota Nakano

Mr. Ryota Nakano

Undergraduate Research Assistant

rn0022@uah.edu

Robert Petrimoulx

Mr. Robert Petrimoulx

Undergraduate Research Assistant

robert.petrimoulx@uah.edu

Jarielle Prince

Ms. Jarielle Prince

Student Specialist III

jap0032@uah.edu

David Ritchie

Mr. David Ritchie

Undergraduate Research Assistant

dgr0007@uah.edu

Julian Schröder

Mr. Julian Schröder

Undergraduate Research Assistant

 

Toyofumi Yamauchi

Mr. Toyofumi Yamauchi

Undergraduate Research Assistant

ty0006@uah.edu