PRC Organization Chart


PRC Staff

James Blackmon

Dr. James Blackmon

Principal Research Scientist

OKT S233
256.824.5106
blackmoj@uah.edu

Gabriele Cromartie

Gabriele Cromartie

Program Coordinator

Technology Hall S225
256.824.5113
gc0016@uah.edu

Anthony Edmondson

Anthony Edmondson

Research Program Administrator/Budget Analyst

OKT S227
256.824.7209
anthony.edmondson@uah.edu

Robert Frederick

Dr. Robert A. Frederick, Jr.

Propulsion Research Center Director and Professor of Mechanical & Aerospace Engineering

OKT S226
256.824.7200
robert.frederick@uah.edu

Tony Hall

Tony Hall

Test Engineer

Johnson Research Center
256.824.2887
tony.hall@uah.edu

Phillip Ligrani

Dr. Phillip Ligrani

Eminent Scholar in Propulsion

OKT S236
256.824.5173
phillip.ligrani@uah.edu

David Lineberry

Dr. David Lineberry

Research Engineer III

Johnson Research Center
256.824.2888
david.lineberry@uah.edu

L. Dale Thomas

Dr. L. Dale Thomas

Propulsion Research Center Deputy Director & Eminent Scholar in Systems Engineering

OKT N151
256.824.4243
dale.thomas@uah.edu

PRC Associated Faculty and Staff

James Baird

Dr. James Baird

Professor of Chemistry, Physics, and Chemical Engineering

MSB 115
256.824.6441
james.baird@uah.edu

Michael Banish

Dr. R. Michael Banish

Associate Professor of Chemical and Materials Engineering

ENG 117
256.824.3544
banishm@uah.edu

Jason Cassibry

Dr. Jason Cassibry

Associate Professor of Mechanical & Aerospace Engineering

OKT S231
256.824.5107
jason.cassibry@uah.edu

Paul D. Collopy, PhD

Dr. Paul D. Collopy

Professor of Industrial & Systems Engineering & Engineering Management

OKT N143A
256.824.6749
pdc0056@uah.edu

Kader Frendi

Dr. Kader Frendi

Professor of Mechanical & Aerospace Engineering

OKT N354
256.824.7206
kader.frendi@uah.edu

Kavan Hazeli

Dr. Kavan Hazeli

Assistant Professor

OKT S232
256.824.2257
kavan.hazeli@uah.edu

Chang-kwon Kang

Dr. Chang-kwon Kang

Assistant Professor of Mechanical & Aerospace Engineering

OKT N266
256.824.6612
chang-kwon.kang@uah.edu

Brian Landrum

Dr. D. Brian Landrum

Associate Professor of Mechanical & Aerospace Engineering

OKT N267
256.824.7207
david.landrum@uah.edu

Mark Lin

Dr. Mark Lin

Associate Professor of Mechanical & Aerospace Engineering

OKT N268
256.824.6325
linm@uah.edu

Shankar Mahalingam

Dr. Shankar Mahalingam

Dean of the College of Engineering and Professor of Mechanical & Aerospace Engineering

ENG 102
256.824.6467
shankar.mahalingam@uah.edu

George Nelson

Dr. George Nelson

Assistant Professor Mechanical & Aerospace Engineering

OKT N262
256.824.5082
george.nelson@uah.edu

Sarma Rani

Dr. Sarma Rani

Assistant Professor of Mechanical & Aerospace Engineering

OKT N350
256.824.5703
sarma.rani@uah.edu

S. S. Ravindran

Dr. S. S. Ravindran

Professor of Control Systems & Computational Fluid Dynamics

SST 201M
256.824.6611
ravinds@uah.edu

Judy Schneider

Dr. Judy Schneider

Professor of Mechanical & Aerospace Engineering

OKT N272-A
256.824.5186
judith.schneider@uah.edu

Babak Shotorban

Dr. Babak Shotorban

Associate Professor of Mechanical & Aerospace Engineering

OKT 261
256.824.2821
bs0002@uah.edu

Gang Wang

Dr. Gang Wang

Assistant Professor of Mechanical & Aerospace Engineering

OKT N258
256.824.6209
gang.wang@uah.edu

Gabe Xu

Dr. Gabe Xu

Assistant Professor of Mechanical & Aerospace Engineering

OKT S234
256.824.5083
gabe.xu@uah.edu

On-Call Employees

Allen Davis

Allen Davis

Research Engineer

ARC Lab - Redstone Arsenal
aed0014@uah.edu

Patrick Giddens

Patrick Giddens

On-Call Employee

OKT N242
patrick.giddens@uah.edu

Dakota Haring

Dakota Haring

Research Associate III, S3

OKT S225
256.824.7209
dakota.haring@uah.edu

William H. Knuth

Dr. William H. Knuth

Research Scientiest

OKT S225
whk0001@uah.edu

Amit Patel

Amit Patel

Research Associate III, S3

OKT S225
256.824.7209
amit.patel@uah.edu

William Seidler

Dr. William A. Seidler II

Research Scientist

OKT N247
256.824.5104
william.seidler@uah.edu

Sumontro Sinha

Sumontro Sinha

Research Associate II

ss0242@uah.edu

Shae Williams

Dr. Shae Williams

Principal Research Engineer

OKT S225
williams.s@gmail.com

Full-Time Graduate Students

Joseph Agnew

Joseph Agnew

Graduate Research Assistant

ja0058@uah.edu

Amit Avhad

Amit Avhad

Graduate Research Assistant

aa0130@uah.edu

Behzad Bahramibabamiri

Behzad Bahramibabamiri

Graduate Research Assistant

bb0100@uah.edu

Joseph Buckley

Joseph Buckley

Graduate Research Assistant

jrb0048@uah.edu

Hallie Collopy

Hallie Collopy

Graduate Research Assistant

hc0042@uah.edu

Pongkrit Darakorn

Pongkrit Darakorn

Graduate Research Assistant

pn009@uah.edu

William Hankins

William Hankins

Graduate Research Assistant

wjh0005@uah.edu

Stacy Godshall

Stacy Godshall

Full-time Graduate Student

sg0111@uah.edu

Ryan Gott

Ryan Gott

Graduate Teaching Assistant

rpg0007@uah.edu

Margarita Hockensmith

Margarita Hockensmith

Graduate Research Assistant

mlh0063@uah.edu

Joe Indeck

Joe Indeck

Graduate Research Assistant

ji0008@uah.edu

Jacob Keese

Jacob Keese

Graduate Research Assistant

jtk0024@uah.edu

Swarnalatha Kathalagiri Vasantha Kumar

Swarnalatha Kathalagiri Vasantha Kumar

Graduate Teaching Assistant

sv0035@uah.edu

Saroj Kumar

Saroj Kumar

Graduate Research Assistant

saroj.kumar@uah.edu

Victor Lopez

Victor Lopez

Graduate Research Assistant

victor.lopez@uah.edu

Ward Manneschmidt

Ward Manneschmidt

Graduate Research Assistant

whm0002@uah.edu

Nicholas Morris

Nicholas Morris

Graduate Research Assistant

nam0021@uah.edu

Nageshwar Nagarajan

Nageshwar Nagarajan

Graduate Teaching Assistant

nn0036@uah.edu

Dennis Nikitaev

Dennis Nikitaev

Graduate Research Assistant

dn0038@uah.edu

Ronak Pereira

Ronak Pereira

Graduate Teaching Assistant

rap0017@uah.edu

Shreyas Lakshmipuram Raghu

Shreyas Raghu

Graduate Research Assistant

sr0101@uah.edu

Samantha Rawlins

Samantha Rawlins

Graduate Research Assistant

sr0134@uah.edu

Isabeta Rountree

Isabeta Rountree

Graduate Research Assistant

ier0001@uah.edu

Nathan Schilling

Nathan Schilling

Graduate Research Assistant

nms0020@uah.edu

Fred Snopl

Fred Snopl

Student Specialist IV

fss0003@uah.edu

Michaela Spaulding

Michaela Spaulding

Graduate Research Assistant

michaela.spaulding@uah.edu

Evan Unruh

Evan Unruh

Graduate Research Assistant

evan.unruh@uah.edu

Sneha Reddy Vanga

Sneha Vanga

Graduate Research Assistant

sv0025@uah.edu

Wesley Viall

Wesley Viall

Graduate Research Assistant

wwv0002@uah.edu

Aalap Vyas

Aalap Vyas

Graduate Research Assistant

av0036@uah.edu

Andrew Walsten

Andrew Walsten

Graduate Research Assistant

atw0034@uah.edu

Zachary White

Zachary White

Graduate Research Assistant

zw0015@uah.edu

Bryan Winterling

Bryan Winterling

Graduate Research Assistant

bhw0004@uah.edu

Emmy Wood

Emmy Wood

Graduate Research Assistant

egw0015@uah.edu

Part-Time Graduate Students

first last

Nathan Anderson

Part-Time Graduate Student

andersn@uah.edu

Christina Blankenship

Christina Blankenship

Part-Time Graduate Student

davisca@uah.edu

Stephen Bluestone

Stephen Bluestone

Part-Time Graduate Student

stephen.bluestone@uah.edu

Joshua Laub

Joshua Laub

Part-time Graduate Student

jrl0038@uah.edu

first last

Mitchell Rodrigues

Part-Time Graduate Student

mar0017@uah.edu

Reagan Tackett

Reagan Tackett

Part-Time Graduate Student

reagan.tackett@uah.edu

Undergraduate Students

Prathmesh Anantwar

Prathmesh Anantwar

Full-Time Graduate Research Assistant

psa0002@uah.edu

Michael Angeles

Michael Angeles

Student Specialist

mga0002@uah.edu

Derek Battle

Derek Battle

Student Specialist V

dkb0006@uah.edu

Declan Brick

Declan Brick

Undergraduate Research Assistant

dgb0008@uah.edu

Melissa Costa

Melissa Costa

Undergraduate Research Assistant

mrc0036@uah.edu

Jacqueline Crews

Jacqueline Crews

Student Specialist V

jfc0009@uah.edu

Matthew Cox

Matthew Cox

Undergraduate Research Assistant

mrc0027@uah.edu

Kyle Goethals

Kyle Goethals

Undergraduate Research Assistant

kng0011@uah.edu

Bailey Gregory

Bailey Gregory

Student Specialist

bmg0023@uah.edu

Joseph Agnew

Joseph Knox

Undergraduate Research Assistant

jck0020@uah.edu

Megan Flannagin

Megan Flannagin

Student Specialist IV

mdf0013@uah.edu

Bennett Hasner

Bennett Hasner

Student Specialist V

bh0078@uah.edu

Josie Hodges

Josie Hodges

Undergraduate Research Assistant

jch0070@uah.edu

Chandler Larson

Chandler Larson

Undergraduate Research Assistant

cal0037@uah.edu

Neil Laya

Neil Laya

Undergraduate Research Assistant

npl0004@uah.edu

David Long

David Long

Undergraduate Research Assistant

dl0046@uah.edu

Sydney Miller

Sydney Miller

Undergraduate Research Assistant

sdm0042@uah.edu

Nao Murata

Nao Murata

Undergraduate Research Assistant

nm0072@uah.edu

Kaitlin Neese

Kaitlin Neese

Student Specialist V

kln0007@uah.edu

Diana Nikitaeva

Diana Nikitaeva

Student Specialist III

dg0066@uah.edu

Steven Perkins

Steven Perkins

Undergraduate Research Assistant

steven.perkins@uah.edu

Alexander Rodrigues

Alexander Rodrigues

Undergraduate Research Assistant

atr0011@uah.edu

Alay Shah

Alay Shah

Undergraduate Research Assistant

alay.shah@uah.edu

Brandon Stanton

Brandon Stanton

Undergraduate Research Assistant

bcs0029@uah.edu

Clifford (Frank) Tatum

Clifford (Frank) Tatum

Graduate Research Assistant

dft0003@uah.edu

Nathan Ulmer

Nathan Ulmer

Student Specialist IV

Nu0004@uah.edu

James Venters

James Venters

Student Specialist

jpv0003@uah.edu

Shelby Westrich

Shelby Westrich

Undergraduate Research Assistant

skw0012@uah.edu

Brandon Williams

Brandon Williams

Undergraduate Research Assistant

brandon.williams@uah.edu

Jordan Willoughby

Jordan Willoughby

Undergraduate Research Assistant

jaw0080@uah.edu