PRC Organization Chart


PRC Staff

James Blackmon

Dr. James Blackmon

Principal Research Scientist

OKT S233
256.824.5106
blackmoj@uah.edu

Gabriele Cromartie

Ms. Gabriele Cromartie

Program Coordinator

Technology Hall S225
256.824.5113
gc0016@uah.edu

Anthony Edmondson

Mr. Anthony Edmondson

Research Program Administrator/Budget Analyst

OKT S227
256.824.7209
anthony.edmondson@uah.edu

Robert Frederick

Dr. Robert A. Frederick, Jr.

Propulsion Research Center Director and Professor of Mechanical & Aerospace Engineering

OKT S226
256.824.7200
robert.frederick@uah.edu

Tony Hall

Mr. Tony Hall

Test Engineer

Johnson Research Center
256.824.2887
tony.hall@uah.edu

Phillip Ligrani

Dr. Phillip Ligrani

Eminent Scholar in Propulsion

OKT S236
256.824.5173
phillip.ligrani@uah.edu

David Lineberry

Dr. David Lineberry

Research Engineer III

Johnson Research Center
256.824.2888
david.lineberry@uah.edu

L. Dale Thomas

Dr. L. Dale Thomas

Propulsion Research Center Deputy Director & Eminent Scholar in Systems Engineering

OKT N151
256.824.4243
dale.thomas@uah.edu

PRC Associated Faculty and Staff

James Baird

Dr. James Baird

Professor of Chemistry, Physics, and Chemical Engineering

MSB 115
256.824.6441
james.baird@uah.edu

Michael Banish

Dr. R. Michael Banish

Associate Professor of Chemical and Materials Engineering

ENG 117
256.824.3544
banishm@uah.edu

Jason Cassibry

Dr. Jason Cassibry

Associate Professor of Mechanical & Aerospace Engineering

OKT S231
256.824.5107
jason.cassibry@uah.edu

Paul D. Collopy, PhD

Dr. Paul D. Collopy

Professor of Industrial & Systems Engineering & Engineering Management

OKT N143A
256.824.6749
pdc0056@uah.edu

Kader Frendi

Dr. Kader Frendi

Professor of Mechanical & Aerospace Engineering

OKT N354
256.824.7206
kader.frendi@uah.edu

Kavan Hazeli

Dr. Kavan Hazeli

Assistant Professor

OKT S232
256.824.2257
kavan.hazeli@uah.edu

Chang-kwon Kang

Dr. Chang-kwon Kang

Assistant Professor of Mechanical & Aerospace Engineering

OKT N266
256.824.6612
chang-kwon.kang@uah.edu

Brian Landrum

Dr. D. Brian Landrum

Associate Professor of Mechanical & Aerospace Engineering

OKT N267
256.824.7207
david.landrum@uah.edu

Mark Lin

Dr. Mark Lin

Associate Professor of Mechanical & Aerospace Engineering

OKT N268
256.824.6325
linm@uah.edu

Shankar Mahalingam

Dr. Shankar Mahalingam

Dean of the College of Engineering and Professor of Mechanical & Aerospace Engineering

ENG 102
256.824.6467
shankar.mahalingam@uah.edu

George Nelson

Dr. George Nelson

Assistant Professor Mechanical & Aerospace Engineering

OKT N262
256.824.5082
george.nelson@uah.edu

Sarma Rani

Dr. Sarma Rani

Assistant Professor of Mechanical & Aerospace Engineering

OKT N350
256.824.5703
sarma.rani@uah.edu

S. S. Ravindran

Dr. S. S. Ravindran

Professor of Control Systems & Computational Fluid Dynamics

SST 201M
256.824.6611
ravinds@uah.edu

Judy Schneider

Dr. Judy Schneider

Professor of Mechanical & Aerospace Engineering

OKT N272-A
256.824.5186
judith.schneider@uah.edu

Babak Shotorban

Dr. Babak Shotorban

Associate Professor of Mechanical & Aerospace Engineering

OKT 261
256.824.2821
bs0002@uah.edu

Gang Wang

Dr. Gang Wang

Assistant Professor of Mechanical & Aerospace Engineering

OKT N258
256.824.6209
gang.wang@uah.edu

Jason Winningham

Mr. Jason Winningham

Charger Rocket Works Mentor and NAR/TRA Liaison

ENG 237
 256.824.6132
 256.824.6803 (fax)
jason.winningham@uah.edu

Gabe Xu

Dr. Gabe Xu

Assistant Professor of Mechanical & Aerospace Engineering

OKT S234
256.824.5083
gabe.xu@uah.edu

On-Call Employees

Patrick Giddens

Mr. Patrick Giddens

On-Call Employee

OKT N242
patrick.giddens@uah.edu

Gerald Karr

Dr. Gerald Karr

Principal Research Scientist

OKT N257
gerald.karr@uah.edu

William H. Knuth

Dr. William H. Knuth

Research Scientiest

OKT S225
whk0001@uah.edu

Kevin Schillo

Mr. Kevin Schillo

On-Call Employee

OKT N235
kevin.schillo@uah.edu

William Seidler

Dr. William A. Seidler II

Research Scientist

OKT N247
256.824.5104
william.seidler@uah.edu

Full-Time Graduate Students

Amit Avhad

Amit Avhad

Graduate Research Assistant

aa0130@uah.edu

Behzad Bahramibabamiri

Mr. Behzad Bahramibabamiri

Graduate Research Assistant

bb0100@uah.edu

Joseph Buckley

Mr. Joseph Buckley

Graduate Research Assistant

jrb0048@uah.edu

Austin Click

Mr. Austin Click

Graduate Research Assistant

ajc0029@uah.edu

Hallie Collopy

Ms. Hallie Collopy

Graduate Research Assistant

hc0042@uah.edu

Pongkrit Darakorn

Mr. Pongkrit Darakorn

Graduate Research Assistant

pn009@uah.edu

Stacy Godshall

Mr. Stacy Godshall

Full-time Graduate Student

sg0111@uah.edu

Ryan Gott

Mr. Ryan Gott

Graduate Teaching Assistant

rpg0007@uah.edu

Bao Ha

Mr. Bao Ha

Graduate Teaching Assistant

bch0013@uah.edu

Dakota Haring

Mr. Dakota Haring

Graduate Research Assistant

djh0016@uah.edu

Joe Indeck

Mr. Joe Indeck

Graduate Research Assistant

ji0008@uah.edu

Dan Jones

Mr. Dan Jones

Graduate Research Assistant

daj0015@uah.edu

Swarnalatha Kathalagiri Vasantha Kumar

Ms. Swarnalatha Kathalagiri Vasantha Kumar

Graduate Teaching Assistant

sv0035@uah.edu

Saroj Kumar

Mr. Saroj Kumar

Graduate Research Assistant

saroj.kumar@uah.edu

Savannah Kaye

Ms. Savannah Kaye

Graduate Research Assistant

smk0013@uah.edu

Victor Lopez

Victor Lopez

Graduate Research Assistant

victor.lopez@uah.edu

Nicholas Morris

Mr. Nicholas Morris

Graduate Research Assistant

nam0021@uah.edu

Dennis Nikitaev

Mr. Dennis Nikitaev

Graduate Research Assistant

dn0038@uah.edu

Amit Patel

Mr. Amit Patel

Graduate Research Assistant

amit.patel@uah.edu

Ronak Pereira

Mr. Ronak Pereira

Graduate Teaching Assistant

rap0017@uah.edu

Isheeta Ranade

Ms. Isheeta Ranade

Graduate Teaching Assistant

ir0008@uah.edu

Shreyas Lakshmipuram Raghu

Mr. Shreyas Raghu

Graduate Research Assistant

sr0101@uah.edu

Samantha Rawlins

Ms. Samantha Rawlins

Graduate Research Assistant

sr0134@uah.edu

David Ritchie

Mr. David Ritchie

Graduate Research Assistant

dgr0007@uah.edu

Michael Sampson

Mr. Michael Sampson

Graduate Research Assistant

mls0072@uah.edu

Nathan Schilling

Mr. Nathan Schilling

Graduate Research Assistant

nms0020@uah.edu

Michaela Spaulding

Ms. Michaela Spaulding

Graduate Research Assistant

michaela.spaulding@uah.edu

Evan Unruh

Mr. Evan Unruh

Graduate Research Assistant

evan.unruh@uah.edu

Sneha Reddy Vanga

Ms. Sneha Vanga

Graduate Research Assistant

sv0025@uah.edu

Aalap Vyas

Mr. Aalap Vyas

Graduate Research Assistant

av0036@uah.edu

Andrew Walsten

Andrew Walsten

Graduate Research Assistant

atw0034@uah.edu

Zachary White

Mr. Zachary White

Graduate Research Assistant

zw0015@uah.edu

Althea Wilson

Ms. Althea Wilson

Graduate Teaching Assistant

althea.wilson@uah.edu

Bryan Winterling

Mr. Bryan Winterling

Graduate Research Assistant

bhw0004@uah.edu

Emmy Wood

Ms. Emmy Wood

Graduate Research Assistant

egw0015@uah.edu

Part-Time Graduate Students

first last

Mr. Nathan Anderson

Part-Time Graduate Student

andersn@uah.edu

first last

Mr. William Bickett

Part-Time Graduate Student

wjb0002@uah.edu

Christina Blankenship

Ms. Christina Blankenship

Part-Time Graduate Student

davisca@uah.edu

Stephen Bluestone

Mr. Stephen Bluestone

Part-Time Graduate Student

stephen.bluestone@uah.edu

Tyler Englestad

Mr. Tyler Englestad

Part-Time Graduate Research Assistant

tyler.englestad@uah.edu

David Hewitt

Mr. David Hewitt

Part-Time Graduate Student

djh0044@uah.edu

first last

Mr. Mitchell Rodrigues

Part-Time Graduate Student

mar0017@uah.edu

Reagan Tackett

Mr. Reagan Tackett

Part-Time Graduate Student

reagan.tackett@uah.edu

first last

Mr. Seth B. Thompson

Part-Time Graduate Student

thompssb@uah.edu

Undergraduate Students

Joseph Agnew

Mr. Joseph Agnew

Undergraduate Research Assistant

ja0058@uah.edu

Mr. Manvith Amara

Mr. Manvith Amara

Undergraduate Research Assistant

ma0076@uah.edu

Prathmesh Anantwar

Mr. Prathmesh Anantwar

Full-Time Graduate Research Assistant

psa0002@uah.edu

Jonathon Autrey

Mr. Jonathon Autrey

Undergraduate Research Assistant

jsa0019@uah.edu

Derek Battle

Mr. Derek Battle

Student Specialist IV

dkb0006@uah.edu

first last

Mr. Declan Brick

Undergraduate Research Assistant

dgb0008@uah.edu

first last

Ms. Emily Burns

Undergraduate Research Assistant

emb0025@uah.edu

first last

Mr. Brady Burnsides

Undergraduate Research Assistant

bwb0010@uah.edu

Melissa Costa

Ms. Melissa Costa

Undergraduate Research Assistant

mrc0036@uah.edu

Jacqueline Crews

Ms. Jacqueline Crews

Student Specialist IV

jfc0009@uah.edu

first last

Mr. Matthew Cox

Undergraduate Research Assistant

mrc0027@uah.edu

Andrew Colbert

Mr. Andrew Colbert

Undergraduate Research Assistant

abc0027@uah.edu

Trent Colbert

Mr. Trent Colbert

Undergraduate Research Assistant

tdc0031@uah.edu

first last

Mr. Avery Fairbanks

Undergraduate Research Assistant

asf0010@uah.edu

first last

Mr. Kyle Goethals

Undergraduate Research Assistant

kng0011@uah.edu

William Hankins

Mr. William Hankins

Undergraduate Research Assistant

wjh0005@uah.edu

Joseph Agnew

Mr. Joseph Knox

Undergraduate Research Assistant

jck0020@uah.edu

Erik Korzon

Mr. Erik Korzon

Undergraduate Research Assistant

esk004@uah.edu

Chandler Larson

Mr. Chandler Larson

Undergraduate Research Assistant

cal0037@uah.edu

Neil Laya

Mr. Neil Laya

Undergraduate Research Assistant

npl0004@uah.edu

David Long

Mr. David Long

Undergraduate Research Assistant

dl0046@uah.edu

Justin Soeung

John McDonough

Student Specialist III

jtm0051@uah.edu

Erin McNabb

Ms. Erin McNabb

Undergraduate Research Assistant

esm0006@uah.edu

Jake Moseley

Mr. Jake Moseley

Undergraduate Research Assistant

jmm0081@uah.edu

Justin Soeung

Kaitlin Neese

Student Specialist IV

kln0007@uah.edu

Justin Soeung

Diana Nikitaeva

Student Specialist III

dg0066@uah.edu

Steven Perkins

Mr. Steven Perkins

Undergraduate Research Assistant

steven.perkins@uah.edu

Joseph Agnew

Ms. Isabeta Rountree

Undergraduate Research Assistant

ier0001@uah.edu

Alay Shah

Mr. Alay Shah

Undergraduate Research Assistant

alay.shah@uah.edu

first last

Mr. Thomas Salverson

Undergraduate Research Assistant

tms0034@uah.edu

Justin Soeung

Mr. Justin Soeung

Undergraduate Research Assistant

js0185@uah.edu

Justin Soeung

Nathan Ulmer

Student Specialist IV

Nu0004@uah.edu

Shelby Westrich

Ms. Shelby Westrich

Undergraduate Research Assistant

skw0012@uah.edu

Brandon Williams

Mr. Brandon Williams

Undergraduate Research Assistant

brandon.williams@uah.edu