PRC Staff

Dr. James J. Swain

Dr. James J. Swain

Department Chair & Professor

OKT N143
256.824.6749
james.swain@uah.edu

Gabriele Cromartie

Gabriele Cromartie

Program Coordinator

OKT S225
256.824.5113
gc0016@uah.edu

Anthony Edmondson

Anthony Edmondson

Research Program Administrator/budget Analyst

OKT S227
256.824.7209
anthony.edmondson@uah.edu

Dr. Robert A. Frederick

Dr. Robert A. Frederick, Jr.

Propulsion Research Center Director Professor

OKT S226
256.824.7200
robert.frederick@uah.edu

Tony Hall

Tony Hall

Test Engineer

JRC
256.824.2887
tony.hall@uah.edu

Dr. Phillip Ligrani

Dr. Phillip Ligrani

Eminent Scholar in Propulsion Professor

OKT S236
256.824.5173
phillip.ligrani@uah.edu

Dr.  David Lineberry

Dr. David Lineberry

Research Engineer Iii

JRC
256.824.2888
david.lineberry@uah.edu

Dr. L. Dale Thomas

Dr. L. Dale Thomas

Propulsion Research Center Deputy Director Eminent Scholar in Systems Engineering Professor

OKT N151
256.824.4243
dale.thomas@uah.edu

PRC Associated Faculty & Staff

Dr. Shankar Mahalingam

Dr. Shankar Mahalingam

Dean, College of Engineering Distinguished Professor

ENG 102B
256.824.6474
shankar.mahalingam@uah.edu

Dr. Brian Landrum

Dr. Brian Landrum

Associate Chair, MAE Associate Professor

OKT N267
256.824.7207
david.landrum@uah.edu

Dr. James Baird

Dr. James Baird

Professor of Chemistry, Physics, & Chemical Engineering

MSB 115
256.824.6441
james.baird@uah.edu

Dr. Michael Banish

Dr. Michael Banish

Associate Professor of CME

ENG 117
256.824.6810
r.banish@uah.edu

Dr. Jason Cassibry

Dr. Jason Cassibry

Associate Professor

OKT S231
256.824.5107
jason.cassibry@uah.edu

Dr. Kader Frendi

Dr. Kader Frendi

Professor

OKT N354
256.824.7206
kader.frendi@uah.edu

Dr. Kavan Hazeli

Dr. Kavan Hazeli

Assistant Professor

OKT N260
256.824.2257
kavan.hazeli@uah.edu

Dr. Chang-kwon Kang

Dr. Chang-kwon Kang

Associate Professor

OKT N266
256.824.6612
chang-kwon.kang@uah.edu

Dr. Mark Lin

Dr. Mark Lin

Associate Professor

OKT N268
256.824.6325
mark.lin@uah.edu

Dr. George Nelson

Dr. George Nelson

Associate Professor

OKT N262
256.824.5082
george.nelson@uah.edu

Dr. Sarma Rani

Dr. Sarma Rani

Associate Professor

OKT N350
256.824.5703
sarma.rani@uah.edu

Dr. Sivaguru S. Ravindran

Dr. Sivaguru S. Ravindran

Professor of Control Systems & Computational Fluid Dynamics

SST 201M
256.824.6611
ravinds@uah.edu

Dr. Judy Schneider

Dr. Judy Schneider

Professor Adjunct Professor of Chemical & Materials Engineering

OKT N272A
256.824.5186
judith.schneider@uah.edu

Dr. Babak Shotorban

Dr. Babak Shotorban

Professor

OKT N261
256.824.2821
babak.shotorban@uah.edu

Dr. Gang Wang

Dr. Gang Wang

Associate Professor

OKT N269
256.824.6209
gang.wang@uah.edu

Dr. Gabriel Xu

Dr. Gabriel Xu

Associate Professor

OKT S234
256.824.5083
gabe.xu@uah.edu

On-Call Employees

Allen Davis

Allen Davis

Research Engineer

ARC Lab - Redstone Arsenal
aed0014@uah.edu

Patrick Giddens

Patrick Giddens

On-call Employee

OKT N242
patrick.giddens@uah.edu

Dr.  William H. Knuth

Dr. William H. Knuth

Research Scientiest

OKT S225
whk0001@uah.edu

Dr.  William A. Seidler

Dr. William A. Seidler, II

Research Scientist

OKT N247
256.824.5104
william.seidler@uah.edu

Sumontro Sinha

Sumontro Sinha

Research Associate Ii

OKT S231
256.824.5107
ss0242@uah.edu

Aalap Vyas

Aalap Vyas

On-call Employee

av0036@uah.edu

Dr.  Shae Williams

Dr. Shae Williams

Principal Research Engineer

OKT S225
williams.s@gmail.com

Full-Time Graduate Students

Joseph Agnew

Joseph Agnew

Graduate Research Assistant

ja0058@uah.edu

Amit Avhad

Amit Avhad

Graduate Research Assistant

aa0130@uah.edu

Behzad Bahramibabamiri

Behzad Bahramibabamiri

Graduate Research Assistant

bb0100@uah.edu

Paige Berg

Paige Berg

Graduate Research Assistant

pmb0018@uah.edu

Hallie Collopy

Hallie Collopy

Graduate Research Assistant

hc0042@uah.edu

Pongkrit Darakorn

Pongkrit Darakorn

Graduate Research Assistant

pn009@uah.edu

Stacy Godshall

Stacy Godshall

Full-time Graduate Student

sg0111@uah.edu

Swarnalatha Kathalagiri Vasantha Kumar

Swarnalatha Kathalagiri Vasantha Kumar

Graduate Teaching Assistant

sv0035@uah.edu

Jacob Keese

Jacob Keese

Graduate Research Assistant

jtk0024@uah.edu

Saroj Kumar

Saroj Kumar

Graduate Research Assistant

saroj.kumar@uah.edu

Victor Lopez

Victor Lopez

Graduate Research Assistant

victor.lopez@uah.edu

Ward Manneschmidt

Ward Manneschmidt

Graduate Research Assistant

whm0002@uah.edu

Nicholas Morris

Nicholas Morris

Graduate Research Assistant

nam0021@uah.edu

Nageshwar Nagarajan

Nageshwar Nagarajan

Graduate Teaching Assistant

nn0036@uah.edu

Dennis Nikitaev

Dennis Nikitaev

Graduate Research Assistant

dn0038@uah.edu

Ronak Pereira

Ronak Pereira

Graduate Teaching Assistant

rap0017@uah.edu

Shreyas Raghu

Shreyas Raghu

Graduate Research Assistant

sr0101@uah.edu

Samantha Rawlins

Samantha Rawlins

Graduate Research Assistant

sr0134@uah.edu

Isabeta Rountree

Isabeta Rountree

Graduate Research Assistant

ier0001@uah.edu

Nathan Schilling

Nathan Schilling

Graduate Research Assistant

nms0020@uah.edu

Mitchell Schroll

Mitchell Schroll

Graduate Teaching Assistant

ms0246@uah.edu

Fred Snopl

Fred Snopl

Student Specialist Iv

fss0003@uah.edu

Michaela Spaulding

Michaela Spaulding

Graduate Research Assistant

michaela.spaulding@uah.edu

Clifford (Frank) Tatum

Clifford (Frank) Tatum

Graduate Research Assistant

dft0003@uah.edu

Sneha Vanga

Sneha Vanga

Graduate Research Assistant

sv0025@uah.edu

James Venters

James Venters

Graduate Research Assistant

jpv0003@uah.edu

Wesley Viall

Wesley Viall

Graduate Research Assistant

wwv0002@uah.edu

Andrew Walsten

Andrew Walsten

Graduate Research Assistant

atw0034@uah.edu

Zachary White

Zachary White

Graduate Research Assistant

zw0015@uah.edu

Bryan Winterling

Bryan Winterling

Graduate Research Assistant

bhw0004@uah.edu

Emmy Wood

Emmy Wood

Graduate Research Assistant

egw0015@uah.edu

Part-Time Graduate Students

Christina Blankenship

Christina Blankenship

Part-time Graduate Student

davisca@uah.edu

Stephen Bluestone

Stephen Bluestone

Part-time Graduate Student

stephen.bluestone@uah.edu

Joshua Laub

Joshua Laub

Part-time Graduate Student

jrl0038@uah.edu

Reagan Tackett

Reagan Tackett

Part-time Graduate Student

reagan.tackett@uah.edu

Undergraduate Students

Michael Angeles

Michael Angeles

Student Specialist

mga0002@uah.edu

Derek Battle

Derek Battle

Student Specialist V

dkb0006@uah.edu

Declan Brick

Declan Brick

Undergraduate Research Assistant

dgb0008@uah.edu

Wesley Brown

Wesley Brown

Student Specialist

wbb0006@uah.edu

Michael Canary

Michael Canary

Student Specialist

mwc0016@uah.edu

Jacqueline Crews

Jacqueline Crews

Student Specialist V

jfc0009@uah.edu

James William Curtis

James William Curtis

Student Specialist

jlc0078@uah.edu

Manav Dave

Manav Dave

Student Specialist

mcd0020@uah.edu

Callahan Diercks

Callahan Diercks

Student Specialist

cjd0022@uah.edu

Megan Flannagin

Megan Flannagin

Student Specialist Iv

mdf0013@uah.edu

Dixie Flesher

Dixie Flesher

Student Specialist

daf0015@uah.edu

Kyle Goethals

Kyle Goethals

Undergraduate Research Assistant

kng0011@uah.edu

Bailey Gregory

Bailey Gregory

Student Specialist

bmg0023@uah.edu

Bennett Hasner

Bennett Hasner

Student Specialist V

bh0078@uah.edu

Josie Hodges

Josie Hodges

Undergraduate Research Assistant

jch0070@uah.edu

Chandler Larson

Chandler Larson

Undergraduate Research Assistant

cal0037@uah.edu

Neil Laya

Neil Laya

Student Specialist

npl0004@uah.edu

Jacob Lee

Jacob Lee

Undergraduate Research Assistant

jdl0036@uah.edu

Mary Long

Mary Long

Student Specialist

mkl0009@uah.edu

Sydney Miller

Sydney Miller

Undergraduate Research Assistant

sdm0042@uah.edu

Dara Mulford

Dara Mulford

Student Specialist

drm0031@uah.edu

Nao Murata

Nao Murata

Undergraduate Research Assistant

nm0072@uah.edu

Diana Nikitaeva

Diana Nikitaeva

Student Specialist Iii

dg0066@uah.edu

Jayashree Paudel

Jayashree Paudel

Undergraduate Research Assistant

jp0173@uah.edu

Steven Perkins

Steven Perkins

Undergraduate Research Assistant

steven.perkins@uah.edu

Mr. Alay Shah

Mr. Alay Shah

Research Assistant II

alay.shah@uah.edu

Madison Snell

Madison Snell

Student Specialist

mls0075@uah.edu

Shelby Westrich

Shelby Westrich

Undergraduate Research Assistant

skw0012@uah.edu

Jordan Willoughby

Jordan Willoughby

Undergraduate Research Assistant

jaw0080@uah.edu

Charles Wilson

Charles Wilson

Student Specialist

cjw0052@uah.edu