Keith Hollingsworth

Dr. Keith Hollingsworth

Department Chair, Professor

OKT N274
256.824.5421
keith.hollingsworth@uah.edu

Daniel Armentrout

Dr. Daniel Armentrout

Lecturer

OKT N226
256.824.5126
daniel.armentrout@uah.edu

James Blackmon

Dr. James Blackmon

Research Professor

OKT S233
256.824.5106
james.blackmon@uah.edu

Christina Carmen

Dr. Christina Carmen

CLINICAL ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR

OKT N224
256.824.6870
christina.carmen@uah.edu

Jason Cassibry

Dr. Jason Cassibry

Associate Professor

OKT S231
256.824.5107
jason.cassibry@uah.edu

Farbod Fahimi

Dr. Farbod Fahimi

Associate Professor

OKT N264
256.824.5671
farbod.fahimi@uah.edu

David Fikes

Mr. David Fikes

Lecturer

OKT N230
256.503.1710
david.fikes@uah.edu

Robert Frederick

Dr. Robert Frederick

Director of PRC, Professor

OKT S226
256.824.7200
robert.frederick@uah.edu

Kader Frendi

Dr. Kader Frendi

Professor

OKT N354
256.824.7206
kader.frendi@uah.edu

Kavan Hazeli

Dr. Kavan Hazeli

Assistant Professor

OKT S232
256.824.5117
kavan.hazeli@uah.edu

Chang-kwon Kang

Dr. Chang-kwon Kang

Assistant Professor

OKT N266
256.824.6612
chang-kwon.kang@uah.edu

Brian Landrum

Dr. Brian Landrum

Associate Chair, Associate Professor

OKT N267
256.824.7207
david.landrum@uah.edu

Eunseok Lee

Dr. Eunseok Lee

Assistant Professor

OKT N259
256.824.6543
eunseok.lee@uah.edu

Phillip Ligrani

Dr. Phillip Ligrani

Eminent Scholar, Professor

OKT S236
256.824.5173
phillip.ligrani@uah.edu

Mark Lin

Dr. Mark Lin

Associate Professor

OKT N268
256.824.6325
mark.lin@uah.edu

Shankar Mahalingam

Dr. Shankar Mahalingam

Dean of Engineering, Professor

ENG 102B
256.824.6474
shankar.mahalingam@uah.edu

George Nelson

Dr. George Nelson

Associate Professor

OKT N259
256.824.5082
george.nelson@uah.edu

Sarma Rani

Dr. Sarma Rani

Assistant Professor

OKT N260
256.824.5703
sarma.rani@uah.edu

Judy Schneider

Dr. Judy Schneider

Professor

OKT N272A
256.824.5186
judith.schneider@uah.edu

Babak Shotorban

Dr. Babak Shotorban

Associate Professor

OKT N261
256.824.2821
babak.shotorban@uah.edu

Richard Tantaris

Dr. Richard Tantaris

Lecturer

OKT N222
256.824.6744
richard.tantaris@uah.edu

Gang Wang

Dr. Gang Wang

Associate Professor

OKT N258
256.824.6209
gang.wang@uah.edu

Francis Wessling

Dr. Francis Wessling

Professor

OKT N270
256.824.5020
wesslif@uah.edu

Kunning Gabriel Xu

Dr. Kunning Gabriel Xu

Assistant Professor

OKT S234
256.824.5083
gabe.xu@uah.edu

Guangsheng Zhang

Dr. Guangsheng Zhang

Assistant Professor

OKT N259
256.824.6893
guangsheng.zhang@uah.edu

Emeritus Faculty

T. J. Chung

Dr. T. J. Chung

Distinguished Professor Emeritus

256.824.6394
chungt@uah.edu

John Gilbert

Dr. John Gilbert

Professor Emeritus

OPB 301E
256.824.6029
john.gilbert@uah.edu

Gerald Karr

Dr. Gerald Karr

Professor Emeritus

OKT N257
256.824.6330
gerald.karr@uah.edu

Staff

Melissa Brown

Melissa Brown

Staff Assistant

OKT N274
256.824.5117
256.824.6758 (Fax)
melissa.brown@uah.edu

Stephen Collins

Stephen Collins

Prototype Development Specialist

OKT N274
256.824.4296
256.824.4297 (Fax)
steve.collins@uah.edu

Euan Holton

Euan Holton

Computer Systems Engineer

OKT N256
256.824.5091
256.824.6758 (Fax)
euan.holton@uah.edu

Claudia Meyering

Claudia Meyering

Senior Staff Assistant

OKT N274
256.824.6154
256.824.6758 (Fax)
claudia.meyering@uah.edu