Faculty

John Foster

Dr. John Foster

Department Chair

 

James Baird

Dr. James Baird

Professor

 MSB 115
 256.824.6441
james.baird@uah.edu

Placeholder Image

Dr. Kendall Byler

Lecturer

 MSB 223
 256.824.1758
kendall.byler@uah.edu

Placeholder Image

Dr. Michael George

Associate Professor

 MSB 103
 256.824.6916
michael.george@uah.edu

Placeholder Image

Dr. Michelle Greene

Lecturer

 MSB 239
 256.824.5203
michelle.greene@uah.edu

Placeholder Image

Dr. Joshua Lang

Lecturer

 MSB 101
 256.824.4630
joshua.r.lang@uah.edu

Sharifa Love-Rutledge

Dr. Sharifa Love-Rutledge

Assistant Professor

 MSB 229
 256.824.6112
sharifa.love-rutledge@uah.edu

Robert McFeeters

Dr. Robert McFeeters

Associate Professor

 MSB 215
 256.824.6153
robert.mcfeeters@uah.edu

Anusree Mukherjee

Dr. Anusree Mukherjee

Assistant Professor

 MSB 337
 256.824.3782
anusree.mukherjee@uah.edu

Placeholder Image

Joseph Noletto

Chemistry Stockroom Manager

 SST 238A
 256.824.2417
joseph.noletto@uah.edu

Carmen Scholz

Dr. Carmen Scholz

Professor

 MSB 333
 256.824.6188
carmen.scholz@uah.edu

Mary Setzer

Mary Setzer

Lecturer

 MSB 211
 256.824.3259
mary.setzer@uah.edu

Placeholder Image

Dr. Pam Twigg

Lecturer

 MSB 225
 256.824.6935
pamela.twigg@uah.edu

Placeholder Image

Dr. Bernhard Vogler

Associate Professor; Assistant Director, NMR Lab

 MSB 321
 256.824.6267
bernhard.vogler@uah.edu

Emanuel Waddell

Dr. Emanuel Waddell

Associate Dean

 MSB 207E
 256.824.6844
emanuel.waddell@uah.edu

Jeffrey Weimer

Dr. Jeffrey Weimer

Associate Professor

 MSB 125
 256.824.6954
jeffrey.weimer@uah.edu

William Setzer

Dr. William Setzer

Professor Emeritus

 MSB 315
 256.824.6519
wsetzer@chemistry.uah.edu

Placeholder Image

Dr. John Shriver

Professor Emeritus

Staff

Jeffrey Champoux

Jeffrey Champoux

Staff Assistant

 MSB 203C
 256.824.6153
jeffrey.champoux@uah.edu

Rebecca Miller

Rebecca Miller

Stockroom Manager

 MSB 203C
 256.824.6153
rsm0024@uah.edu