Faculty

Dr. John Foster

Dr. John Foster

Department Chair, Chemistry

MSB 210
256.824.6153
john.foster@uah.edu

Dr. James Baird

Dr. James Baird

Professor of Chemistry, Physics, & Chemical Engineering

MSB 115
256.824.6441
james.baird@uah.edu

Dr. Michelle Greene

Dr. Michelle Greene

Director, Collaborative Learning Center Lecturer

MSB 239
256.824.5203
michelle.greene@uah.edu

Dr. Surangi Jayawardena

Dr. Surangi Jayawardena

Assistant Professor

MSB 305
256.824.5445
surangi.jayawardena@uah.edu

Dr. Sharifa Love-Rutledge

Dr. Sharifa Love-Rutledge

Assistant Professor

MSB 229
256.824.6112
sharifa.love-rutledge@uah.edu

Dr. Carmen Scholz

Dr. Carmen Scholz

Professor

MSB 221
256.824.6188
carmen.scholz@uah.edu

Mary Snow

Mary Snow

Senior Lecturer

MSB 211
256.824.3259
mary.snow@chemistry.uah.edu

Dr. Pam Twigg

Dr. Pam Twigg

Lecturer

MSB 225
256.824.6935
pamela.twigg@uah.edu

Dr. Bernhard Vogler

Dr. Bernhard Vogler

Assistant Director, NMR Lab Associate Professor

MSB 321
256.824.6267
bernhard.vogler@uah.edu

Emanuel Waddell

Emanuel Waddell

Associate Professor

MSB 207E
256.824.6844
emanuel.waddell@uah.edu

Dr. Jeffrey Weimer

Dr. Jeffrey Weimer

Associate Professor, CME Associate Professor, Chemistry

MSB 125
256.824.6954
jeffrey.weimer@uah.edu

Adjunct Faculty

Shanhu Lee

Shanhu Lee, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

NSSTC 3048
256.961.7734
shanhu.lee@nsstc.uah.edu

Dr. Marc Pusey

Dr. Marc Pusey

Principal Res Scientist

MSB 230
256.701.7214
marc.l.pusey@uah.edu

Emeritus Faculty

Dr. William Setzer

Dr. William Setzer

Professor Emeritus

MSB 315
256.824.6519
wsetzer@chemistry.uah.edu

Dr. John Shriver

Dr. John Shriver

Emeritus Professor

MSB 311
256.824.2477
shriverj@uah.edu

Staff

Jeffrey Champoux

Jeffrey Champoux

Staff Assistant

MSB 210
256.824.6153
jeffrey.champoux@uah.edu

Joseph Noletto

Joseph Noletto

Chemistry Stockroom Manager

SST 238A
256.824.2417
joseph.noletto@uah.edu

James Wolfsberger

James Wolfsberger

Stockroom Manager

MSB 104
256.824.2645
james.wolfsberger@uah.edu

Part-Time Faculty

Teresa Hodge

Teresa Hodge

Part-time Lecturer

tah0005@uah.edu

Dr. Cuong Nguyen

Dr. Cuong Nguyen

PART-TIME LECTURER

MSB
cuong.nguyen@uah.edu

Dr. Marie-Therese Oumba

Dr. Marie-Therese Oumba

PART-TIME LECTURER

MSB 337
256.824.3782
marie-therese.oumba@uah.edu