Dr. Stephen Waring

Dr. Stephen Waring

Department Chair of History 20th Century United States

MOR 206G
256.824.6310
stephen.waring@uah.edu

Dr. Dylan Baun

Dr. Dylan Baun

Assistant Professor Middle East & Islamic World

MOR 223
256.824.6890
dylan.baun@uah.edu

Dr. Andrei Gandila

Dr. Andrei Gandila

Associate Professor Rome & Late Antiquity

MOR 204
256.824.2572
andrei.gandila@uah.edu

Dr. Molly Johnson

Dr. Molly Johnson

Associate Professor Modern Europe & Russia

MOR 216
256.824.2566
molly.johnson@uah.edu

John Mohr

John Mohr

Lecturer Modern American South

MOR 218
256.824.2571
john.mohr@uah.edu

Dr. Nicole Pacino

Dr. Nicole Pacino

Associate Professor Latin America

MOR 215
256.824.2568
nicole.pacino@uah.edu

Dr. Christine Sears

Dr. Christine Sears

Associate Professor Early American Republic

MOR 217
256.824.2573
christine.sears@uah.edu

Dr. Kelly Smith

Dr. Kelly Smith

Early Modern Europe Lecturer

MOR 219
256.824.2570
kelly.m.smith@uah.edu

Part-Time Faculty

Dr. Emily Cook

Dr. Emily Cook

Part-Time Faculty

MOR 252
256.824.6240
emily.cook@uah.edu

Rebecca Duke

Rebecca Duke

Part-Time Faculty

ROB 417
256.824.2565
rebecca.duke@uah.edu

Mr. Benjamin Hoksbergen

Mr. Benjamin Hoksbergen

Part-time Faculty

ROB 409
256.824.6310
benjamin.hoksbergen@uah.edu

Dr. Glenda Mitchell

Dr. Glenda Mitchell

Part-Time Faculty

ROB 409
256.824.6310
glenda.mitchell@uah.edu

Mr. Joshua Riddle

Mr. Joshua Riddle

Academic Advisor Part-Time Faculty

MOR 131E
256.824.4580
joshua.riddle@uah.edu

Ms. Sarah Zupko

Ms. Sarah Zupko

Part-Time Faculty

ROB 417
256.824.2565
sarah.zupko@uah.edu

Emeritus Faculty

Dr. Phillip Boucher

Dr. Phillip Boucher

Distinguished Professor Emeritus

ROB 323
256.824.6310
boucherp@uah.edu

Dr. Andrew Dunar

Dr. Andrew Dunar

Professor Emeritus

ROB 409
256.824.6312
dunara@uah.edu

Dr. Jack Ellis

Dr. Jack Ellis

Professor Emeritus

ROB 313
256.536.9393
jellis1789@comcast.net

Dr. Richard Gerberding

Dr. Richard Gerberding

Professor Emeritus

ROB 410
256.824.2568
gerberr@uah.edu

Dr. John Severn

Dr. John Severn

Professor Emeritus

ROB 323
256.824.6767
severnj@uah.edu

Dr. Johanna Shields

Dr. Johanna Shields

Professor Emerita

ROB 323
256.824.6310
shieldsj@uah.edu

Dr.  Carolyn White

Dr. Carolyn White

Professor Emeritus

ROB 313
256.536.0698
carolynwwhite@aol.com

Dr. John White

Dr. John White

Professor Emeritus

ROB 313
856.536.0968

Department Staff

Cindi Brasher

Cindi Brasher

Staff Assistant

MOR 278K
256.824.6321
cynthia.brasher@uah.edu