Faculty and Staff

Office of the Dean

Jason Greene

DEAN

BAB 202
256.824.4424
jason.greene@uah.edu

William I. MacKenzie

Interim Associate Dean, Associate Professor

BAB 369 
256.824.6811
william.mackenzie@uah.edu

Violet Huang

Sr. Accred. Database Res. Coord.

BAB 202
256.824.6785
lh0002@uah.edu

Sandy Boyd

Assistant

BAB 202J
256.824.6736
sandra.boyd@uah.edu

Hunter Hoskins

Resource Manager

BAB 202
256.824.6740
hunter.hoskins@uah.edu

Violet Edwards

Marketing & Communications Coordinator

BAB 350D
256.824.4725
violet.edwards@uah.edu

David Billings

Dean Emeritus

BAB 303
256.824.6736 
david.billings@uah.edu

Office of Academic Assistance

Jennifer Pettitt

Director of Advising, Lecturer

BAB 102H
256.824.6681
jennifer.pettitt@uah.edu

Bernice Pitsis-Rush

PT Undergrad Degree Auditor

BAB 102C
256.824.6787
rushb@uah.edu

George Watt, Jr.

Undergraduate Advisor

BAB 102E
256.824.6571
george.watt@uah.edu

Vickie Moorehead

Undergraduate Advisor

BAB 102D
256.824.2125
vsm0003@uah.edu

Network Support

Chakri Deverapalli

Director of IT, Lecturer

BAB 329E
256.824.2124
chakri.deverapalli@uah.edu

Seth Wilhite

Technician

BAB 329C
256.824.6510
wilhits@uah.edu

Department Offices

Allen W. Wilhite

Department Chair of ACC, FIN, & ECN, Professor

BAB 333E
256.824.6591
allen.wilhite@uah.edu

Fan Tseng

Department Chair of MKT, MGT, & IS, Professor

BAB 355E
256.824.6804
fan.tseng@uah.edu

Stephanie Henriksen

Department Staff Assistant for ACC, FIN, & ECN

BAB 333D
256.824.6590
slp0003@uah.edu

Lara Holladay

Department Staff Assistant for MKT, MGT, & IS

BAB 355D
256.824.6680
lara.holladay@uah.edu

Accounting

Hank Alewine

Assistant Professor

BAB 376
256.824.6589
hank.alewine@uah.edu

Christopher Allport

Associate Professor

BAB 375
256.824.6582
allporc@uah.edu

Eugene Bryson

Associate Professor Emeritus

BAB 126J
256.824.6567
brysong@uah.edu

Milton Shen

Assistant Professor

BAB 308
256.824.5416
milton.shen@uah.edu

Charles Hickman

Clinical Associate Professor

BAB 360
256.824.6598
charles.hickman@uah.edu

Ena Rose-Green

Associate Professor

BAB 368
256.824.6888
ena.rose-green@uah.edu

Jing Zhang

Assistant Professor

BAB 307
256.824.6617
jing.zhang@uah.edu

Economics

W. David Allen

Professor

BAB 310
256.824.6757
allend@uah.edu

Wafa Orman

Associate Professor

BAB 313
256.824.5674
wafa.orman@uah.edu

John Schnell

Professor

BAB 306
256.824.6710
john.schnell@uah.edu

Allen W. Wilhite

Department Chair, Professor

BAB 333E
256.824.6591
allen.wilhite@uah.edu

Brinda Mahalingam

Lecturer

BAB 314
256.824.5716
brinda.mahalingam@uah.edu

Finance

John Burnett

Associate Professor

BAB 380
256.824.2928
john.burnett@uah.edu

Xuejing Xing

Associate Professor

BAB 315
256.824.6493
xuejing.xing@uah.edu

Tingting Que

Assistant Professor

BAB 309
256.824.6703
tingting.que@uah.edu

Dorla Evans

Emerita Professor of Finance

evansd@uah.edu

Information Systems

Chakri Deverapalli

Director of IT, Lecturer

BAB 329E
256.824.2124
chakri.deverapalli@uah.edu

Jatinder (Jeet) Gupta

Professor

BAB 126F
256.824.6593
jeet.gupta@uah.edu

Wai Yin Mok

Wai Yin Mok

Associate Professor

BAB 373
256.824.6980
mokw@uah.edu

Xiaotong Li

Professor

BAB 377
256.824.6762
lixi@uah.edu

Ravi Patnayakuni

Associate Professor

BAB 364
256.824.6155
ravi.patnayakuni@uah.edu

Jae Park

Associate Professor

BAB 379
256.824.6059
jae.park@uah.edu

Management

Eric Fong

Associate Professor

BAB 370
256.824.2897
fonge@uah.edu

Cynthia Gramm

Professor Emerita

BAB 374
256.824.6913
cynthia.gramm@uah.edu

L. Ron Greenwood

Professor Emeritus of MGT

BAB 347
256.824.6100
ron.greenwood@uah.edu

William I. MacKenzie

Interim Associate Dean, Associate Professor

BAB 369
256.824.6811
william.mackenzie@uah.edu

James McCollum

Professor Emeritus of MGT

BAB 346
256.824.6902
james.mccollum@uah.edu

Richard (Dick) Rhoades

Research Professor
In Memoriam

VBH E47
256.824.6343
richard.rhoades@uah.edu

John Daniel Sherman

Professor Emeritus of MGT

BAB 126G
256.824.6058
dan.sherman@uah.edu

Yeolan Lee

Assistant Professor

BAB 371
256.824.6380
yeolan.lee@uah.edu

Sophia Marinova

Associate Professor

BAB 323
256.824.6565
sophia.marinova@uah.edu

Management Science


Laird Burns

Associate Professor

BAB 343
256.824.6577
laird.burns@uah.edu

Fan Tseng

Department Chair of MKT, MGT, & IS, Professor

BAB 355E
256.824.6804
fan.tseng@uah.edu

Anna Devlin

Assistant Professor

BAB 311
256.824.3682
anna.g.devlin@uah.edu

Marketing

Yeqing Bao

Associate Dean of Graduate Studies, Associate Director of International Engagement, Professor of Marketing

SSB 218I
256.824.6165
yeqing.bao@uah.edu

David Berkowitz

Dean of Graduate Studies, Professor of Marketing

SSB 222
256.824.6952
david.berkowitz@uah.edu

Timothy Landry

Associate Professor

BAB 375
256.824.6827
tim.landry@uah.edu

Brent Wren

Assoc. Provost, Professor

SSB 303C
256.824.6338
brent.wren@uah.edu

Liwu Hsu

Assistant Professor

BAB 361
256.824.6808
liwu.hsu@uah.edu

Yongchuan (Kevin) Bao

Associate Professor

BAB 319
256.824.5129
kevin.bao@uah.edu

James Simpson

Distinguished Prof. Emeritus of MKT

BAB 347
256.824.6408
simpsonj@uah.edu