Aerophysics Research Center

Steve Messervy

Director

256.464.6343
256.464.6848 (fax)
steven.messervy@uah.edu

Center for Applied Optics

Patrick Reardon, PhD

Director

256.824.2530
patrick.reardon@uah.edu

Center for Cybersecurity Research & Education

Thomas Morris, PhD

Director

256.824.6576
tommy.morris@uah.edu

Center for Modeling, Simulation & Analysis

Sara Graves, PhD

Interim Director

256.824.4368
256.824.4322 (fax)
sara.graves@uah.edu

Center for Space Plasma & Aeronomic Research

Gary P Zank, PhD

Director

256.961.7401
256.961.7730 (fax)
gary.zank@uah.edu

Earth System Science Center

John R. Christy, PhD

Director

256.961.7763
256.961.7751 (fax)
john.christy@uah.edu

Information Technology & Systems Center

Sara Graves, PhD

Director

256.824.6868
256.824.5149 (fax)
sara.graves@uah.edu

Propulsion Research Center

Robert Frederick, PhD

Director

256.824.7200
256.824.7205 (fax)
robert.frederick@uah.edu

Reliability and Failure Analysis Laboratory

Mark Gauldin

Associate Director for Reliability

256.824.2685

mark.gauldin@uah.edu

Research Institute

Steve Messervy

Director

256.464.6343
256.464.6848 (fax)
steven.messervy@uah.edu

Rotorcraft Systems Engineering & Simulation Center

Dave Arterburn

Director

256.824.6846
256.642.9047 (fax)
arterbd@uah.edu

Systems Management & Production Center

Gary A. Maddux, PhD

Director

256.824.0635
256.313.1922 (fax)
gary.maddux@us.army.mil