Central Housing Staff

Mercedes Chappell

Mercedes Chappell

Office Assistant

CGV 118
256.824.6108
mercedes.chappell@uah.edu

Nicholas Coggin

Nicholas Coggin

Senior Residential Facilities Manager

CGV 118-H
256.824.7776
nicholas.coggin@uah.edu

Taja Delaine

Taja Delaine

Senior Staff Assistant

CGV 118-K
256.824.6108
taja.wright.delaine@uah.edu

Brice Griffin

Brice Griffin

Senior Associate Director of Resident Services

CGV 111
256.824.6538
brice.griffin@uah.edu

Elisabeth Johnson

Elisabeth Johnson

Assistant Director of Housing Operations

CGV 118-L
256.824.6592
elisabeth.a.johnson@uah.edu

Neil McMillion

Neil McMillion

Executive Director, Residential Living and Card Operations

CGV 118
256.824.6108
neil.mcmillion@uah.edu

Resident Director Staff

Hannah Colvin

Hannah Colvin

Resident Director - Bevill Center and Central Campus Residence Hall

CCH 109
256.824.7001
hannah.colvin@uah.edu

Kaitlyn Cowan

Kaitlyn Cowan

Resident Director - Frank Franz Residence Hall

FFH 120
256.824.2682
kaitlyn.cowan@uah.edu

Ali Daniels

Ali Daniels

Resident Director - Charger Village Addition

CGV 144A
256.824.4554
aliyanah.daniels@uah.edu

Kara Jane Henry

Kara Jane Henry

Resident Director - Apartment Communities & Fraternity/Sorority Housing

SCH 606-A
256.824.6558
kara.jane.henry@uah.edu

Hallie Nix

Hallie Nix

Resident Director - North Campus Residence Hall

NCH 102
256.824.5616
hallie.nix@uah.edu

Residential Facilities Staff

Shawn Alvarez

Shawn Alvarez

Maintenance Technician I

CGV
256.497.6329
shawn.alvarez@uah.edu

Scotty Greene

Scotty Greene

Maintenance Technician I

CGV
256.824.6108
scotty.greene@uah.edu

Jeremy Harmon

Jeremy Harmon

HVAC Technician II

CGV
256.824.6108
jeremy.harmon@uah.edu

David Mullins

David Mullins

Maintenance Technician

CGV
256.426.6268
david.mullins@uah.edu

Dominique Ponder

Dominique Ponder

Maintenance Technician

CGV
256.824.6108
dominique.ponder@uah.edu

Michael Stapler

Michael Stapler

Maintenance Technician I

CGV
256.824.6108
michael.stapler@uah.edu

Noreen Welte

Noreen Welte

Senior Housekeeper

CGV
256.824.6857
noreen.welte@uah.edu

Jeffrey Wilbourn

Jeffrey Wilbourn

Maintenance Technician II

CGV
256.824.6108
jeffrey.wilbourn@uah.edu