Central Housing Staff

John Maxon

John Maxon

Associate Vice President of Student Affairs 

CGV 118
256.824.6108
maxonj@uah.edu

juanita owenn 521

Juanita Owen

Associate Director of Conferences & Events

CGV 118
256.824.7776
owenj@uah.edu

brande bernat 445

Brande Bernat

Assistant Director of Residence Life

CGV 118
256.824.6709
brande.bernat@uah.edu

elizabeth johnson 470 copy

Elisabeth Johnson

Assistant Director of Housing Operations

CGV 118
256.824.6592 

elisabeth.a.johnson@uah.edu

sylvia stephens 571

Sylvia Stephens

Senior Staff Assistant

CGV 118
256.824.6108
housing@uah.edu

Charger Head

Tim Cook

Senior Housekeeper

CGV 118
256.824.6108
timothy.cook@uah.edu

Annette Archer

Office Manager

CGV 118
256.824.6108
annette.archer@uah.edu

Resident Director Staff

madison smith 544 copy

Madison Smith

Resident Director - Central Campus Residence Hall

CCH 109A
256.824.7001
madison.d.smith@uah.edu

breanna abramson copy

Breanna Abramson

Resident Director - Charger village Residence Hall

CGV 114
256.824.5120
breanna.abramson@uah.edu 

james jackson 497

James Jackson

Resident Director - Charger village addition Residence Hall

CGV
256.824.6108
tjames.jackson@uah.edu 

jessica martin 508

Jessica Martin

Resident Director - Frank Franz Residence Hall

FFH 115
256.824.2682
jessica.martin@uah.edu

NCRH

Stetson Kinnison

Resident director - North Campus Residence Hall

NCH 
256.824.5616
stetson.kinnison@uah.edu

maya glover 025 2

Maya Glover

Resident Director - Apartment Communities & Fraternity/sorority housing

SCH 606-A
256.824.6558
mjg0015@uah.edu