Central Housing Staff

Neil McMillion

Neil McMillion

Director of Housing & Residence Life

CGV 118
256.824.6108
neil.mcmillion@uah.edu

Hailey Curry

Hailey Curry

Assistant Director of Residence Life

CGV 112
256-824-6536
hailey.curry@uah.edu

Taja Delaine

Taja Delaine

Senior Staff Assistant

CGV 118
256.824.6108
taja.wright.delaine@uah.edu

Brice Griffin

Brice Griffin

Senior Associate Director of Resident Services

CGV 111
256.824.6538
brice.griffin@uah.edu

Elisabeth Johnson

Elisabeth Johnson

Assistant Director of Housing Operations

CGV 118
256.824.6592
elisabeth.a.johnson@uah.edu

Resident Director Staff

Hannah Colvin

Hannah Colvin

Resident Director - Frank Franz Residence Hall

FFH 120
256-824-2682
hannah.colvin@uah.edu

Maya Glover

Maya Glover

Resident Director - Apartment Communities & Fraternity/Sorority Housing

SCH 606-A
256.824.6558
mjg0015@uah.edu

Kara Jane Henry

Kara Jane Henry

Resident Director - Central Campus Residence Hall & Bevill Center

CCH 109A
256-824-7001
kara.jane.henry@uah.edu

Jessica Martin

Jessica Martin

Resident Director - North Campus Residence Hall

NCH 102
256.824.5616
jessica.martin@uah.edu

Juliette Spurling

Juliette Spurling

Resident Director - Charger Village Original Residence Hall

CGV 114
256-824-5120
juliette.spruling@uah.edu