Central Housing Staff

Neil McMillion

Neil McMillion

Director of Housing & Residence Life

CGV 118
256.824.6108
neil.mcmillion@uah.edu

Mercedes Chappell

Mercedes Chappell

Office Assistant

CGV 118
256.824.6108
mercedes.chappell@uah.edu

Nicholas Coggin

Nicholas Coggin

Senior Residential Facilities Manager

CGV 118-H
256.824.7776
nicholas.coggin@uah.edu

Hailey Curry

Hailey Curry

Assistant Director of Residence Life

CGV 112
256.824.6536
hailey.curry@uah.edu

Taja Delaine

Taja Delaine

Senior Staff Assistant

CGV 118-K
256.824.6108
taja.wright.delaine@uah.edu

Brice Griffin

Brice Griffin

Senior Associate Director of Resident Services

CGV 111
256.824.6538
brice.griffin@uah.edu

Elisabeth Johnson

Elisabeth Johnson

Assistant Director of Housing Operations

CGV 118-L
256.824.6592
elisabeth.a.johnson@uah.edu

Resident Director Staff

Hannah Colvin

Hannah Colvin

Resident Director - Frank Franz Residence Hall

FFH 120
256.824.2682
hannah.colvin@uah.edu

Kara Jane Henry

Kara Jane Henry

Resident Director - Central Campus Residence Hall & Bevill Center

CCH 109A
256.824.7001
kara.jane.henry@uah.edu

Gracie Lester

Gracie Lester

Residence Life Coordinator - Charger Village Addition

CGV 145
256.824.4554
gracie.lester@uah.edu

Juliette Spurling

Juliette Spurling

Resident Director - Charger Village Original Residence Hall

CGV 114
256.824.5120
juliette.spruling@uah.edu