Central Housing Staff

Neil McMillion

Neil McMillion

Director of Housing and Residence Life

CGV 118
256.824.6108

Juanita Owen

Juanita Owen

Associate Director of Conferences & Events

CGV 118
256.824.7776
owenj@uah.edu

Elizabeth Johnson

Elisabeth Johnson

Assistant Director of Housing Operations

CGV 118
256.824.6592
elisabeth.a.johnson@uah.edu

Annette Archer

Annette Archer

Senior Staff Assistant

CGV 118
256.824.6108
annette.archer@uah.edu

Tim Cook

Tim Cook

Senior Housekeeper

CGV 118
256.824.6108
timothy.cook@uah.edu

Taja Delaine

Taja Delaine

Office Manager

CGV 118
256.824.6108
taja.wright.delaine@uah.edu

Resident Director Staff

Madison Smith

Madison Smith

Resident Director - Central Campus Residence Hall & Bevill Center

CCH 109A
256.824.7001
madison.d.smith@uah.edu

Breanna Abramson

Breanna Abramson

Resident Director - Charger village Residence Hall

CGV 114
256.824.5120
breanna.abramson@uah.edu

James Jackson

James Jackson

Resident Director - Charger village addition Residence Hall

CGV 144A
256.824.4554
tjames.jackson@uah.edu

Jessica Martin

Jessica Martin

Resident Director - Frank Franz Residence Hall

FFH 115
256.824.2682
jessica.martin@uah.edu

Maya Glover

Maya Glover

Resident Director - Apartment Communities & Fraternity/sorority housing

SCH 606-A
256.824.6558
mjg0015@uah.edu